Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-16 of 16 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Similar to Kinerase Under Eye Rescue
5/5/2011

Customer review by gabonghi

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by gabonghi
by gabonghi

I used Kinerase Under Eye Rescue from Sephora. Very good, but very pricey. This stuff has very SIMILAR results, and for a very low price. It de-puffs and gets rid of dark circles! You need to give it a couple of weeks for it to work, but when you see the difference, you will use it religiously! This stuff is better than a lot of products I tried at Sephora!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabonghi
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good but not awesome
5/8/2011

Customer review by YIBC

4.0 stars 5/8/2011 by YIBC
by YIBC

I like the product. It's been a month since I started using it and, it got rid of the eye bags but not of the dark circles, but it diminished them. As an eye cream, it is much better than other ones I've used before. I think I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YIBC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best product yet!
8/5/2011

Customer review by Gemma313

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Gemma313
by Gemma313

I'm 26 & I always have puffy eyes. What is worse is even with concealer, my eyes make me look like a zombie & as if I lack tons of sleep. In one week, my eyes began to do a total 180. They look fresh & vibrant since I put it on before bed & if I really need it, just a dot in the morning. It is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gemma313
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fades dark circles
10/14/2011

Customer review by productholic

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by productholic
by productholic

Lightweight and effective. Works for puffiness and lines, but REALLY works to fade circles. Was skeptical at first, but after 2-3 weeks, noticed a lightening of dark circles. Use only in mornings under makeup. For night, use the Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream, 0.5 oz.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productholic
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Product that works
9/13/2012

Customer review by RiaRox50

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by RiaRox50
by RiaRox50

I ordered this with a lot of trepedation as I have tried millions of products that CLAIM to reduce puffiness. That was the main reason for the order. I did notice a difference after the first day with the puffiness. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because it's taking a little longer to decease the lines, but granted, I want it all instantly!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiaRox50
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kinerase under eye treatment
4/28/2011

Customer review by skinproductaddict

1.0 stars 4/28/2011 by skinproductaddict
by skinproductaddict

I have been using the under eye cream for puffiness for about 4 weeks now and dont see any difference at all :( This is an expensive product and I wasted my money buying this!! I recommend future buyers to invest their dollar in something different b/c this product does not do anything to reduce puffiness!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinproductaddict
Would recommend to a friend? No
Holds up against top brands!!!!
5/5/2011

Customer review by letheflamesbegin

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by letheflamesbegin
by letheflamesbegin

This product is another i use in some ways as preventative care as i dont yet have fine lines or puffiness. i use a strong waterproof concealer on a daily basis and my undereye area becomes very dry after scrubbing to remove the makeup. ive used various brands at sephora, and the ye to line at drugstores and none have done as nice of a job with hydration as this one. my undereye skin is also very sensitive and this is one of the only products that didnt make me red and irritated. great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
letheflamesbegin
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kinerase
4/2/2011

Customer review by wilbursmom

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by wilbursmom
by wilbursmom

This is an excellent high quality brand and I was delighted to find it at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wilbursmom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
4/28/2011

Customer review by sugargurl

4.0 stars 4/28/2011 by sugargurl
by sugargurl

just started using it, but happy with it so far.. would recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugargurl
El Campo, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helps me with bags
9/28/2012

Customer review by ScopingOutSavings

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by ScopingOutSavings
by ScopingOutSavings

PROS: Seems to help with circles a bit. Definitely helps with wrinkles and bags. (Nothing gives me 100% change with bags.) But I tried it under one eye for a month and did see a difference, so I'll keep up with it. CONS: Not the cheapest. APPLICATION TIPS: I tried this on my upper lid too (heavy, sagging upper lids.) Didn't notice any difference, so I just keep it under the eye.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScopingOutSavings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
used for 2 months
11/28/2012

Customer review by GinnyS09

3.0 stars 11/28/2012 by GinnyS09
by GinnyS09

I have used this for 2 full months, twice aday. Nothing changing on under eye bags. That is why I bought this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinnyS09
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I've been using this product for over two weeks.
4/21/2014

Customer review by Jnetworth

1.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Jnetworth
by Jnetworth

I don't have puffiness so I can't comment on what this product does for that. However, I do have dark circles and even though I've used this product for over two weeks my dark circles are still there. Here is the part that made me mad though. The reason I thought it necessary to write a review. The past week and a half I've been getting zits, serious white heads on my eyelids, in the pores of my eyelashes on the lid. I have never ever had whiteheads on my freaking eyelids until I started rubbing this product under my eyes on my dark circles. So be wary. I didn't put it together until this morning when I had a huge zit on my eyelid. My eyes had been itching a lot when I put the creme on but I was unsure if that was the creme or allergies. It's hard to explain away the zits though, since allergies don't cause those. On the bottle it says "for all skin types, even sensitive" so I guess that does not include me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jnetworth
Would recommend to a friend? No
I see no difference.
8/13/2012

Customer review by biliejo123

1.0 stars 8/13/2012 by biliejo123
by biliejo123

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks and see no difference in the appearance of my eye area. I will go back to my other eye cream which worked better as a moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biliejo123
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2011

Customer review by grandmas8

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by grandmas8
by grandmas8

The item works well I must admit., It is a bit pricy but I have seen a slight improvement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmas8
charlotte, n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not much help with undereye dark circles
4/23/2012

Customer review by OregonIrishEyes

1.0 stars 4/23/2012 by OregonIrishEyes
by OregonIrishEyes

After 3 weeks of use there is not much if any change in the darkness under my eyes. I will use up the tube of product and hope that something will improve.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OregonIrishEyes
Scappoose
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waiting for Recovery!
2/11/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

I purchased this product in December and have been using it morning and evening without fail. I have not seen the results I expected. Perhaps my dark circles need a product which needs a prescription. After reading the reviews I had hoped there would be a big difference in the appearance of the dark circles but unfortunately there has been little. This does not mean that it won't work for others but it did nothing for me. I am continuing to use the product until it is empty just to see whether it takes longer for someone who has "darker than normal" circles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No