Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 297 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

297 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

297 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
146
4 stars
50
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 stars
72
1-20 of 297 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews
smoothie
1/12/2016

Customer review by playtotheend

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by playtotheend
by playtotheend

I love to make smoothie for my kids, hubby and I . Fast to make , small to travel around with , great to make a fast drink that fulling, and I just follow the direction's on how to use it with the manual that came with it. Everyone will experience's differently but I don't have any complaints

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
playtotheend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great convenient little mixer with great power
8/17/2016

Customer review by DaganMom

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by DaganMom
by DaganMom

My husband uses this every single day and loves it. Very easy to clean and use. Also, doesn't take up much storage. He has a second one for work!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaganMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank You
6/10/2016

Customer review by AngeFerr

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by AngeFerr
by AngeFerr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngeFerr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awful, doesn't work on frozen anything
8/12/2016

Customer review by victoriiaa13

1.0 stars 8/12/2016 by victoriiaa13
by victoriiaa13

I bought this last year for college since I had to start "The Virgin Diet." I was really excited not to have to lug around a huge blender and the package clearly stated it could make smoothies. So I finally got to using it this month and the first day it took me over an hour (this is giving the bullet a break after 40 seconds of on usage because it cannot run for longer than a minute at a time) after this time, my fruit was still not chopped up. I had to eat my acai bowl with hard frozen fruit in it. I tried to make a smoothie next with only 1/4 a cup of frozen fruit...still frozen fruit does not chop up. I left my frozen fruit out for 2 hours while I ran hoping that may be the problem, still, my fruit does not chop up. I had the NINJA at home and truly wish I had spent the extra money on that then this awful thing. I can't do anything with it, it's just as loud as a blender, and the results are just basically what you started with with a little mush here and there. Extremely upset over this product.

victoriiaa13
New Jersey, United States
Gender:Female
Junk
2/12/2017

Customer review by Bob2

1.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Bob2
by Bob2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just bought this and it does not work as advertised. Save your money and do not buy this.

Bob2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magic Bullet
2/10/2017

Customer review by Tatyana

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Tatyana
by Tatyana

I absolutely love it. It's convenient to use and has easy clean up.

Tatyana
Albany, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for what I use it for
2/1/2017

Customer review by Nita Martin

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Nita Martin
by Nita Martin

I purchased this about 4 years ago to make protein shakes which use ice cubes, water and the protein powder. It has worked perfectly until about a week ago when one of the tabs broke on one of the glasses and the rubber seal broke, but I would think that is expected after that much use.

Nita Martin
Florence, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product good servicr
1/28/2017

Customer review by Honeypie

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Honeypie
by Honeypie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good transaction fast delivery no problems would do it again

Honeypie
White Rock, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy to use and clean
1/21/2017

Customer review by Grandma78

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Grandma78
by Grandma78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I Received a 11pc Magic Bullet Just received and have not used this new one I have had one for way over 10 years. Would never be without one I ordered a new one the same day mine broke One of my favorite items in my kitchen What does the 17pc set have extra that I might need

Grandma78
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bullet
1/22/2017

Customer review by Satisfier

4.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Satisfier
by Satisfier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't really use the full of fact as yet but when I do I will make another review

Satisfier
Richmond, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reference review 2 months ago.
1/22/2017

Customer review by John330

4.0 stars 1/22/2017 by John330
by John330

After purchasing aftermarket gaskets to replace original seal, the Bullet has performed very well.

John330
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love my magic bullet
1/17/2017

Customer review by Gloria111222

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Gloria111222
by Gloria111222

The magic bullet is something everyone needs in the kitchen It works as seen on TV. The only problem I have I should of order two We love it so I'm going to order my personal magic bullet. Thank you magic bullet we now can fuss about using something healthy I am loving it.

Gloria111222
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awesome
1/19/2017

Customer review by justin is awesome

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by justin is awesome
by justin is awesome

bought it a while ago works some good let me tell u

justin is awesome
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/20/2017

Customer review by Angely

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Angely
by Angely
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We happy

Angely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
1/7/2017

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Lori
by Lori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this almost day since I got it a couple of weeks ago. Love the extra mugs.

Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Steamer top is too small
1/5/2017

Customer review by Musa CA

3.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Musa CA
by Musa CA

Its a good one except steamer top is too small for me.

Musa CA
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves big clumps
12/27/2016

Customer review by Fitzy

2.0 stars 12/27/2016 by Fitzy
by Fitzy

Just received one for Christmas. This morning I mixed frozen berries with yogurt and almond milk. I couldn't get it to entirely mix. I needed to stop and stir on several occassions and it still left clumps of unblended berries. What is the key to getting it to work properly. Maybe I'm over filling.

Fitzy
Litchfield NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Too small
12/28/2016

Customer review by Ryan21

1.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Ryan21
by Ryan21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Way too small of a container, I couldn't come close to mixing a smoothie for myself. I ended up having to return it.

Ryan21
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magic Bullet's reputation
12/27/2016

Customer review by Tita

4.0 stars 12/27/2016 by Tita
by Tita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter hasn't had a chance to use it yet but was thrilled to get the Magic Bullet to use for the new year.

Tita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what we expected
12/25/2016

Customer review by Frank91

1.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Frank91
by Frank91
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nothing close to what we expected. Crushes tomatoes so makes it impossible to make pico de gallo

Frank91
Puyallup, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews