Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worst razor ever
3/19/2016

Customer review by Unhappy

1.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Unhappy
by Unhappy

I created a Walmart account just to review this item. Never in my life has my body felt so terrible from a razor. I am completely cut. My legs sting, my pelvic region was gushing blood in the shower, and my underarms have painful red bumps. I was trying to save money by purchasing the disposable razors ( I usually buy the Schick Intuition razor) but it wasn't worth it. I should have stuck to what I knew was a good razor and spent the extra money on another Intuition. I was dumb enough to think that if I just "broke in" the razor it would help. Not even. If anyone is considering buying this razor, please do yourself a favor and buy a different kind.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
some of the best disposables I've used
10/9/2012

Customer review by Mommy2KrystalGenesis

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Mommy2KrystalGenesis
by Mommy2KrystalGenesis

I'm prone to razor burn but these work really well for even me. I used to spend way too much money on the "mach" razors but switched to these and am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2KrystalGenesis
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WOWZA
4/11/2016

Customer review by ReviewGoddess

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by ReviewGoddess
by ReviewGoddess

I made an account solei (solely, hehe) to review this item. Because DANG my legs have never felt so good. I've never used a razor so nice and it fits really well in my hand. I cut myself a little by accident when I first started using it because it works so well, you don't need to press as hard as with other razors! I'm literally in AWE each time I use it because I feel like it's not working because it's so effortless unlike other razors I've used. JUST WOW. It's a great size for the bikini area also! I LOVE THESE RAZORS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReviewGoddess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst Razor
12/3/2015

Customer review by MiaQ

1.0 stars 12/3/2015 by MiaQ
by MiaQ

I typically use men razors but I decided to give these a shot and it gave me so many cuts and a very bad razor burn that I had to put Vaseline over it because it itched and hurt so bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiaQ
Would recommend to a friend? No
DO NOT BUY THIS!! Too many cuts!!
9/12/2015

Customer review by girtaxticgrl

1.0 stars 9/12/2015 by girtaxticgrl
by girtaxticgrl

WARNING Ladies, please do not waste your money & risk damaging your legs with this HORRIBLE product! I had received a coupon for 2 of these packs, I am throwing the remaining away. I had gotten plenty of nicks on my legs. 1 left a scar!!! DON't RISK IT LADIES!!! Not worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girtaxticgrl
Would recommend to a friend? No