Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 26 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Best buy for the money
12/29/2011

Customer review by 270momma

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by 270momma
by 270momma

This is a great buy! We were idsappointed that Wal-mart has very little in store selection on infant carriers anymore. However, after our son came early I had no choice but to send my hubby down to the local Wal-Mart to pick up a carrier to bring him home in. They had carriers only for about $60 with zoo, animal & etc prints, but the only solid/plain carrier (that was affordable) was this one with the stroller. I was so impressed with my husband on the choice. This carrier alone is beautiful and simple. When he adjusted the straps he had no problem. Our baby went to sleep almost immediately after being placed in the carrier. Also, the stroller that came with the carrier matches it perfectly. I loved that the car seat had a base for the car, but could be easily removed from the base and would slid easily (and lock) onto the stroller for me to push him around. After a c-section, this is a nice feature! Plus, the stroller is light weight and is easily put together. It also easily folds away for storage and takes up very little room compared to our 3wheel Jeep jogging stroller. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality and appearance for the price. It looks like we spent a lot of money on this product and we get lots of compliments. We are very please parents.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
270momma
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lightweight stroller and car seat.
12/29/2011

Customer review by MrsSAnderson

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by MrsSAnderson
by MrsSAnderson

I had to have a c-section, and one thing I loved about this travel system is that it is very light and easy to fold/lift, yet sturdy. The buckle is very easy to use/adjust. It's smooth to push and steer. The material can be cleaned simply with a lysol wipe. Definitely worth the money. I also have the entire set of this pattern(pack n' play, high chair, and swing) and have had no problems with any of them.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSAnderson
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2011

Customer review by joyjen

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by joyjen
by joyjen

this is a great stroller/car seat for the money. Very easy pushing.

Was this review helpful? (44) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyjen
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2012

Customer review by navygrammy

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by navygrammy
by navygrammy

Stroller was very easy to assemble. A good quality stroller for the money! I like that it comes with the carseat & base!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navygrammy
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Lightweight but not convenient
10/23/2012

Customer review by Soulsista12

3.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Soulsista12
by Soulsista12

To all the first time moms out there, this product is very lightweight and easy to carry. Unfortunately, if you have to go grocery shopping the car seat does not have the space to attach it to a shopping cart. I have to have someone come with me to the grocery store so I can use my stroller and the other person pushes the cart... Hugh inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soulsista12
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Falling Apart
8/25/2012

Customer review by MomOfMany123

1.0 stars 8/25/2012 by MomOfMany123
by MomOfMany123

When it arrived the umbrella part of the stroller had strings from the seam already coming undone. Now after a month of using it occasionally just to go out and shop, the wheel has a "chunk" broken off from it. I am very disappointed of this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfMany123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/29/2012

Customer review by fizza

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by fizza
by fizza

worth spending $ .....easy snap on ...loved it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fizza
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome travel system!
3/17/2013

Customer review by cshaw28

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by cshaw28
by cshaw28

Easy to use and cute! Qoyld work for a boy or girl!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cshaw28
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just okay....
12/13/2012

Customer review by CR2012

3.0 stars 12/13/2012 by CR2012
by CR2012

I was super excited about getting this travel system but once it arrived I noticed that the car seat does not have the capabilites to "snap" on to shopping carts, which is a bummer. Sadly, I returned the set within the same day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CR2012
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My only complaint was how the car seat fastened to the base I just didn't feel it was as safe as most seats. Otherwise I like the size of the seat it wasn't huge and hard to carry it was light weight easy to clean. Just not a system I cared for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2012

Customer review by reaz598

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by reaz598
by reaz598

very nice and strong

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reaz598
sylmar ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
8/25/2012

Customer review by ronoldman

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by ronoldman
by ronoldman

great product for such an inexpensive price.bought for son thought I paid more

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronoldman
cuyahoga falls,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/20/2012

Customer review by amosre

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by amosre
by amosre

This is a great system for a great price! The only thing, I wish the carseat came with a head support insert for babies. But my sister gave me her son's. :) I've had no real problems out of it. It's lightweight and easy to use. It's not a one hand thing to put it away, you gotta pull both levers for it to fold down, but other than that, it's great! I only paid around $105 for mine (including tax). It's gender neutral which is great! Oh, and if you use a fuzzy blanket of any sort to drape over the handlebar part, you're gonna have fuzz on it, and it's murder to get off. lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amosre
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Travel System!
7/5/2012

Customer review by JanellL

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by JanellL
by JanellL

Me and my fiance are expecting our first child and money is a bit tight so this was perfect. It doesn't look cheap at all! Its very a very nice pattern that can be used for boy or girl. And since im only 12 weeks and don't know my child's gender just yet this neutral set was awesome. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanellL
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it
11/6/2012

Customer review by Siman100

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Siman100
by Siman100

I had got this for a gift and I love every bit of it, is very light that even with an C-section is easy to lift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siman100
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by mamakara

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by mamakara
by mamakara

I bought it as a gift and they love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakara
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Nefer2004

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Nefer2004
by Nefer2004

Nice for the money. Push easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nefer2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great system for the price
9/26/2012

Customer review by Bebemom1

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Bebemom1
by Bebemom1

The system is super portable, comes in a small box with a super cute and trendy design. It is easy to assembled, no tools needed, and only takes me about 10minutes to put everything together. The stroller moves smoothly and easily. Definely a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bebemom1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2013

Customer review by Gmonkey

1.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Gmonkey
by Gmonkey

This product was not good at all i didnt like the material on the carseat, the plastic was really flimsy and it was hard didnt feel comfortabe nor soft for my baby to use. I would never recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gmonkey
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does NOT attach to shopping carts!!!
1/6/2013

Customer review by YBTX

1.0 stars 1/6/2013 by YBTX
by YBTX

I was very unhappy to go to stores and finding out that I could not attach this to any shopping carts like everyone else. I assumed every car seat would fit onto a basket. One other thing is I dont like the way it fits onto the base. Other than those issues it works as intended. I wish I never bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YBTX
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews