Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

192 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

192 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 stars
44
1-20 of 192 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 192 total reviews
1-20 of 192 reviews
Did not meet my expectations
6/24/2016

Customer review by Disappointed in miami

3.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Disappointed in miami
by Disappointed in miami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was really excited to get the Magic bullet because I was tired of having to get my food processor out of the cabinet and having it take up so much room in my very small kitchen. Well, unfortunately it does not work as well. The blades aren't very sharp or maybe just too small to chopp even small amounts of garlic. When I try to blend a dressing, for example, pieces of onion or shallots don't breakdown. Its frustrating. I am a chef and love efficient equiptment that can make my job easier, and unfortunately I would only use the MB for blending liquids.

Disappointed in miami
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic product
7/7/2016

Customer review by Nifty

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Nifty
by Nifty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my wife and she is overwhelmed with the ease of use and quickness of finishing a project... Great Great Product

Nifty
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth
7/3/2016

Customer review by rajul

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by rajul
by rajul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Right choice to buy Magic bullet. Fast easy & compact..

rajul
Lynchburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love my bullet BUT!
6/24/2016

Customer review by wcheryl

1.0 stars 6/24/2016 by wcheryl
by wcheryl

I've had 3 magic bullets and I use them all the time but thing that keeps on breaking is on the blender itself where the 3 little tabs from the cup lock in to start the blender. When one or two of those break it makes it very difficult to use . The cup tabs break as well but I have many cups to replace but only one blender so I have to buy a whole new set each time.

wcheryl
BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Rubber falls apart
4/19/2016

Customer review by Tysonface

1.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Tysonface
by Tysonface

I've had my magic bullet awhile when I got a good deal on it.. I've just now begun making smoothies every morning with it.. I've been using fresh fruit that I've frozen (doesn't get as rock hard as store bought frozen fruit).. Mix yogurt, carrot juice, powders.. Yesterday my magic bullet starts making some weird noises so I remove it. The blade spins using a rubberized grip that sits into a hard plastic turner.. The turner completely ate up the rubber.... Lucky yesterday I found my spare blade.. Go to work with my smoothie.. This morning, same thing!! The blade didn't even make it to finish one smoothie.. Now I'm going to have to just jump back into my ninja since I know that works.. Only plus to the magic bullet was the perfect cup to go.. OH and now I have this weird white powder from the rubber all over my kitchen that I have to clean up for the second time!!

Tysonface
Buena Park, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
bullet
6/29/2016

Customer review by mrb texas

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by mrb texas
by mrb texas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the bullet I use it every day at lease 2 time a day.it is so easy to clean it does a great job I would recommend it to anyone.

mrb texas
no place but texas-
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sucks
6/26/2016

Customer review by Idkbye

1.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Idkbye
by Idkbye

It won't even blend frozen fruit. How am I suppose to mix anything if it can't even cut through frozen fruit

Idkbye
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Burned out on third use
3/12/2016

Customer review by Angela 33

1.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Angela 33
by Angela 33

My first magic bullet was a Christmas gift in 2007. It was fantastic! I made baby food, smoothies and sauces with it. In 2015 I was thrilled to get yet another Magic Bullet for Christmas. I donated my old Magic Bullet and began using the new one. I was a little bummed that it didnt come with two blades like my first one did but the Bullet appeared to be working well and I was happy with it. However, on my third time making a smoothie with it--the same smoothie I had made for years with my old bullet--it began smoking and just stopped working. Im not sure what happened, however, I am confident that whatever it was had everything to do with the machine because I never had any problems with my first Bullet. Sadly, I had too much confidence in this product to hang onto the paperwork that it came with so Im not sure if I can exchange it. Too bad, this product seems to have less quality than it formally did.

Angela 33
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Broken in 3 months
6/18/2016

Customer review by Bubbles22

2.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Bubbles22
by Bubbles22

We got the bullet as a wedding present and one of the little white tabs broke then today (8 months later all the rubber came off of the bottom of the blade and now we can't use the machine at all. I am a little disappointed in the poor quality of this machine.

Bubbles22
NYC, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Horrible
6/13/2016

Customer review by Kat3188

1.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Kat3188
by Kat3188

Only have had my 17 piece magic bullet for a couple months loved it at first well suddenly the motor ate away ate the bottom of my blades and the plastic on the motor are no longer there and it ruined the blades so I can't use any piece of this!! I'm beyond irritated that this even happened!! I've been trying to find a way to get a hold of customer service but haven't been able to find a number!!

Kat3188
Dover, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
very dissapointed
6/17/2016

Customer review by laila

2.0 stars 6/17/2016 by laila
by laila

I got this when it came out new and paid lot of money. but then all of a sudden it stopped working, and hardly used this and I still have the attachement which never been used and tried to used the attachement it wont work either. it looks the motor went out.

laila
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Wish I had not bought it
6/10/2016

Customer review by mom4

1.0 stars 6/10/2016 by mom4
by mom4

I am not sure when I ought it. I had a friend with one and she loved it. I bought one and didn't use for 6 months. Then decided to use it and used it about 9 times. Now it doesn't work. Something is rubbing and the base is covered in white powder. I think the plastic is grinding. So sorry I bought it. Wish I had put the money toward a better product. My magic bullet is black - not white.

mom4
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Needing Replacement Parts (motor)
6/8/2016

Customer review by SissyD

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by SissyD
by SissyD

…from the desk of, Sissy Daniel: I’m Needing a Replacement Part.. I have owned three original Magic Bullets (MB) over recent years and love the product. I even have a new unopened MB in storage for future gifting. What I need is help acquiring a new motor for one of my MB’s without having to purchase the whole 11 piece set. Can anyone help me find the web page for ordering replacement parts?

SissyD
Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy, efficient, smart
6/14/2016

Customer review by Gabi

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Gabi
by Gabi

I will never buy another blender, mixer or similar after using magic bullet. It is clean and efficient, easy and smart, with an amazing price! What else can one ask!?!?

Gabi
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
In love with my Red Bullet!!
6/4/2016

Customer review by MAL13

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by MAL13
by MAL13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product as a replacement for my IsaBlender which was on its last legs. They are compatible. Though this Bullet only came with one blade set, it works great, and I know that I could purchase replacement parts if ever I need. It is powerful, manages to blend up icy smoothies in no time, and is easy to wash and care for. SUPER happy with my purchase. It also arrived much faster than expected.

MAL13
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
waste of $$$
6/9/2016

Customer review by Gayle W

1.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Gayle W
by Gayle W

I have had 2 machines within 1 and 1/2 years Both machines have had the plastic wear out , the blades do not function with frozen fruit and the plastic cups are poorly made. Should have known better after machine #1

Gayle W
Bergen County, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Magic Bullet
6/9/2016

Customer review by simon37

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by simon37
by simon37
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm having very good smoothies it's helping me out I like it I enjoy it and I bought something else but it's really good too and I still use it too

simon37
Island Park, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap cups
5/31/2016

Customer review by Jb2of6

2.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Jb2of6
by Jb2of6

Not happy with the cups provided with my magic bullet, all the plastic tabs on the cups I use have broken off - 2 large cups and one medium one...toast. I am down to one cup. After the first tab broke off I made sure I handled everything carefully but a second tab broke and it wouldn't work, same story with the other 2 cups...cheaply made but expensive to replace. Janice Nanaimo BC

Jb2of6
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great Value for Price
6/8/2016

Customer review by PAPB

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by PAPB
by PAPB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with product. Arrived in timely manner and was a great value for the price

PAPB
Delaware, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it till it died in less than six m
6/5/2016

Customer review by AndyMc2011

4.0 stars 6/5/2016 by AndyMc2011
by AndyMc2011

Loved it, used it frequently since purchasing around Christmas. Today is June 2nd and it's officially dead.

AndyMc2011
Tucson, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 192 total reviews
1-20 of 192 reviews