Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
12/23/2011

Customer review by oasis76

4.0 stars by oasis76

I received the play pen as a gift, and I love the colors, my 5 month old has used it from day one. it's in the living room doesn't take up a lot of space, and the 2 wheels make it easy to move around. I'm still able to use the bassinet for him to nap and at 17 lbs I still use the changing table love that I don't have to go all the way to the bedroom. I had to store it away in a small closet for the holidays, it was easy to take apart and store in its bag. I am so ready to set it up again I realized how much I use it through out the day. The diaper caddy is right there as well as the wipes love that feature, the 2 pockets are great for lotion or sanitizer at easy access. the canopy gives added shade for nap time. the only thing I would say the music feature is not loud enough. other than that we are both very happy with the playpen :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oasis76
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best choice ever!
12/10/2012

Customer review by prucas

5.0 stars by prucas

I absolutely love this pack n play!! The vibration feature is just awesome, to me it is kind of like a snooze button on the alarm clock. Whenever my son wakes up a little fussy I just hit the vibration button and he goes right back to sleep. At first I wasn't sure if I wanted this exact pack n play there was another design that I thought I liked more, but it is really hard to tell exactly what your looking at when shopping on-line so I decided to give it a shot. As soon as I opened the box and started putting it together I was getting very excited about it and realized I was completely happy with what I purchased. At first it was just going to be a temporary bed while I recovered from my c-section bein that I already have his crib set up and ready to go. To make a long story short it has been over two months and Im still using the pack n play as his main bed because I love it so much. I will honeslty miss the vibration feature when he out grows the bassinet. To be objective there is only a small change I would make and that is the hood, they placed the hood and the light (which is another feature I absolutely love!) on the same end. This isn't a huge problem it just blocks out the light a little which isn't completely bad I just push the hood down a little more and problem solved. Every feature with this pack play is just wonderful, I can say this is the best pack n play you can buy. I purchased one when I had my daughter and thought I loved that one this one however is out of this world compared to the one I had for my daughter. I call it a must have!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
prucas
st pete FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great combo
5/8/2013

Customer review by Selliott90

5.0 stars by Selliott90

We used this as a bassinet for a little bit for my son, until we moved and all had to cram into one room. The bassinet is very nice. It is a great combination having that and the changer all in one small spot. The changer flips up and down so it is not hanging over top of the baby while he/she is in there. The vibrations work well and the sounds are not bad for a baby toy either. I would definitely recommend this to someone trying to save space or for a newer baby who may not yet be ready for a crib. The pack and play alone will make it worth it because you will use that part for a long time when traveling, outside, in a different room, etc. The pattern is way nicer in person as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Selliott90
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/1/2013

Customer review by Trigee

5.0 stars by Trigee

I like it nice, bought it thought it had a mobile on it because the box shows it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trigee
Washington , NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great all in one
7/10/2012

Customer review by txcheap

5.0 stars by txcheap

Great combo only problem is the cord that attached to the vibration box is too short to connect to the control. Otherwise me and my lil girl love sleeping to the different sounds it comes with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
txcheap
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Darling and convenient
1/19/2013

Customer review by Reba

5.0 stars by Reba

This was a perfect investment for our new family. It offers versatility and will grow with our baby. I love the Rittenhouse pattern, that is useful for either a girl or a boy. So many neat features are included and it was really simple to assemble.

Reba
Pretty yet Big
1/18/2013

Customer review by PrettyKat

5.0 stars by PrettyKat

I love this playard the rounded frame gives it a really pretty look. I put in an additional mattress to make more comfy for the baby. My son slept soundly in it until he was 18 months. The rounded frame takes up more space in your room, so if you want this between a bed and a wall make sure you have the extra inches.

PrettyKat
Love this!!!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by Wilkym2

5.0 stars by Wilkym2

Absolutely love the ease of this going up and the simplicity of bei able to fold it away for easy storage. Great addition to my house for my new grand baby.

