Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 67 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews

Customer review by oasis76

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by oasis76
by oasis76

I received the play pen as a gift, and I love the colors, my 5 month old has used it from day one. it's in the living room doesn't take up a lot of space, and the 2 wheels make it easy to move around. I'm still able to use the bassinet for him to nap and at 17 lbs I still use the changing table love that I don't have to go all the way to the bedroom. I had to store it away in a small closet for the holidays, it was easy to take apart and store in its bag. I am so ready to set it up again I realized how much I use it through out the day. The diaper caddy is right there as well as the wipes love that feature, the 2 pockets are great for lotion or sanitizer at easy access. the canopy gives added shade for nap time. the only thing I would say the music feature is not loud enough. other than that we are both very happy with the playpen :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Great features

Customer review by Darla

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by Darla
by Darla

Bought this with my forth child loved it cause I didn't have to bend over to pick up my child

Cute but pretty much worthless

Customer review by momwithone

2.0 stars 12/14/2012 by momwithone
by momwithone

We bought this playard when we were expecting our first son. It looked really attractive at the store and had tons of features. Playard has wheels to move it around but just within a room, can not take it around the house - it is too wide, and does not go through the standard room door. Canopy is cute but plain worthless, does not do the job - it is too high and does not create any shade. Bassinet was nice, but is only for the baby up to 15 lb in weight. My child was at that weight at 2-3 months old, and I was afraid to put him in the bassinet. So, the ONLY feature that we were using out of this pretty big construction was changing station. It was sturdy, high, convenient, and easy to clean. Oh, I forgot the music panel. It did not have any cord, and we took it off and attached it later to the crib, we liked the simple music on it and a little light to check on the child at night.

Pack N Play is OK!

Customer review by crawfslp

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by crawfslp
by crawfslp

I just purchased this pack n play for my little one which is not due for a few more months. So we have not used it WITH BABY yet! I purchased this because I wanted something I could keep in my room for the baby to sleep in at night for the first month or so. This pack n play's changing table will swivel out of the way and you do not have to remove it when it is not in use. I really liked this and a lot of other pack n play's did not do this. The bassinet appears sturdy and everything looks nice! The noise/music is not very loud and the lights are not very bright but I did not really purchase it for this reason! However, just a warning for anyone purchasing this to move from room-room in your house. This thing does NOT fit through standard doors when it is all put together. Even when you remove the tray and changing table it still is too wide. We were able to move it to the bedroom after we put it together ONLY because we turned it upside down and sideways. And with the bassinet installed in it you can't easily "pack" it. Overall though, I like it and would still have purchased it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Best choice ever!

Customer review by prucas

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by prucas
by prucas

I absolutely love this pack n play!! The vibration feature is just awesome, to me it is kind of like a snooze button on the alarm clock. Whenever my son wakes up a little fussy I just hit the vibration button and he goes right back to sleep. At first I wasn't sure if I wanted this exact pack n play there was another design that I thought I liked more, but it is really hard to tell exactly what your looking at when shopping on-line so I decided to give it a shot. As soon as I opened the box and started putting it together I was getting very excited about it and realized I was completely happy with what I purchased. At first it was just going to be a temporary bed while I recovered from my c-section bein that I already have his crib set up and ready to go. To make a long story short it has been over two months and Im still using the pack n play as his main bed because I love it so much. I will honeslty miss the vibration feature when he out grows the bassinet. To be objective there is only a small change I would make and that is the hood, they placed the hood and the light (which is another feature I absolutely love!) on the same end. This isn't a huge problem it just blocks out the light a little which isn't completely bad I just push the hood down a little more and problem solved. Every feature with this pack play is just wonderful, I can say this is the best pack n play you can buy. I purchased one when I had my daughter and thought I loved that one this one however is out of this world compared to the one I had for my daughter. I call it a must have!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
st pete FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great combo

Customer review by Selliott90

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Selliott90
by Selliott90

We used this as a bassinet for a little bit for my son, until we moved and all had to cram into one room. The bassinet is very nice. It is a great combination having that and the changer all in one small spot. The changer flips up and down so it is not hanging over top of the baby while he/she is in there. The vibrations work well and the sounds are not bad for a baby toy either. I would definitely recommend this to someone trying to save space or for a newer baby who may not yet be ready for a crib. The pack and play alone will make it worth it because you will use that part for a long time when traveling, outside, in a different room, etc. The pattern is way nicer in person as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product!

Customer review by Sara333

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Sara333
by Sara333

This is a great multipurpose product. We have a 2 story house and wanted to have the baby sleep downstairs for the first few months. We used this product as our bassinet until we felt comfortable to move him upstairs into his crib. We are excited to be able to use it as a play yard in the future years as well.

Best Purchase of all baby gear bought!

