Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/31/2011

Customer review by Mjolnir

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Mjolnir
by Mjolnir

Blu-Ray & DVD are in perfect new functional condition. Megamind is a great movie with lots of laughs for the family!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mjolnir
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great family movie.
7/8/2011

Customer review by lmooring

4.0 stars 7/8/2011 by lmooring
by lmooring

My family and I love this movie. It is too cute however, we are huge Will Ferral (as he's the main character) fans so I can see how this movie could be slightly boring to an adult.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmooring
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
MEGAHIT
3/3/2011

Customer review by Jewlsher

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Jewlsher
by Jewlsher

My kids and I enjoy this movie very much. Having the bundle makes it even better b/c we can watch it on our bluray when we're at home and when we're on the go, the kids can watch the dvd one in the van. Great cartoon for family and kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewlsher
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent movie
4/2/2011

Customer review by ELEANORSTANG67

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by ELEANORSTANG67
by ELEANORSTANG67

Excellent movie for the whole family!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELEANORSTANG67
Medina, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/14/2012

Customer review by Sisterdez

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Sisterdez
by Sisterdez

love this movie for family and adults. you get both Blu-Ray & regular DVD. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sisterdez
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Diabolical entertainment!!!
12/27/2014

Customer review by dutchess09

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by dutchess09
by dutchess09

Great movie for the family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dutchess09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movie is very funny
1/19/2013

Customer review by cyberbrain

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by cyberbrain
by cyberbrain

Is a great movie very funny and excellent recomendation for the kids entertainment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyberbrain
Glenwood Springs, CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very funny
3/18/2011

Customer review by TechKingPro

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by TechKingPro
by TechKingPro

great movie the kids watch it 15 times so far and it got a great point that evil always loss so you better off swithc to the good side

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechKingPro
West By God Virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works for home and car
3/18/2011

Customer review by ultracamp

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by ultracamp
by ultracamp

Picked it up for the bluray at home, and the dvd for the car trips. The kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultracamp
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome movie, cheaper online than in the store :)
3/18/2011

Customer review by BigWilll

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by BigWilll
by BigWilll

This is a great movie, fun for the whole family. Animation is amazing. I catch myself suggesting this movie for my child to watch so I can see it, hehe ;-). Walmart online price is way cheaper than the in store price and shipping was fast. Site to store always rocks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigWilll
Lorain, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Megamind Blu-ray+ DVD
3/21/2011

Customer review by IRCB

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by IRCB
by IRCB

The sale store price was higher then on-line so I was happy to get a good family movie at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IRCB
Poway, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
3/20/2011

Customer review by Kanakagirl

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by Kanakagirl
by Kanakagirl

My kids love this movie. They watch it over and over. Lots of surprises in the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kanakagirl
Lodi, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LUUUUUUVED IT!!!
3/23/2011

Customer review by soShoeME2

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by soShoeME2
by soShoeME2

what a GREAT family movie!! A must see. Lots of action, laughs, and it actually teaches valuble lessons, not your "average" kids movie. Definitely worth viewing. We have watched AGAIN AND AGAIN, ps I bought this online a shipped FREE site to store BECAUSE it cost $8.00 more IN STORE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soShoeME2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fun Viewing
3/20/2011

Customer review by FunElectrnx

4.0 stars 3/20/2011 by FunElectrnx
by FunElectrnx

Great Animation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunElectrnx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes