Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Model Hair in a Bottle!!
3/24/2012

Customer review by RaimBow

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by RaimBow
by RaimBow

This stuff is magic!! My hair is damaged from color, blow drying and curling/straightening and after some research I decided to give the Fekkai Technicolor Care Kit a try. I didn't want to spend the full amount on the bigger bottles of shampoo, conditioner and the hair mask if it didn't work like I wanted it to, but I'm going to need a second job to support my new Fekkai addiction!! You can't put a price on perfect hair :) My sister is getting married this year and this little treat will definitely be in her bridal beauty bag! It lasts for around 6 to 7 washes and smells a little like grapefruit...TRY IT!! You won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaimBow
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/24/2012

Customer review by kannh4

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by kannh4
by kannh4

I had been wanting to try this product for a long time. I am glad I finally did. I am impressed with the way it protects my hair color, makes it shine. The texture of my hair after using the mask treatment, is lovely. I would recommend this product to anyone who colors their hair, and wants the best for it. I would definitely give it a 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kannh4
rancho cordova, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this starter kit
5/20/2014

Customer review by nanagiggy

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by nanagiggy
by nanagiggy

I have just discovered Fekkai shampoo and conditioner. I LOVE them!!! I have thin, fine hair and this makes it feel full and thicker. It also makes my hair shine. I bought this starter kit for when I travel, I will have small bottles to take with me. I have not tried the 3 minute mask but I'm sure I'll be as pleased with it as I am the shampoo and conditioner. I HIGHLY recommend this product. It rather cost a lot but it is WELL worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanagiggy
Austin Tx area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving the scent!
7/12/2012

Customer review by SparklingSnow

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by SparklingSnow
by SparklingSnow

My first time to use this product today and I love the scent it gives to my hair. Smells so fresh, clean, and sexy. It also does the job, after shower my hair is really soft (I have Asian hair) and so smells good! I think the smell is also okay for men. I will also buy the other set of Fekkai the glossing set. :))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SparklingSnow
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful
6/25/2009

Customer review by squirl

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by squirl
by squirl

I love how clean my hair feels after shampooing, it smells great and my hair just keeps getting softer, I am so thankful that Ferrkai is available on line, I will never use anything else. I also got the conditioner, it's also a great product.

squirl
fairmont wv
Amazing
5/15/2009

Customer review by Rebecca

5.0 stars 5/15/2009 by Rebecca
by Rebecca

I got my hair bleached about two weeks ago and when I left the salon my hair felt fine, but after I washed it a couple of days later, it felt incredibly dry. I ran out and bought Fekkai Technician Color Care Shampoo, Conditioner, and 3-Minute Mask and after the first wash I could feel the difference in my hair. It went from dry and frizzy to soft and supple in less than a week. Even now, every time I wash it, it gets a little softer and less damaged.

Rebecca
Livonia, MI
true disappointent
4/22/2010

Customer review by KD27

2.0 stars 4/22/2010 by KD27
by KD27

I have thick wavy hair that are colored with few highlights. After using pharmacy bought shampoos I decided to try Fekkai. Have to say I was very disappointed. First off the shampoo has sulfates....we all know sulfates wash out color, along with grime. Secondly, this shampoo is VERY drying. I bought the Shea Butter conditioner to go with this but that does not help too much. My hair is like a major puff ball now. Can't return the products since I threw out the box and slip and used the product twice. What a waste of money!

KD27