Customer review by MrsAaronGendron

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by MrsAaronGendron
by MrsAaronGendron

My husband and I are very happy with our Sweet Pea Pack and Playard. We recieved it as a gift for our baby shower for our first daughter and she really loved the bassinette initially and the hood was nice to keep the light out of her eyes, she loved the vibrations and the music and light. The playard itself is very easy to assemble and move, and the diaper changer held all of the essentials our little girl needed when she was a newborn. The mattress pad was easy to lift and change the sheet and mattress protector on, even after a natural birth for me. I would recommend this product to all of the new mom's and dad's out there, and have to several family members and friends. Also the whole playard folds up easily and fits in our sub compact car very nicely.

excellent for travel or full time use!

Customer review by abbenfrankplus3

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by abbenfrankplus3
by abbenfrankplus3

as we have a small living space we use this play yard full time for the first year of our daughter's life. she never had any issues sleeping especially as an infant in the bassinet, she slept like a rock through the night at 2 months old. the changer is extremely convenient and there's plenty of room for wipes that do stay wet in the built-in box, and even a full jar of desitin will fit in one of the pouches. very easy to fold up for travel two family houses and baby is in a familiar bed so would even sleep at other houses. we will definitely be getting another one if we have another baby!!!

Best Babyshower gift

Customer review by Norma

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Norma
by Norma

So i registered for this item because it was on floor display and I absolutely fell in love with it. I used it for the longest time. It was great for diaper changing, traveling,paying soothing music and putting my baby to sleep without having to wake her up to take her to her crib. The colors were not pink and brown because it was not available in that color only baby blue and brown, but I really didn't care because it still did the job. As she grew more, I started using it of course as a playpen and she started walking all around the border of it at 8 months. It helped me so much, that I refuse to sell it or even give it away, just in case if I have another baby.

need replacement piece

Customer review by jaimeybesh

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by jaimeybesh
by jaimeybesh

I need the piece that has all the buttons on it. Please help

Most useful baby furniture

Customer review by Stayathomemom

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Stayathomemom
by Stayathomemom

This has been one of the things that I have used most for my baby! It served as a bassinette when she was an infant as well as a changing table that didn't cripple my back! As she grew it was a crib by our bedside and was deep enough that I didn't have to worry about her falling out! Then when she could sit up it was a great playpin to keep her contained when I would do things like cook or clean! The wheels made it easy to move all around my house! I would recommend this to any new mom! I'm expecting my second and this is the first thing to be taken back out of my attic! I LOVE it!

Can't do without!

Customer review by Agnieszka24

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Agnieszka24
by Agnieszka24

I received it as a baby shower gift for my first child and it's been the most useful one of all of them! My first baby used it until he grew out of it and now my daughter is using it. It very simple to assemble and disassemble. We take it with us on every trip we go, it serves as a bed for our little one. our baby sitter is using it as well. we can easily transport it back and forth between each other. I cannot imagine what I would have done without it! One more thing- we've had it for over 3 years now and nothing broke or got torn or anything. It is really worth you money.

Love it

Customer review by jsshrt

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by jsshrt
by jsshrt

I have an older version of this play yard. It was purchased in 2004. It still looks like new! I love the way it easily folds up for travel and converts into a simple play pen for when baby outgrows the bassinet. I used this in my room as a bassinet and changing table with my second child. I am expecting my third any day now and can't wait to use it again.

great options!

Customer review by tinkerbell2719

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by tinkerbell2719
by tinkerbell2719

I received this pack n play as a shower gift. I love it! It has all the features of a more expensive playard. It has a bassinet, changing table, and canopy! I love the canopy for when baby is too distracted or for blocking the sun. The bassinet is great for newborn so baby is closer to reach and keep on eye on. The changing table is there too! It's an all in one! No need to keep going from room to room with baby. Very sturdy too for when baby is bigger and not using bassinet.


Customer review by Siriy

4.0 stars 7/20/2015 by Siriy
by Siriy

I bought this for my son in 2013, its a lasting product. He stayed in it from bassinet to play yard and the changing table came in very handy! the assembly is tough at first and folding is a hassle until you do it 3 times a day, but that's probably normal for most pack and plays. One thing that did irk me a bit was that the material is really only made for soaking in the tub to clean.

Awesome gift!

Customer review by Tony0929

4.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Tony0929
by Tony0929

This pack n play was bought for us as a baby shower gift and has been so useful, even now with a 1.5 yr old on long trips. We loved it so much we bought one for grandma too! My only complaint (why I didn't give 5 stars) is that the Velcro straps on bottom have ripped and make opening and closing kind of difficult. We are taking a long trip across the states in a few days and this was the first item I packed! Love it!

Great quality

Customer review by Bcg0717

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Bcg0717
by Bcg0717

I bought this for my first born, used it through with my second and it still looks brand new! It has nice features! Durable! The only thing I would change is that the mat that comes in it would be water proof, no way to wash it!

Grows with baby!

Customer review by Esoulet

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Esoulet
by Esoulet

I bought my graco product for my son who is now 7. We have had it for almost 8 years and it is in great condition my 1 year old is using it and I plan to use it when I have my Third child in January 2016.

Great for all babies

Customer review by kjones14

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by kjones14
by kjones14

I received this at my shower and we have used it since day 1 with the baby. She slept in it next to our bed early on and occasionally naps in it now if she's sick.

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews