Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GOODBYE WRINKLES
5/2/2011

Customer review by divamom67

5.0 stars by divamom67

I was very impressed by the Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler I have been using from Dr. Lewinn by Kinerase. I have used it several times now and its as if I was 20 years younger. I find the product easy to use and best of all it does not leave you face sticky , and the product on your face does not flake or show color. I would highly recommend this product if you would like to take off a few years for your next big event.

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
divamom67
Stoughton,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this stuff
8/28/2011

Customer review by LeighMe

5.0 stars by LeighMe

I don't think it's meant for fine lines. I have sag spots on each side of my mouth since losing weight and this noticably plumps them back up. I was actually amazed the first time I used it and kept checking the mirror to make sure it wasn't a fluke. It's a small tube so I'll be using it sparingly but it's so nice to have this little helper when going out for special events. Really glad I took the chance and tried it.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LeighMe
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Product
1/5/2012

Customer review by tsmith3

5.0 stars by tsmith3

Saw this recommended on Dr Oz, so I tried it. It is good and helps alot with the under eye wrinkles and crows feet. Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tsmith3
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not impressed so far
5/24/2011

Customer review by mommykat11

3.0 stars by mommykat11

I ordered this online and was soo excited to get it. I'm in my mid 30s, I do not have deep set wrinkles yet, but I do have alot of fine lines esp around my eyes; which is specifically what I bought the product for. Maybe its not made for fine lines around the eyes, after using it for a week, I have noticed nothing. The first day I think directly under my eyes looked "plumper" but just the 1st day only, it did nothing as far as crows feet or the wrinkles I applied it to. It makes my foundation kind of hard to get on. I'm waiting a good 20 min after applying the lotion before I am putting on my makeup and I continually have this same problem with my foundation, then I have to spend 10 min try to fix it so it doesn't look all goopy and globbed up around my eyes. I really wanted this product to work :( I will keep using...just in case and since I already paid for it, but I won't buy it again. I would recommend this to a friend only b/c maybe it would work for them...maybe not! I will probably try another wrinkle treatment from this line in the future and see if another fits me better.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommykat11
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well on fine lines
12/19/2011

Customer review by Marie12345

4.0 stars by Marie12345

If you have fine lines, this works well. It blurs the lines (puffs them up or something) and they aren't as noticeable. The only thing is it doesn't do as much for deep wrinkles but I haven't found anything that would.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marie12345
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2012

Customer review by doc7819

5.0 stars by doc7819

Works well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doc7819
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by Ali215

5.0 stars by Ali215

I bought this when I first found out about it. I have always seen the expensive version at Sephora and could never afford it so thought why not give this a try. I am glad I did. I honestly don't have bad wrinkles for my age but do have them. I think I noticed the most results in the 11 area and my mouth. I would tell anyone to give this a try.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ali215
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't waste your money.
5/16/2012

Customer review by dyna567

1.0 stars by dyna567

High hopes for this product but it did nothing at all. Bought 2 of them to get free shippiing and took both of them back to Walmart customer service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dyna567
syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by Pat4255

1.0 stars by Pat4255

I wasn't impressed with this product. I no more than put it on and it started to burn and I started to swell . I don't know if that is normal for this product but I surely wasn't going to try it a second time. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pat4255
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.