Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

plush, soft and comfortable
3/13/2011

Customer review by dfast1

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by dfast1
by dfast1

We puchased this for out toddler son. He loves to sit on the floor or low furniture. We purchased this "adult size" bean bag. It is large enough for an adult to use but also perfect for kids. The bag is very soft and comfortable. Has held up very well. Stiching seems very secure. Will buy another.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dfast1
Tracy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for younger kids
6/29/2011

Customer review by ckpalin

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by ckpalin
by ckpalin

my 6 year old absolutely loves this chair...perfect size for him to cuddle up in with a blanket and a book...after a few "sits" in it, it's very soft and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckpalin
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful beanbag chair
3/16/2011

Customer review by DealSearcher269

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by DealSearcher269
by DealSearcher269

The product meets expectations. The fabric is very soft and the color matches the pictures. I'm not a visual person, so I was slightly surprised at the size. I thought it would be bigger. It is wonderful though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealSearcher269
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, no complaints
5/3/2012

Customer review by rmolso2

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by rmolso2
by rmolso2

This came just as I expected it, except the size. It is a good size, but for my taller-than-average 11 yr old, I think the larger one would have been a better fit. But it is soft, the color matches what was shown and came already filled (sufficiently), which was convenient.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmolso2
Soft and snugly.
1/20/2014

Customer review by Buci

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Buci
by Buci

I bought two of these soft chenille bean bag chairs to add to the vinyl ones in the play room. My grand kids all prefer these "soft snugly ones." Even though these are more money, they are worth it. They are well-made and lots of fun to pull up to the kids' table or build a fort, or just roll around and play with. They would be good for the TV room, or a child's room for reading, as well. BTW: the shipping was fast and the bags arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buci
Kaysville, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and great price
5/7/2014

Customer review by Lilacs1212

4.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Lilacs1212
by Lilacs1212

I got the royal blue beanbag for my 7 year olds room. The color is so vibrant and beautiful and the material is very soft. I am only rating 4 stars because the Styrofoam beads are not contained in a lining, meaning, you cant take the cover off to wash it unless you want to have little balls everywhere. I'm not worried about it, the blue is dark enough to hide any stains. The blue in the picture shown is right on. The tag says for age 13 and up but I don't think it would fit a big teenager.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilacs1212
Pembroke, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2012

Customer review by AndrewsMommyx3

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by AndrewsMommyx3
by AndrewsMommyx3

Really nice bean bag. Good size, nice and soft. Got this for my 2 year old, and it's plenty big! I am also a photographer, so it will work out great for putting a blanket over it and using it as a baby poser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndrewsMommyx3
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/28/2013

Customer review by awesomemomof4

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by awesomemomof4
by awesomemomof4

My daughter got this for Christmas. It is so soft and nice, perfect size for her room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesomemomof4
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bean Bag
1/23/2015

Customer review by youngatheart4Ever

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by youngatheart4Ever
by youngatheart4Ever

Will be great fun for great niece to sit or play / jump on

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youngatheart4Ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
supery confy
4/13/2014

Customer review by stnonickname

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by stnonickname
by stnonickname

My daughter wanted a plush bean bag and we found this one to be inexpensive, yet very soft and cozy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stnonickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
blue bean bag
4/10/2011

Customer review by moneysaver81

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by moneysaver81
by moneysaver81

this was for my son's fifth birthday and he loves it. It is great for him to watch TV in and play video games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneysaver81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved by kids
12/30/2014

Customer review by retiredflyer

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by retiredflyer
by retiredflyer

My 10 year old won't use any other seat in the family room. He likes the size, softness and comfort this bean bag provides. My 13 year old uses his often when playing games. He likes his bean bag chair almost as much as his brother. For this family they filled a need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retiredflyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!
2/21/2011

Customer review by LoveMyName

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by LoveMyName
by LoveMyName

Was exactly what I was looking for. The entire family loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyName
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day