Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Blu-Ray quality is good, but prefer original cut
9/30/2011

Customer review by KatiesGrammy

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by KatiesGrammy
by KatiesGrammy

I must admit I agree with the Star Wars purists that they should not have added scenes to the original trilogy. It does not clarify or add anything to the original films, they should have left them as they were originally filmed. But the Blu-Ray quality of this DVD set is excellent, especially the sound track.

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatiesGrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/11/2012

Customer review by seldomuser

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by seldomuser
by seldomuser

Star War fans will enjoy this movie in Blu-Ray....much sharper picture.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seldomuser
Kennewick, WA 99337
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful series, my grandson loves them
3/12/2012

Customer review by adm0652

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by adm0652
by adm0652

We had a Star Wars weekend, where we watched all 6 of the movies over two day. It was great. These are classic movies that will be good to watch years from now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adm0652
North Highland, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/22/2011

Customer review by BigJim10277

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by BigJim10277
by BigJim10277

It looks like I remember it at the movies, even better. The sound is great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigJim10277
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Classic!
6/8/2012

Customer review by SJae

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by SJae
by SJae

This is the original Star Wars, the only thing that makes them better is the high definition!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJae
American Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movies!!!
11/29/2012

Customer review by movielover4life11

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by movielover4life11
by movielover4life11

Blu ray is fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
movielover4life11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2012

Customer review by konakid

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by konakid
by konakid

i am just sorry that i didnt buy the whole saga my grandson and myself have watched these at least 8 times i just got finished ordering the rest of the movies blue ray audio and visual outstanding so if youre thinking about ordering this set do yourself a favor and buy the complete saga

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
konakid
golden tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Christmas gift for any Star Wars fan
12/14/2011

Customer review by maddied

4.0 stars 12/14/2011 by maddied
by maddied

I purchased this for my children since they love the Star Wars legos, I thought it was time for them to enjoy the Star Wars movies like I did when I was their age. I ordered online and it came in sooner than expected which was great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great for Christmas
12/28/2011

Customer review by froggrl

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by froggrl
by froggrl

Boyfriend loved it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Han Shot First!
4/10/2012

Customer review by Dannypb

4.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Dannypb
by Dannypb

I hate the fact that Lucas changed the story. Otherwise, it's really good quality and a great story, once again that doesn't need mucking around with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dannypb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year