Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheap but unique.
12/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The images are a little deceiving on these units but the design is pretty straight forward. In order for these to work properly you must line up the holes you drill perfectly (no problem). But when actually putting [Xbox one] games in the slots it becomes an uncertain balancing act of sorts. I'm often unsure if the games are completely inserted in the slot, if the game is going to fall out or slide out. I definitely like them and like their appearance but make sure you can't live without them before you buy. I totally dig the style of the floating display and plan on getting more as my collection gets bigger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cd holder
1/11/2016

Customer review by Wendy

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Wendy
by Wendy

works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
1/3/2016

Customer review by Theladyjudah

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Theladyjudah
by Theladyjudah

Good value for the amount of money you spend on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theladyjudah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome for the price
12/28/2015

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Angela
by Angela

Not bulky, can use one or all sections. It is a very good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!!!!!!!
9/14/2012

Customer review by ReenaB

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by ReenaB
by ReenaB

I was skeptical at first, because some reviews said the product was flimsy and DVD's were not holding. Well, I beg to differ, not only is it a great product, but the DVD's do hold. Some cases are thicker than others, so you have to give a little nudge. I ordered 2 sets of four and am ordering more to accomadate my growing collection. It was very easy to hang and I installed myself. No more clutter. Great buy!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReenaB
Joliet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/18/2012

Customer review by SF11

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by SF11
by SF11

Great product, holds dvd's well and looks good on the wall. I gave 4 stars because it is not friendly to Blu-Ray Disc, box sets or non-standard sized DVD cases. As long as you have an alternative method for DVD storage in addition to these sticks (as i do) then you will be in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SF11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dvd's don't quite clip in securely...
5/17/2012

Customer review by welderfabricator

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by welderfabricator
by welderfabricator

The dvd's just sort of sit in there loosely so if you are mounting these in an area where people walk by, you might try something else. These were the cheapest way to get my boyfriends monster floor hogging carousel gone. I like being able to see all the movies. It does look pretty cool since we have 10 of these mounted side by side across a wall. I just wish the dvds locked in a little more, plus since they don't clip in they each sit a little differently in the slot so they are a little more uneven than i wanted them to look.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
welderfabricator
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hated this!
7/29/2012

Customer review by Momma2Be21

1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Momma2Be21
by Momma2Be21

This thing is NOT worth the money! I purchased this to hang on my sons wall to store his DVDs and it wont even hold an average size DVD case! It is very flimsy and not at all what I expected! Totally not worth it and I returned to my Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2Be21
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very poor design
7/18/2012

Customer review by LindaS1219

1.0 stars 7/18/2012 by LindaS1219
by LindaS1219

This product was returned because it's a piece of junk. Very wobbly and the dvds would of never stayed on!!! Don't buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaS1219
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/29/2012

Customer review by djttttsmom

3.0 stars 10/29/2012 by djttttsmom
by djttttsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tabs are easily broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djttttsmom
Westminster, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.