Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
1/18/2012

Customer review by SF11

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by SF11
by SF11

Great product, holds dvd's well and looks good on the wall. I gave 4 stars because it is not friendly to Blu-Ray Disc, box sets or non-standard sized DVD cases. As long as you have an alternative method for DVD storage in addition to these sticks (as i do) then you will be in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SF11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!!!!!!
9/14/2012

Customer review by ReenaB

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by ReenaB
by ReenaB

I was skeptical at first, because some reviews said the product was flimsy and DVD's were not holding. Well, I beg to differ, not only is it a great product, but the DVD's do hold. Some cases are thicker than others, so you have to give a little nudge. I ordered 2 sets of four and am ordering more to accomadate my growing collection. It was very easy to hang and I installed myself. No more clutter. Great buy!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReenaB
Joliet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dvd's don't quite clip in securely...
5/17/2012

Customer review by welderfabricator

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by welderfabricator
by welderfabricator

The dvd's just sort of sit in there loosely so if you are mounting these in an area where people walk by, you might try something else. These were the cheapest way to get my boyfriends monster floor hogging carousel gone. I like being able to see all the movies. It does look pretty cool since we have 10 of these mounted side by side across a wall. I just wish the dvds locked in a little more, plus since they don't clip in they each sit a little differently in the slot so they are a little more uneven than i wanted them to look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
welderfabricator
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hated this!
7/29/2012

Customer review by Momma2Be21

1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Momma2Be21
by Momma2Be21

This thing is NOT worth the money! I purchased this to hang on my sons wall to store his DVDs and it wont even hold an average size DVD case! It is very flimsy and not at all what I expected! Totally not worth it and I returned to my Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2Be21
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very poor design
7/18/2012

Customer review by LindaS1219

1.0 stars 7/18/2012 by LindaS1219
by LindaS1219

This product was returned because it's a piece of junk. Very wobbly and the dvds would of never stayed on!!! Don't buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaS1219
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/29/2012

Customer review by djttttsmom

3.0 stars 10/29/2012 by djttttsmom
by djttttsmom

Tabs are easily broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djttttsmom
Westminster, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.