Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
This product is the absolute BEST!!!!!!!
11/15/2012

Customer review by Kretty

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Kretty
by Kretty

This leave in conditioner makes my hair smooth like no other leave in, and I have used almost all of them, from the REALLY expensive to the common named products. I color my hair with unusual colors, like Hot pinks, for example, so I bleach my hair white, color it a crazy color and put it thru a lot. It's a 10 saves my hair from looking like it's fried and ready to fall out and keeps it so very healthy and soft. A little advice from a hair dresser....as you start to use your It's a 10, you will notice how very thick it is. Well, to prolong it's use, when you get about 1/3 to 1/2 of the way down the bottle, add water and shake it. I promise, you'll never be able to tell a difference, and you have extended your product usage. I've been using it since it first came out, and will ALWAYS USE IT!!!!! You will not be sorry with this purchase, and this price is great. I paid more than this when it first came out, but I trusted my hair dresser, and I hope you now trust me...great buy!

Was this review helpful? (62) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kretty
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Non-Damaged Hair
10/9/2015

Customer review by HeyCrispyHair

3.0 stars 10/9/2015 by HeyCrispyHair
by HeyCrispyHair

I've been using the It's a 10 leave in as well as the It's a 10 hair mask for YEARS!! Believe me when I say that I absolutely thought these products were the best of the best UNTIL I BLEACHED MY HAIR!!! I have naturally thick, long black virgin hair and I recently decided to ombre my hair… My hair wasn't taking in the bleach very well so my hairdresser decided to leave the bleach in for 2 hours resulting in a brass BUSH!!! )': Of course, after such damage.. you need to help your hair with hair masks, leave ins and even oils! So I trusted my It's a 10 products to do just that and NO NO NO!! I've used the It's a 10 mask and leave in combo for about 2 weeks and my hair was still crispy, begging for moisture.. and still a unmanageable BUSH!!! I've changed to CHEAPER PRODUCTS and they were literally MIRACLES IN BOTTLES!! 3-stars because these are absolutely GREAT for health hair… for just bleached, or extremely damaged hair, DON'T DO IT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeyCrispyHair
Would recommend to a friend? No
amazing product
5/5/2011

Customer review by HusbandIsHappy

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by HusbandIsHappy
by HusbandIsHappy

I am totally happy with this product. I have really dry hair, and after applying this to my hair it is soft and easy to manage. One thing do not spray on hair rub a little in your hands and distribute that way, it goes a long way. Also the smell is wonderful, I have so many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (82) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HusbandIsHappy
Sun City,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
5/25/2011

Customer review by fhkhlojio

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by fhkhlojio
by fhkhlojio

Amazing on hair, it's worth the price It leaves my hair feeling and looking so smooth.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fhkhlojio
Spring valley, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10 Miracle Leave In Conditioner
12/20/2015

Customer review by Sher

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Sher
by Sher

I LOVE this product. It brings life, fullness and makes your hair look healThu. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for thick , hard to comb hair!
12/1/2011

Customer review by PrincessaTapatia

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by PrincessaTapatia
by PrincessaTapatia

My 6yr old has the thickest ..most tangly straight hair. Its an every day struggle to do her hair since she is so tenderheaded and the type of hair she has dosnt help it at all. This product has helped me cut back on the time, tears , and chasing down my daughter! ! ! :)

Was this review helpful? (39) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessaTapatia
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Thing Ever
9/9/2012

Customer review by desdemona31

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by desdemona31
by desdemona31

This has got to be the best product I have ever used on my hair. It is costly, but I will gladly pay it to have my hair look so healthy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desdemona31
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You have to try it
12/14/2012

Customer review by mrsflorez

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by mrsflorez
by mrsflorez

This was actually left behind from a roomate and I stumbled onto it while cleaning out the bathroom. When I read everything that it "supposedly" did, I figured WHY NOT! I've used it for several days now and I love it. It controls frizz that occurs after blow drying, leaves my hair feeling soft & looking shiny, and to top it off it smells wonderful. I used to use several different sprays/leave-ins (for conditioning, frizz, volume, heat protection, ect.) This little bottle holds everything in one- and a few sprays go a long way. It does seem a bit pricey, but if I am still as happy with this product when the bottle is empty as I am right now- I will gladly buy this product from now on.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsflorez
Fort Worth, tX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This really is a miracle!
1/18/2013

Customer review by sugarcue74

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by sugarcue74
by sugarcue74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this product for a few years and I absolutely love it. Make my hair soft and doesn't weigh it down like other products I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugarcue74
Yokohama, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FAVORITE PRODUCT!
4/25/2013

Customer review by Kizz860

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Kizz860
by Kizz860

This product is DEFINITELY worth the money! It may seem expensive but it lasts a very long time and makes my hair feel great :) I use this product every day after I shower and it keeps my hair frizz free all day and it's great for using before I straighten my hair. I've had the same bottle for about 2 years and still have about half left! It really does last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kizz860
Norwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a great hair product.
7/9/2012

Customer review by Jntsmom

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Jntsmom
by Jntsmom

My hair stylist told me about this product. I had the larger size bottle but bought this smaller size for traveling. You only need a little of the product. My hair was in terrible shape. With the use of this and moroccan oil my hair is just about back to great shape.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jntsmom
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its a miracle alright!!
7/12/2013

Customer review by dietcherry

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by dietcherry
by dietcherry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love love love this stuff! The first couple of times I used it, I was using too much----a little goes a long way----and it made my hair a bit limp. I now use 4 sprays on my long and fine hair and the comb just cuts right through it when wet. Im very pleased with how its bringing my heat- and color-damaged hair back to life and I will continue using this product for as long as they keep making it!

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dietcherry
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING
10/8/2015

Customer review by cici23

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by cici23
by cici23

This stuff is the bomb.com!!! I have dry, over processed hair. I straighten, I curl and blow dry. I have thick hair with horrible dry, splitting ends :( this stuff has SAVED my hair. A couple sprays on damp hair and it becomes smooth, shiny, manageable, tangle free, soft and just all around BEAUTIFUL. Its transformed my dull hair into healthy, gorgeous locks! A must buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cici23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2012

Customer review by monsterlovr88

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by monsterlovr88
by monsterlovr88

I have the worst hair it used to be so thick and full of body and I have had a very bad anxiety problem and I asked my friend what I could do to help my hair and she told me to try this product its a 10 she said I could get from the walmart salon so I did at first I just got the hair mask and it did wonders my hair looked, felt, and smelt so good I have not used any other product since definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monsterlovr88
Gilbert AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's wonderful must have for thick hair
11/1/2013

Customer review by Cdangel

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Cdangel
by Cdangel

I love this product and it does wonder for the hair and smells wonderful I will keep using it as long as it still comes through the store

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cdangel
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/14/2013

Customer review by AquaOcean321

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by AquaOcean321
by AquaOcean321

I love this product. Not greasy and does not weigh hair down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AquaOcean321
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product
7/2/2012

Customer review by DDiPaolo

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by DDiPaolo
by DDiPaolo

I have used It's a 10 for many years. This product is so great and I was so happy to find out that Walmart carries it. It leaves my hair silky and smooth. Just spray it in after you wash your hair and comb, very easy and it smells DELICIOUS! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the delivery. Walmart took way to long to deliver this to me. I had to wait a week and a half! I ordered it online and there were no other options for delivery other than standard. That's crazy! Otherwise, It's a 10 is a 10 in my book.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDiPaolo
New Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's a 10!!
12/12/2014

Customer review by Atchy

4.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Atchy
by Atchy

My hair really does have more volume and is super soft and is protected from further split ends. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Atchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best leave in conditioner in the market
12/6/2014

Customer review by fern5555

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by fern5555
by fern5555

This is hands down the best leave in conditioner in the market.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fern5555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, makes the smoothest hair!
10/21/2014

Customer review by HeatW

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by HeatW
by HeatW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product, I have bought it many times. I only need 5-10 sprays to have smooth, tangle free hair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeatW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews