Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Does what its supposesd to
4/24/2011

Customer review by cos1535

4.0 stars 4/24/2011 by cos1535
by cos1535

a Lttle pricy for what it is but it has worked fine for my workouts. I wish the arm band was a little thicker but overall, it fits the bill.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cos1535
Poultney, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/25/2011

Customer review by surge72788

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by surge72788
by surge72788

My bother love this he tells me it's a perfect fit and the grip is amazing he wants to workout more now

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surge72788
philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Right Idea but.....
5/7/2012

Customer review by Siggy455

3.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Siggy455
by Siggy455

The Ipod Touch 4g fits perfectly in the FlexGrip case, however, the band that secures it around your arm is way too big, even for the largest arm. Most people will need to wrap the band around the arm more than once to get it to fit snugly and that creates its own problem as the band then gets in the way of the touch screen. It will serve its purpose but I think it could have been designed to fit better.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siggy455
NJ
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
OK but would not recommend
1/26/2012

Customer review by Otsego

3.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Otsego
by Otsego

The FlexGrip iPod touch case looks great and protects my iPod. The problem is that it is not easy to turn on and off my iPod once the case is on. The case fits so snuggly over the iPod that affects the on/off button at the top. I can't easily turn my iPod on/off without first having to remove this cover from the upper left corner so I can access the button. Trying to press the button through the case for the most part doesnt' work. After I turn it off/on, whatever the case may be, when I reposition the cover on the iPod, it most cases it depresses the on/off button and I end up reversing what I was trying to do. Not the best design in this one area. Otherwise the price was right and the armband works well, but I probably wouldn't recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Otsego
Otsego, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/23/2012

Customer review by Mh26

1.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Mh26
by Mh26

I had this case and arm band for maybe a total of two weeks before the case started tearing and ripping apart. Then as soon as I threw away the receipt the entire thing tore apart and caused my ipod to fall out while I was running.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mh26
Medford
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day