Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 73 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 52 reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Great
10/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The is a great movie. Just the right amount of excitement for us
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Intense!!
2/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
I really enjoyed this movie!!! I really enjoy Denzel's acting in prior movies and I knew this movie was a must-see! There's a lot of intense scenes that make you hang on the edge of your seat. You don't know what's going to happen! Great story, great acting. Very dramatic!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fabulous On The Edge Of Your Seat Movie!
3/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was one of the best movies in a while! It keeps you on the edge of your seat! I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes a great movie, and good suspense!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Movie
3/14/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a very good movie, based on a true story. Very suspenseful, and the ultimate methods and solutions used to triumph in the end were real.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
movie
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i have use the pick up online with other movies this my second time but i pickied it up in the store and i had great services
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
unstoppable WOW!
3/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is action filled.. It will make you grab something while watching. I loved it. And it's a true story.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Unstoppable is unpredictable
3/24/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Main characters well cast, Plot line well written to keep you on edge throughout the movie. The premise of an out of control train, which has dangerous cargo, speeding thu populated areas, hurtling toward a seemingly certain distaster in a highly populated area of more than 750,000 residents plus the usual corporate minions trying to save face ahead of public safety, is a not unusual storyline in today's movies. Despite a familiar plot the characters involved in their own efforts to save the day, are compelling in the fact they are real people who have flaws and personal problems which they live with and still risk all to attempt to prevent a horrific end.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very LOUD!!
2/15/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Wow..this movie was so loud I had a headache afterwards. The story was ok....the actors were ok.... If you like things blowing up for 90 mins then this movie id for you.......not for me. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie
2/2/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is a very good movie but they streched the plot out too much. Should have more of the history of the people involved, since it was from an actual incident.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT
3/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
GOOD FOR ALL AGES
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it...
3/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the greatest movie of Denzel and Chris career . .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie for action movie lovers
6/11/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie truely revolves around a working class men, one very old time veteran, and one very new rookie who of people who find them selves in a very serious crisis which if left alone will kill every one they love. The suspence and thrills last from the time we meet the characters, to the time the credits roll. With almost no CGI, this is the way movies were meant to be done. REAL....... Limited extra features, but a great buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Story!
6/15/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This story is based on true events and is very engaging. A little over the top in regards of being a little too dramatized in some spots, but that's Hollywood doing it's thing. Denzel is awesome as always and Chris Pine does a great job. The wife and I enjoyed the movie. Be sure to watch the making of the movie featurette. Rated PG-13.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Edge of Your Seat Non-Stop Adventure!
5/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an adrenaline rush, from beginning to end! I was VERY impressed to hear Denzel Washington give his best performance ever, and not ONE BAD WORD out of his mouth. Minimal bad language in the whole thing! Wow, They really can make great movies with enough CLEAN mouth to go around! This is a movie for EVERYONE! Good Job!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great price.
7/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
quick arrival, good price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
UNSTOPPABLE w/Denzel Washington
7/9/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Denzel was great as usual . great price the movie was ok
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
unstoppable dvd
6/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Loved the movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great movie
3/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was an excellent movie and we both enjoyed it very much. Lots of action and great acting. The extras feature gives a lot of good info. I always like movies based on something that really happened.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Run train run
6/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The movie is great. You can not stop watching it. You wish you were apart of the movie. Action in every turn. A really action packed movie. Recommend this movie to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
UNSTOPPABLE is a very exciting movie!
6/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It keeps you on the edge of your seat! I highly recommend this movie to everyone! Denzel Washington and Chris Pine play excellent parts in this movie. It is a "need to watch" movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-