Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Wow! What a great piece!
12/21/2011

Customer review by Komentator

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by Komentator
by Komentator

It took 2 of us to build this, but it is as solid as a rock, went together easy and had great instructions and even a bag of extra parts. It was just what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Komentator
Washington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Strong Stand!
2/29/2012

Customer review by JSHAM

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by JSHAM
by JSHAM

When looking for Tv stands I wanted one with a rear mount and was concerned about falling or tipping! I mounted my 47" 3D vizio to the stand and it looks great! I love the swivel option it allows you to adjust the height you want and the angle. It is a very sturdy well designed stand. The real bonus is the three way to use it (1) set your tv on it (2) Mount your tv to it (3) or wall mount it! It comes with all the Parts and brackets to mount it anyway you want. Putting it together is a little tricky by yourself (2 people recommended) and the direction could be better. It has plenty of room for all Devices (cable box, Ps3, Xbox360, ext) And I love the look of the Black metal with the glass. I am very happy with my buy! When i bought it was on roll back for $188~$205 with tax out the door.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSHAM
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Stand
2/3/2012

Customer review by Tvtime101

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Tvtime101
by Tvtime101

Ok, the stand is sturdy and great looking at a great price. What made me sign up and post is this.......INSTRUCTIONS!! The instructions are very very good, and that is a quality that seems more and more hard to find in a product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tvtime101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
1/20/2012

Customer review by Steelfan76

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by Steelfan76
by Steelfan76

Was a bit of a pain to set up, but well worth the effort. It looks awesome and it's very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steelfan76
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
3/28/2012

Customer review by BookyHead

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by BookyHead
by BookyHead

Easy to assemble. Directions were easy to follow. Assembled by myself. Sturdy product. Very nice looking. For once I bought a product that isn't going to fall apart in 6 months.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BookyHead
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by Unhappy567

1.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Unhappy567
by Unhappy567

I ordered it and had it shipped to a local walmart.. I took it home , opened the box and saw that one of the metal black legs had a paint chip the size of a nickel. I decided I could live with the chip... I finished putting it together and was putting on the glass shelves, when I saw that one of the shelves with the black boarder had a large missing black section in one corner. I was too exhausted at that point to take it apart and return it. Good value if you are willing to fix some dings yourself!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappy567
Would recommend to a friend? No
Looks Great... but broke in less than a week.
3/5/2012

Customer review by MissesWoods

2.0 stars 3/5/2012 by MissesWoods
by MissesWoods

We had this stand for less than a week when we were awoke at 2 in the morning by the second shelf shattering completely. Mind you the shelves are supposed to hold up to 65lbs. All that was on this shelf was an XBOX and PS3.. I'm unsure if it was just a faulty piece of glass, but my husband and I are not taking any chances. Walmart did accept the return and we got our money back. Again the center looks great... just not sure how reliable it is.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissesWoods
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4 stars because of instructions
2/20/2012

Customer review by rajman

4.0 stars 2/20/2012 by rajman
by rajman

its one of the best looking and rock solid tv stands with mount i found. Material is really really good looks so great.glass material is absolutely fantastic too. i am giving 4 stars because of instructions. Sometimes i had to go back unscrew some screws and then do that again because instructions will tell you to do something that doesnt give you idea whats next. for example they ask you to tighten bottom screws with rubber fully.ok i did. 2 steps later i found that because of hose screws i couldnt put racks on. re-did 3 steps. then same thing for the glass steps. two of us got really mad because of unclear pictures and no detailed instructions. pics should be more clear. assembly time would be half if somebody more intelligent had written the instructions.the product itself after installation is great and i am loving it. i would recommend this 100%.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rajman
bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Product
1/31/2012

Customer review by Montryjack

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Montryjack
by Montryjack

I bought this and got it home, I pulled it out of the box and all of the glass was shattered. So I drove for 30 minutes back to town to exchange it. The second one I got was in great shape. The packaging of the glass is very poor. Its all placed on the bottom of the box under all the steel and no padding between the outer box and the glass. Terrible packaging. Walmart employees took care of my issue and were very helpful. As far as the stand goes, I couldn't be more pleased. It's strong and looks great!! If you're looking for a stand, I would highly recommend this one. The glass shelves on Walmart's site shows the glass is clear, but actually its clear in the center with a 3" black border around each pane. Looks much better than the picture. I still gave the stand 5 stars because the product is that good, even if the packaging is not.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Montryjack
Springfield, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well Worth It!
4/11/2012

