Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cute as can be
4/21/2011

Customer review by jjcatt

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by jjcatt
by jjcatt

Granddaughter just loves it. Its a very nice bike and any Hello Kitty fan will fall in love with it. Easy to assemble otherwise the store is willing to assemble for you, too. We did receive the first one damaged but it was damaged at the factory. WalMart came through and had me a new one in one day via UPS Thanks to all the Walmart staff locally and by phone to get the bike asap for the little one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjcatt
sparks, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Strong, sturdy bike - great for training!
5/31/2011

Customer review by GirlyGirls02

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by GirlyGirls02
by GirlyGirls02

We bought this bike for our daughter as a kindergarten graduation gift. It was bittersweet recognizing that not only was our big girl beginning her long journey through school, but that this would be the last bike that we buy her with training wheels also! She absolutely loves it! I like that it has one brake on the handlebar to get her used to braking with her hands, yet there are also pedal brakes to fall back on. And finally, the bike is sturdy, we trust it and most importantly she trusts that this bike will be the one she never forgets - the one that she learned how to ride with only two-wheels!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlyGirls02
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute bike
5/5/2011

Customer review by CapricornLuv

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by CapricornLuv
by CapricornLuv

this bike was cute online and even cuter in person. we bought this for our 6 year old daughter and she loves it. The bike is very easy to put together, Im very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapricornLuv
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best bike quality for the price
10/14/2011

Customer review by bubee4

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by bubee4
by bubee4

My granddaughter loves this bike. Within a week she was ready to take the training wheels off. The bike doesn't tip over when you lean to a certain side and is made of the best products around

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubee4
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike
5/5/2011

Customer review by Kalland

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Kalland
by Kalland

We got this bike for our daughter's 5th BD present. Good quality bike and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sooo Cute!
11/14/2011

Customer review by MommyHarwellx3

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by MommyHarwellx3
by MommyHarwellx3

My husband and I got this for our daughter for Christmas. I can't wait for her to get it, because I know she is going to LOVE it!!!! I love that it comes with streamers and a pouch. She'll definately enjoy having the pouch to carry her stuff in and really likes Hello Kitty. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyHarwellx3
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My daughter loves it
6/17/2011

Customer review by Angy0127

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Angy0127
by Angy0127

perfect for summer. Easy to carry on my Honda fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angy0127
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/14/2011

Customer review by ranchmom3

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by ranchmom3
by ranchmom3

I bought this bike for my 3 year old who loves it. I liked that is came with training wheels and has a lower center so she can get on easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranchmom3
Craig, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2011

Customer review by ErinBKW

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by ErinBKW
by ErinBKW

We gave this adorable bike to my daughter for her 4th birthday. She LOVES it! It was easy to put together and looks exactly as it does online. So glad we found a bike besides a Disney Princess bike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinBKW
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2011

Customer review by AKDAy

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by AKDAy
by AKDAy

Perfect for hello kitty fanatic, like my daughter. Looks better in person and the bright red helmet is very visible on the street. ( I bought the bundle) Easy to assemble, sturdy, and sooo cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKDAy
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this bike!
10/23/2011

Customer review by lolitab

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by lolitab
by lolitab

Training wheels are sturdy. Good quality. No problems with tipping. Even at 3, she quickly became a pro at maneuvering the 16" frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lolitab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bike, nice price
7/1/2011

Customer review by Thriftychick123

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by Thriftychick123
by Thriftychick123

Bike came right away. Took about 45 minutes to assembly. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thriftychick123
lynnfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/29/2011

Customer review by mawmawmsn

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by mawmawmsn
by mawmawmsn

Such a cute bike for a 6 year old girl. She loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawmawmsn
Southport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bike, bad shipping
6/30/2011

Customer review by ranchomom2011

4.0 stars 6/30/2011 by ranchomom2011
by ranchomom2011

My five year old daughter love her new bike. This would have been a five if it had not been for the few scratches that were on the bike when we got it in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranchomom2011
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute
10/5/2011

Customer review by 1Randi

3.0 stars 10/5/2011 by 1Randi
by 1Randi

Very cute bike but the bell was broken on arrival. I called and they said the item was back ordered and they will replace it once the item came in. We shall see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Randi
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/7/2011

Customer review by TaTe77

1.0 stars 12/7/2011 by TaTe77
by TaTe77

I got it home and put it together only to find out there are problems with it. Now I must return it and hope to get a replacement that works before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaTe77
Would recommend to a friend? No