Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
4/3/2012

Customer review by ttmonker

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by ttmonker
by ttmonker

Many people get discouraged when they see the final product they will be attempting to make - this is an awesome cook book with step by step easy instructions and ingredients that are easily accessible in any grocery store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttmonker
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Looks really fun!!
11/26/2012

Customer review by cjkranitz

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by cjkranitz
by cjkranitz

I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister in law. I did however page through it and most recipes look fairly simple. I loved that there is lots of big, clear pictures, and details! I might pick up a copy for myself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjkranitz
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Cookbook!
2/20/2012

Customer review by owyheemtngirl

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by owyheemtngirl
by owyheemtngirl

This is a fun cookbook to have in my collection. The book is well written,with great pictures,and easy to understand. Would recommend this book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
owyheemtngirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Just love this book!
2/23/2012

Customer review by SuperMommyOfIrvine

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by SuperMommyOfIrvine
by SuperMommyOfIrvine

We absolutely love this helpful book! Several cute ideas for cookies and cupcakes that are very easy to do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMommyOfIrvine
Irvine, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great decorated treat ideas
11/30/2012

Customer review by mkg1962

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by mkg1962
by mkg1962

Cute book! My 13 yr old daughter requested it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkg1962
fort Aykinson, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by DebC26

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by DebC26
by DebC26

My daughter loves this series and this new book meets all her expectations! She cant wait to make the new cupcakes and now pies and cookies!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebC26
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
9/28/2013

Customer review by Frankie07

4.0 stars 9/28/2013 by Frankie07
by Frankie07

Cute and clever ideas for something a little different to present as a gift or adorable party centerpieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frankie07
Rogers,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ideas
8/8/2012

Customer review by RitaD524

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by RitaD524
by RitaD524

I haven't used the book yet. I did go through the book and found some exciting things to make. I am especially interested in making the shoe cupcakes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RitaD524
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never