Customer review by Mrjmack3

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Mrjmack3
by Mrjmack3

Couldn't be happier! Great stand for my money! Plenty of room for my Pioneer reciever, PS3, DVR and APC power filter while leaving one shelf wide open for add ons. As others have already said, ROCK solid construction, and looks awesome! Glad I picked this up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrjmack3
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product, wish more were of this quality.
3/4/2012

Customer review by mancavedude

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by mancavedude
by mancavedude

The ease of ordering online, being notified that the order was ready for pickup via e-mail was wonderful. (Now about the stand)- It is very heavy duty, the glass shelves are beautiful, with the black border. The mounting mechanism to the tv was superb. The hardware id, packaging, and instructions were the best I have ever had for any project/kit that I had to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mancavedude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
3/24/2012

Customer review by Sidni

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Sidni
by Sidni

I love this TV stand. I really wanted a stand that I could mount my 55" Tv to. This stand is very very sturdy. It is a little bit of a pain to put together, but not too bad. I may have just been a little impatient. My husband and I put it together in a couple of hours. That includes stopping and starting (we were putting it together when our 4 y.o was awake). The shelves are really roomy. I have my xbox 360, modem and cable box on one shelf with plenty of room to spare. My blu ray and kinect are on the middle shelf and it kind of looks barren. hehe. My Vizio sound bar fits perfectly on the top shelf...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sidni
Andrews A.F.B, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid
3/29/2012

Customer review by Bustastion

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Bustastion
by Bustastion

This stand is beautiful and solid as a rock. I was afraid of getting it because of the glass and receiving it broken. It was all in one piece:) My husband put it together with no problem!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bustastion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2012

Customer review by MobileBama

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MobileBama
by MobileBama

Overall, the stand is sturdy and well appointed. It blends in well with other furniture in the room and is beautiful. My only complaints are that; (1) some of the holes in the glass support frames were either not drilled correctly or not drilled at all (did not find this out until step 5, had to pull out the drill), (2) the instructions and labeling of the parts is not adequate to keep you from installing some of the pieces inccrrectly (you don't find this out until you get further into the assembly and have to backtrack to correct the problem).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MobileBama
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very well constructed and good instructions
8/14/2012

Customer review by jim3722

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by jim3722
by jim3722

The specification listed for this product are nt correct. Model No.: HT11-084-001-02 Shipping Weight (in pounds): 109.61 Product in Inches (L x W x H): 40.0 x 21.0 x 52.25 Walmart No.: 007135133 The specifications of the product that I received are. Model No.: HT11-084-001-02 Shipping Weight (in pounds); 109.61 Product in Inches (L x W x H): 50.0 x 21-1/4 x 50.0 Walmart No.: 007135133 This product is 10 inches longer than I expected. This product is very well constructed and is a beauitful TV stand. If I still had the box I would return this product because I am not able to use the product for the area that it was ordered for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jim3722
Huntsville AL 35806
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Beautiful, Solid stand!
3/1/2012

Customer review by marlonvg4

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by marlonvg4
by marlonvg4

This is a very beautiful stand with lots of great features. I've had mine for almost a year now and i have NOT had any issues. the stand is still solid, does not wobble or anything. the finish is beautiful and the glass stands looks great! i love the sturdiness and the way it looks! very classy! would difinitely recommend this to my familyand friends!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marlonvg4
abington, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
missing parts
5/6/2012

Customer review by Proudnewnana

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by Proudnewnana
by Proudnewnana

Just wondering if anyone has a phone number of the company so i can call and get some replacement parts. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudnewnana
Hutsonville, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice stand for the money.
3/14/2013

Customer review by mousie711

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by mousie711
by mousie711

I absolutely love my new tv stand. The directions were not that clear to follow but we managed to get it together and keep it together. It is so sharp looking and looks great in my living room with my new furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mousie711
Salem, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stand!!
2/26/2012

Customer review by AmberMcla

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by AmberMcla
by AmberMcla

We purchased this stand, got it home, and the top glass piece had a large piece of black paint missing where the round metal piece attaches to the bottom, because it was late Friday night and the number on the instruction manual was close we decided to just call Wal-Mart (which is about a 1/2 hour drive) where they held the stand for us until the following night when we could get to town. The stand is extra sturdy and only took about 2 hours for my husband to put together pretty much by himself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberMcla
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Strong Very Sturdy Stand
7/11/2012

Customer review by LRPS

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by LRPS
by LRPS

The stand was very easy for us to put together. Very strong and sturdy product I would recommend to anyone getting a stand for a Flat screen T.V. to get this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LRPS
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews