Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Looks very sharp
6/14/2011

Customer review by nirem95

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by nirem95
by nirem95

I bought 2 of these stands to go with the bed I recently purchased from Walmart. These Nightstands are great. They were a breeze to put together. They are larger than I had anticipated and the drawers are very deep. The small shelves are great for things you want at hand and the bottom shelves have quickly become bookcases. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nirem95
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy
5/10/2011

Customer review by tua28054

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by tua28054
by tua28054

alot of assembly but assembled well and looks goods

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tua28054
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Modern and Functional Design
10/29/2011

Customer review by ShopNotes

4.0 stars 10/29/2011 by ShopNotes
by ShopNotes

This is a basic nigh stand that has a modern and functional design. For its price, it is well worth it. Assembly is simple and the hardware is of good quality. I especially like the additional hardware that allows the drawer to slide smoothly when opening and closing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopNotes
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/17/2012

Customer review by Aggiegirl177

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Aggiegirl177
by Aggiegirl177

I chose what bed set I was going to get by the nightstand. I love the little shelf above the drawer. The drawer is very deep, which is also a plus. I have a ton of room left on the top of the nightstand. It looks good, I haven't had any problems with the quality of the it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aggiegirl177
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great
8/18/2011

Customer review by CashMommie

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by CashMommie
by CashMommie

This looks great with my bedset and it wasn't hard to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CashMommie
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2012

Customer review by Pam456

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Pam456
by Pam456

Great night stand bigger than i expected and very nice quality i would deffinetly recomend this item im very pleased with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pam456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy and heavy
7/25/2012

Customer review by Awsomeshoper

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Awsomeshoper
by Awsomeshoper

This was a nice surprize that it is very stury and heavy, very solid piece, also is bigger then I expected in a good way. Asembly was easy for me, I needed help moving it though cuz heavy. I'm very pleased and wished I bought 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Awsomeshoper
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Took 2 hours to assemble
10/29/2012

Customer review by MAGONE

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by MAGONE
by MAGONE

It took me two hours to assemble, but was worth it. Instructions were just diagrams - some not so clear. I wasn't sure what to do with the glue for the drawer. Note: Its very sturdy, not flimsy. I use it for a night stand.. good height.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAGONE
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted
11/2/2012

Customer review by dted

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by dted
by dted

Exactly what I was looking for in a $60 nightstand, great design and looks, and very sturdy. Easy to assemble. I did receive 2 dented boards with the original package, but I contacted the company and they replaced the boards for free no problem. Got the replacement boards within 1 week. I'm very happy with the overall product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
2/10/2012

Customer review by jpeep

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by jpeep
by jpeep

I love this nightstand and ordered a second after purchasing! Seems cheap at first when you see the parts but it goes together so easily and is very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpeep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome product
4/15/2012

Customer review by chunkeymonkey08

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by chunkeymonkey08
by chunkeymonkey08

We love our night stands and we also got the matching dresser. I have recommended this product to all my friends. So easy to put together and it's good quality its not cheap wood. We would not trade them for anything. Hometends has good quality stuff for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chunkeymonkey08
palm springs, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2013

Customer review by TT2184

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by TT2184
by TT2184

Love this nightstand looks beautiful with the dresser and the bed frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TT2184
Willoughby, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/6/2012

Customer review by JoiJ

4.0 stars 6/6/2012 by JoiJ
by JoiJ

Takes a longer than I would like to put together. Over all good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoiJ
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/26/2013

Customer review by mysmells

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by mysmells
by mysmells

i love them..bought 2. one for each side of our bed. the little slot is perfect for our laptops to fit into and easily accessable. like the drawer and space at bottom is good for just about anything...books, magazines, extra blanket or small wireless printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysmells
phx. az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.