Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 26 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great for getting around.
3/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very light weight, great for getting around. Easy to fold, nd love the car seat. Only flaw was my car seat hood was bent up when I got it out the box. And the lock on the wheels lock but slides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best buy for the money
12/29/2011

Customer review by 270momma

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by 270momma
by 270momma

This is a great buy! We were idsappointed that Wal-mart has very little in store selection on infant carriers anymore. However, after our son came early I had no choice but to send my hubby down to the local Wal-Mart to pick up a carrier to bring him home in. They had carriers only for about $60 with zoo, animal & etc prints, but the only solid/plain carrier (that was affordable) was this one with the stroller. I was so impressed with my husband on the choice. This carrier alone is beautiful and simple. When he adjusted the straps he had no problem. Our baby went to sleep almost immediately after being placed in the carrier. Also, the stroller that came with the carrier matches it perfectly. I loved that the car seat had a base for the car, but could be easily removed from the base and would slid easily (and lock) onto the stroller for me to push him around. After a c-section, this is a nice feature! Plus, the stroller is light weight and is easily put together. It also easily folds away for storage and takes up very little room compared to our 3wheel Jeep jogging stroller. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality and appearance for the price. It looks like we spent a lot of money on this product and we get lots of compliments. We are very please parents.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
270momma
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lightweight stroller and car seat.
12/29/2011

Customer review by MrsSAnderson

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by MrsSAnderson
by MrsSAnderson

I had to have a c-section, and one thing I loved about this travel system is that it is very light and easy to fold/lift, yet sturdy. The buckle is very easy to use/adjust. It's smooth to push and steer. The material can be cleaned simply with a lysol wipe. Definitely worth the money. I also have the entire set of this pattern(pack n' play, high chair, and swing) and have had no problems with any of them.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsSAnderson
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2011

Customer review by joyjen

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by joyjen
by joyjen

this is a great stroller/car seat for the money. Very easy pushing.

Was this review helpful? (44) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyjen
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2012

Customer review by navygrammy

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by navygrammy
by navygrammy

Stroller was very easy to assemble. A good quality stroller for the money! I like that it comes with the carseat & base!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
navygrammy
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Lightweight but not convenient
10/23/2012

Customer review by Soulsista12

3.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Soulsista12
by Soulsista12

To all the first time moms out there, this product is very lightweight and easy to carry. Unfortunately, if you have to go grocery shopping the car seat does not have the space to attach it to a shopping cart. I have to have someone come with me to the grocery store so I can use my stroller and the other person pushes the cart... Hugh inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soulsista12
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Falling Apart
8/25/2012

Customer review by MomOfMany123

1.0 stars 8/25/2012 by MomOfMany123
by MomOfMany123

When it arrived the umbrella part of the stroller had strings from the seam already coming undone. Now after a month of using it occasionally just to go out and shop, the wheel has a "chunk" broken off from it. I am very disappointed of this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfMany123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just okay....
12/13/2012

Customer review by CR2012

3.0 stars 12/13/2012 by CR2012
by CR2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was super excited about getting this travel system but once it arrived I noticed that the car seat does not have the capabilites to "snap" on to shopping carts, which is a bummer. Sadly, I returned the set within the same day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CR2012
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price! I hope it lasts
4/22/2013

Customer review by JackieRD

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by JackieRD
by JackieRD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby isn't due until July but this was even more on sale then usual so I didn't want to miss out on the price. I will be using it everyday. With my first son, we bought an Eddie Bauer travel system and the stroller completely fell apart before the first year so I refuse to waste that much money again. When I opened this and took out the car seat it seemed pretty decent. It doesn't come with the head piece for a newborn, but it's no problem to buy that separate. Also, I noticed that it only locked onto the base in the front instead of the front and back like my other one. It says that the back only locks into the stroller when used together. I am hoping it will be ok when the baby is actually in the car with the seat belt over the seat to be more tight and secure. Obviously I will return it if I don't feel like it's safe enough for my baby. I haven't put the stroller together yet just in case I find something better, which I don't think I will. This price just can't be beat. The car seat itself is great, so if the stroller lasts through the first year with no problems I'll be thrilled that I saved $150.00!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JackieRD
salisbury, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome travel system!
3/17/2013

Customer review by cshaw28

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by cshaw28
by cshaw28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use and cute! Qoyld work for a boy or girl!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cshaw28
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2012

Customer review by fizza

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by fizza
by fizza

worth spending $ .....easy snap on ...loved it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fizza
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My only complaint was how the car seat fastened to the base I just didn't feel it was as safe as most seats. Otherwise I like the size of the seat it wasn't huge and hard to carry it was light weight easy to clean. Just not a system I cared for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2012

Customer review by amosre

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by amosre
by amosre

This is a great system for a great price! The only thing, I wish the carseat came with a head support insert for babies. But my sister gave me her son's. :) I've had no real problems out of it. It's lightweight and easy to use. It's not a one hand thing to put it away, you gotta pull both levers for it to fold down, but other than that, it's great! I only paid around $105 for mine (including tax). It's gender neutral which is great! Oh, and if you use a fuzzy blanket of any sort to drape over the handlebar part, you're gonna have fuzz on it, and it's murder to get off. lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amosre
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Travel System!
7/5/2012

Customer review by JanellL

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by JanellL
by JanellL

Me and my fiance are expecting our first child and money is a bit tight so this was perfect. It doesn't look cheap at all! Its very a very nice pattern that can be used for boy or girl. And since im only 12 weeks and don't know my child's gender just yet this neutral set was awesome. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanellL
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it
11/6/2012

Customer review by Siman100

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Siman100
by Siman100

I had got this for a gift and I love every bit of it, is very light that even with an C-section is easy to lift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Siman100
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2012

Customer review by ronoldman

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by ronoldman
by ronoldman

great product for such an inexpensive price.bought for son thought I paid more

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronoldman
cuyahoga falls,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by mamakara

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by mamakara
by mamakara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought it as a gift and they love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamakara
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Nefer2004

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Nefer2004
by Nefer2004

Nice for the money. Push easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nefer2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/8/2012

Customer review by reaz598

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by reaz598
by reaz598

very nice and strong

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reaz598
sylmar ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
nightmare
5/19/2013

Customer review by VIKTASH

1.0 stars 5/19/2013 by VIKTASH
by VIKTASH

I bought this when I got too overwhelmed by the options and thought this matched my car the best. The carseat is a nightmare to remove from the base, it's sweaty non-breathable fabric. The stroller? It got very stiff to manuver after using a few months. The wheels get stuck. The footrest is never right. The handle is too low. It's hard to recline, The sun canopy is useless. I get looks from people whenever I take my son out in the stroller-not that I care-but it's worth mentioning in case you do and can afford better. He is two now and I have seen him sleep in it once in all that time; not very sturdy/supportive seating and no good until baby is old enough to sit up. It doesn't sit up all the way either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VIKTASH
fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews