Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 31 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
I love this thing!
4/28/2011

Customer review by torresfam1895

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by torresfam1895
by torresfam1895

Okay so I've always had a Eureka vacuum and this one is the best of all... I've had my last one for almost 8 years, it's the one that you have to put bags in. I got tired of buying those darn bags and having to replace them. (My whole house is carpeted so I vacuum alot!). Well I decided to get this one because 1. it was at a great price and 2. I love the color (I got the turquoise one). This thing awed my whole family. We could see how much dirt and dust it picked up, showed us just how much my old vacuum left behind. Even my kids wanted to try it! I would totally recommend this vacuum to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
torresfam1895
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2011

Customer review by md58

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by md58
by md58

Works great has a lot of power picks up a lot of dirt.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
md58
Newton,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Eureka LightSpeed 300
5/19/2011

Customer review by BARGINcleaninSMELLGugLADY

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by BARGINcleaninSMELLGugLADY
by BARGINcleaninSMELLGugLADY

i had a eureka Boss and it was wonderful. the lightspeed picked up what my boss left behind which was alot. i love this vacuum. i haven used the duster yet but i cant wait to. this vacuum has so much pulling power but i have noticed to let the vacuum run for a few more seconds after your done because there is some debri left in the hose that gets sucked up when u let it stand for a sec. over all i love this vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BARGINcleaninSMELLGugLADY
warner robins, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lost suction
5/20/2011

Customer review by Yourmypet

1.0 stars 5/20/2011 by Yourmypet
by Yourmypet

Only worked the first time around. Got my hopes up only to be stricken with clogs that i cant seem to get rid of!! Even after taking it apart....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yourmypet
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
worthless
4/26/2011

Customer review by CuppyCake77

1.0 stars 4/26/2011 by CuppyCake77
by CuppyCake77

While this vacuum looks pretty and has a lot of features, its a piece of garbage. None of the features work like they're supposed to and the vacuum itself is horrible. It worked amazingly the first time I used it but hasn't done anything since. All of its suction power is gone, I've troubleshooted it but still nothing. Its a horribly made product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CuppyCake77
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
amazing vacuum for the single mom
9/8/2011

Customer review by keirasmomholly

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by keirasmomholly
by keirasmomholly

I needed something that got the job done and didn't bite into my tight budget and this was definitely the ticket, it is super easy to put together and looks really nice! But of coarse most importantly it works awesome! I had no idea how much yuckiness my entry way collected until I turned it on! and the duster attachment, my daughter loves to help me by pushing the button to make it spin clean! no more being afraid of the vacuum for my 3 year old! she thinks its cool now!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keirasmomholly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Vacuum For The Money
7/27/2011

Customer review by LovesToCook17

4.0 stars 7/27/2011 by LovesToCook17
by LovesToCook17

I bought this vacuum a few weeks ago..I'm very impressed. It has very good suction and is a lightweight vac. The assembly was a bit more than what I thought it would be..but wasn't difficult to put together. I've used the accessories, the mini vac..worked just ok..I couldnt apply too much pressure to it or it would stop the brush.. Love the way the canister empties. Only thing I don't care for is the way the hose is placed..gets in the way when you are winding up the cord.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToCook17
Wilmerding, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not worth buying
7/14/2011

Customer review by tiredofthinkingofnames

2.0 stars 7/14/2011 by tiredofthinkingofnames
by tiredofthinkingofnames

It worked fine the first few times I used it, now it hardly picks up dirt from carpet and is putting it right back on the floor or dust in the air. I am using it on newly installed carpet so its not because of carpet . This item is less than a month old and is now useless to me so I will have to purchase a different brand vaccum now. What a waste of hard earned money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiredofthinkingofnames
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It was fun to use, and cleaned well.
4/3/2011

Customer review by sweetellen

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by sweetellen
by sweetellen

I don't know how this product will wear, but I'm impressed with its performance. I haven't used the duster yet, but will try it out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetellen
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Vacuum
6/1/2011

Customer review by zimo

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by zimo
by zimo

This vacuum works wonderful! The washable filter is nice. Wash it every time u use it for maximum suction. The only downfall is that the duster does not pick up much dust. Overall its a nice machine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zimo
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Vacuum -
6/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love that it is bagless (Don't have to buy bags) but most of all love the telescopic wand that lets me get dust at high levels. That was the main reason I bought it - oh yes and the great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT VACUUM!
5/19/2011

Customer review by DQUEENB

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by DQUEENB
by DQUEENB

LOVE THIS VACUUM! IT IS ALOT MORE POWERFUL THEN I EXPECTED. THE ATTACHMENTS AND HOSES WORK GREAT, I USED THEM TO VACUUM MY CAR! I LOVE THE COLOR, VERY PRETTY! THE VACUUM BLOWS AIR OUT OF A VENT, WHICH MY OTHER VACUUM DIDN'T DO, NOT A BIG DEAL THOUGH. ALSO YOU HAVE TO MAKE SURE THE HOSE IS PUSHED IN TIGHT OTHERWISE IT MAY COME LOOSE FROM IT'S HOLSTER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT VALUE!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DQUEENB
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good vacuum
10/11/2011

Customer review by Hal1138

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Hal1138
by Hal1138

This is a very good, well constructed vacuum. The duster is a little less than useless. The filter should be cleaned (easy to tap against a garbage can) every time you empty the dust cup to prevent loss of suction. The cord could be longer though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hal1138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointing
5/5/2011

Customer review by LariM

2.0 stars 5/5/2011 by LariM
by LariM

I find that my vacuum does not pick up little pieces of things, the suction is not sufficent. It collects hair wonderfully (I have a medium hair cat) but the carpet still feels "dirty". I am going to be getting a different, more expensive vacuum soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LariM
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Do not buy
9/5/2011

Customer review by Turin2000

1.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Turin2000
by Turin2000

This is a terrible vacuum cleaner. You get what you pay for I guess. After barely 5 months of use, it refuses to pick up dust and in fact throws it out on to your feet. Better to pay more and get a decent machine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turin2000
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy vacumning
5/3/2011

Customer review by NeNe1cleaning

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by NeNe1cleaning
by NeNe1cleaning

This vacumn is easy to use, lightweight and picks up dirt and dust very well. An added bonus is the feather duster contained in the vacumn. I love the bagless machine and the ease of cleaning the filter in the vacumn. It's a great value for the price. Couldn't find it at the stores, ordered online. Like the convenience of site to store free shipping. I recommend buying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeNe1cleaning
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Vacuum for the price
5/30/2011

Customer review by SassyNay

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by SassyNay
by SassyNay

I just bought my first home and decided to get a new vacuum because the kerby my Mom gave me is very hard to handle and very heavy!! So I got this one because I loved the color choices I got the green one and was amazed at what a good little vacuum I bought for myself!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyNay
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2011

Customer review by bennythegrinch

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by bennythegrinch
by bennythegrinch

Very powerful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bennythegrinch
Scranton,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SAVE YOUR MONEY
5/15/2011

Customer review by cjet

1.0 stars 5/15/2011 by cjet
by cjet

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR... The vacuum always clogs up the. I had mine for 47 days, I had to clean the filter all the time because it would have no cleaning power. I am done with low price vacuums. This was the 2nd vacuum that I returned within 90days I purchased a SHARK NAVIAGATOR Read the reviews on this unit IT IS GREAT:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjet
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
5/5/2011

Customer review by Icleanforyou

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Icleanforyou
by Icleanforyou

Lightweight vacuum, good value for price. Takes a little time to assemble but that is what husband's are for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icleanforyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews