Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lots of viewing fun
4/30/2011

Customer review by HappyGrandmaLove

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by HappyGrandmaLove
by HappyGrandmaLove

My grand children love this movie. They watch it over and over. Good clean fun for the whole family and very entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyGrandmaLove
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy!
5/29/2011

Customer review by marcymimi

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by marcymimi
by marcymimi

I ordered the DVD for Movie Night at my daughter's school. It arrived quickly and was a great price. The children enjoyed the movie, so did the parents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcymimi
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
5/28/2011

Customer review by Grandmother1goingon2

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Grandmother1goingon2
by Grandmother1goingon2

Loved both. The Button of Doom is only about 15 minutes long. I had expected it to be a little longer, but my grandson doesn't mind at all. He wants to watch it more often than the original movie even.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmother1goingon2
Salinas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Movie
5/5/2011

Customer review by WildThangCBR

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by WildThangCBR
by WildThangCBR

I seen this movie and just loved it. I bought it for my nephew.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildThangCBR
Bellevue, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great deal
5/9/2011

Customer review by Alicia1212

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Alicia1212
by Alicia1212

I got this for my nephew for his birthday. He is 6 and he loves it. For the double pack it was a great deal here, cheaper than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alicia1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and engaging
5/14/2011

Customer review by Phanmusic

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Phanmusic
by Phanmusic

I took my younger brother to see Megamind in the theater and we both loved it. When I bought the two-pack, he and I sat down again to watch it together. It keeps the same humor as the movie and shows just how difficult in can be to transfer from being all bad to all good. Great fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phanmusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good dvd.
6/6/2014

Customer review by TitiTerry

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by TitiTerry
by TitiTerry

Very ingenious to put a continuing tape with part one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TitiTerry
Hempstead, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a helpfull product
5/7/2011

Customer review by gurrolafamily

4.0 stars 5/7/2011 by gurrolafamily
by gurrolafamily

me & my two children love this movie. we have actually had to buy this twice, thats how much we love this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gurrolafamily
modesto, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't bother with the button of doom
9/7/2011

Customer review by afishermanswife

3.0 stars 9/7/2011 by afishermanswife
by afishermanswife

The button of doom was kind of dumb, so if I had it to do over again I would've just gotten the Megamind DVD by itself and saved myself some money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afishermanswife
Preston, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day