Wilkym2
Best Babyshower gift
1/19/2013

Customer review by Norma

5.0 stars by Norma

So i registered for this item because it was on floor display and I absolutely fell in love with it. I used it for the longest time. It was great for diaper changing, traveling,paying soothing music and putting my baby to sleep without having to wake her up to take her to her crib. The colors were not pink and brown because it was not available in that color only baby blue and brown, but I really didn't care because it still did the job. As she grew more, I started using it of course as a playpen and she started walking all around the border of it at 8 months. It helped me so much, that I refuse to sell it or even give it away, just in case if I have another baby.

Norma
Great quality play yard
1/19/2013

Customer review by Mommaberry

5.0 stars by Mommaberry

I have used this item through three children aged 7, 5 and 11 months and it is still like new! This is by far the most used single baby item and I love it. It is easy to set up and take down, easy to transport and clean. You won't be disappointed!

Mommaberry
great play yard
1/19/2013

Customer review by momoftwo

5.0 stars by momoftwo

Love this pack n play. Everything about it is great. Love the changing table and storage compartment.

momoftwo
Baby loves it
1/18/2013

Customer review by Mamanae

5.0 stars by Mamanae

I bought this for all the features it offers. Love having a accessible changing table with a place for storing the diapers and wipes. Baby loves the vibration feature. Puts her right to sleep. So many people have commented on how beautiful it looks. One of the best purchases I've made. Wish I would've had this for all my babies.

Mamanae
The best place for the first months
1/20/2013

Customer review by cfelipeb

5.0 stars by cfelipeb

I really found very useful this playard for the first months because our baby is near us during all the day and we feel so confident about have the baby with us

cfelipeb
Great purchase
1/19/2013

Customer review by LeeN

5.0 stars by LeeN

This pack and play is worth the money. It is easy to put up and down and is very light to tote around.

LeeN
LOVE IT!
3/30/2011

Customer review by T. Townsend

5.0 stars by T. Townsend

My baby and I, both love this Playard! The ease of the changing area and the oval bassinet. The different levels of vibrations and sounds. Best thing that I have ever bought, as well as, the Townsend Travel set (carsesat & stroller).

T. Townsend
Most useful baby furniture
1/20/2013

Customer review by Stayathomemom

5.0 stars by Stayathomemom

This has been one of the things that I have used most for my baby! It served as a bassinette when she was an infant as well as a changing table that didn't cripple my back! As she grew it was a crib by our bedside and was deep enough that I didn't have to worry about her falling out! Then when she could sit up it was a great playpin to keep her contained when I would do things like cook or clean! The wheels made it easy to move all around my house! I would recommend this to any new mom! I'm expecting my second and this is the first thing to be taken back out of my attic! I LOVE it!

Stayathomemom
Pack 'n Play
11/10/2012

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars by Tara

I LOVE this product. It was simple to put together, easy to move around and the colors are great! My son loves being in it! I was very nice to have when he was first born for changing and napping!

Tara
Love this Playard
1/22/2013

Customer review by jlbeard

5.0 stars by jlbeard

This playard is easy to set up. The bassinet and changing table are extremely convenient. I also loved the vibration and classical music, and nature sounds. They were very soothing to my baby. The wheels make moving very smooth. My only con would be that the changing table doesn't fit into the carry bag.

jlbeard
best pack n play ever
4/3/2010

Customer review by gaitorbait

5.0 stars by gaitorbait

the basanet feature is one of the nicest

gaitorbait
Wonderful Purchase
1/21/2013

Customer review by kissykeikocakes

5.0 stars by kissykeikocakes

Love this! We bought this for our first baby, and are using it well into toddler-hood. As a bassinet in our room when she was small, and starting at about six months for play, or sleeping while at a friends. Now that she is almost two we use it for time-outs!! I like that it doesn't look tacky out in our house, but like a nice piece of furniture. (As much as a pack 'n play can!) Easy to set up and break down, would recommend to anyone.

kissykeikocakes
1-20 of 52 total reviews