Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 38 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
4/7/2011

Customer review by freed20

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by freed20
by freed20

My garage has never been nicer. I enjoy watching a movie or just tv programming while working on my Model A. I love the picture quality with its vivid colors.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freed20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
23" lcd-hd tv
4/10/2011

Customer review by ecurbyy

3.0 stars 4/10/2011 by ecurbyy
by ecurbyy

For the price this is an ok tv. Sound quality is weak. No way to resume a dvd where It's been stopped. It has to be reloaded after shut off. The screen tilts forward on the stand, like angles toward the floor. Have to prop it up to level it. No blu-ray. Okay for $200 though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ecurbyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the money!
4/11/2011

Customer review by SafariWoman79

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by SafariWoman79
by SafariWoman79

This is a great product for the money! I was a little worried the picture wouldn't be so clear, but it's great. I got 2 of these for my kid's rooms and they have been wonderful! I have no complaints at all!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SafariWoman79
Thomasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value!
4/19/2011

Customer review by sewmomtexas

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by sewmomtexas
by sewmomtexas

The TV was easy to set up and connect to satelite. The picture is very good. The colors are true and the sound is good. I have not tried the DVD player yet but if the TV is this good, the DVD player should be also. I'd purchase again for another room when needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewmomtexas
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great value
4/25/2011

Customer review by pufferj

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by pufferj
by pufferj

Overall a very good value for the money, good quality and all the features I was looking for. Very easy to use. One thing I would comment on is the ship to store option, it took 2 weeks for my item to arrive which I thought was a bit long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pufferj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV for the price
4/28/2011

Customer review by 2thfairy2

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by 2thfairy2
by 2thfairy2

Purchased this TV for our cabin. While some DVDs didn't play in our other 5 machines, they played in this one...Impressed!! We have to play this TV at its highest volume in order to hear it :( Our only complaint! Would probably be a great TV for the bedroom or smaller spaces?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2thfairy2
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tv
4/30/2011

Customer review by hoby

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by hoby
by hoby

I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and price was great. Have told all my friends to purchase one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoby
St.Louis,Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2011

Customer review by tanjea0777

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by tanjea0777
by tanjea0777

A big convenience with the attached DVD player. Very nice picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tanjea0777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/6/2011

Customer review by soto90

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by soto90
by soto90

One of the finest TV's I have ever owned. The convenience of an internal DVD player makes it even better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soto90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2011

Customer review by sharco62

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by sharco62
by sharco62

Watching tv from any angle on this tv is easy. Cool colors, great audio makes it very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharco62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/6/2011

Customer review by leirup1971

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by leirup1971
by leirup1971

Praising the performance of this TV is not hard. It is a great little TV for my office at home, and its picture quality is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leirup1971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV/DVD Combo
4/6/2011

Customer review by Mrsshopit

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by Mrsshopit
by Mrsshopit

This Tv has a great image, very easy to set up, perfect for a bedroom or kitchen. DVD player is as simple as just inserting your DVD for it to play, It is very light weight it is just great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsshopit
Harlingen, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2011

Customer review by mcjo86

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by mcjo86
by mcjo86

I bought it to use as an extra tv, now I do all my gaming on it. The colors are amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcjo86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the built-in DVD
5/2/2011

Customer review by MsBinkie1

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by MsBinkie1
by MsBinkie1

The built -in DVD is what sold me, you don't need to buy extra devices, the picture, sound is great this is my first time buying this brand, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller TV w/a built-in DVD player. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBinkie1
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/28/2011

Customer review by fingers536

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by fingers536
by fingers536

the only draw back is that closed captioning is always ON I think it is a great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fingers536
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
5/6/2011

Customer review by seafoamcandy

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by seafoamcandy
by seafoamcandy

Great Value, you get the TV/DVD Combo for the price of just a Television. This TV is 1080 HD and sells for the price of most 720p. It has a great picture quality. I highly reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seafoamcandy
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
good enough
4/11/2011

Customer review by 2hard2thinkofnickname

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by 2hard2thinkofnickname
by 2hard2thinkofnickname

It suits the needs of our guest house, but is small and the picture is only ok. I had expected 1080 whatever and it only show 480 and no way to adjust it. so maybe its me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2hard2thinkofnickname
Industry, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Value
4/10/2011

Customer review by WalmartSaffordHater

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by WalmartSaffordHater
by WalmartSaffordHater

Very good value for the money. Picture is bright and color and sound good. Using this in the kids room so it gets used everyday. The only thing I don't like it the ugly red molded piece under the TV. Not sure why someone would think it would be stylish but leaving it black or maybe a modern silver color would have been better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartSaffordHater
Safford, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
4/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this TV/DVD combo for my bedroom and I love it. The tv is perfect for small rooms. TV set up was easy. Picture quality is quite good. The sound is pretty decent as well. I've watched several DVD's and was quite satisfied with how they played; haven't experienced any problems. This was truly a fantastic value for the price, and I would definitely recommend purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
5/9/2011

Customer review by belgianbeerluvr

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by belgianbeerluvr
by belgianbeerluvr

My husband and I purchased this for my mother in-law for her birthday/mother's day. It was perfect for her. The size was just right for her room and it having a dvd player saved much needed space. The quality of the picture and sound quality are excellent. I would definately recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belgianbeerluvr
Newmarket, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews