Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Serum Worked Really Well!
5/2/2011

Customer review by spurnky

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by spurnky
by spurnky

I really liked the Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK. The Serum worked really well for me. I have Fine Lines and Wrinkles and some Sagging Skin. The Serum helped to Firm Up my Skin, and reduced some of my Lines and Wrinkles. I'm very pleased with the product! :) :) I think it is great that Kinerase has come out with this less expensive line. I've used the Regular Kinerase line. It works well also, but can be expensive. It's nice to have both options for the Kinerase products. :) :)

Was this review helpful? (54) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spurnky
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Anti-aging help
2/23/2012

Customer review by ScopingOutSavings

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by ScopingOutSavings
by ScopingOutSavings

PROS: I don't know about long-term results yet. But short-term looks really good so far. No offending scent. A little goes a loooong way. Does not bother my rosacea/sensitive skin. Yay! Available at Walmart for a much more reasonable price than Walgreens. Says it has a much stronger concentration of the active ingredients in the night cream for "firming" and antioxidants. CONS: None yet. APPLICATION TIPS: I like to have my face a little damp from cleansing to make this go a little further. And I also only apply to the areas that need a lot of firming for me so that I don't have to use as much.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScopingOutSavings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
good value
5/8/2011

Customer review by evamarie2

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by evamarie2
by evamarie2

Love this new line of skin care, and it is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evamarie2
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent! I see a noticeable difference!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Shell624

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Shell624
by Shell624

I bought this to keep by my bed to put on the back of my hands at night. I started noticing a change after a few days, so I started putting it under my day cream instead of my high dollar serum. My pores started looking smaller and my wrinkles were diminishing, so I replaced my nightime serum with this. Now, my huge, most noticeable wrinkle under my eye ( from sleeping on my side) is hardly noticeable. When my creams are gone, I will try Dr. LeWinn creams also.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shell624
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fast Results
5/11/2012

Customer review by Taima

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Taima
by Taima

I saw results after just a few days of using this product. It has a light-weight formula that doesn't make my skin oily or irritated. This is definitely a new permanent part of my skincare regime. You can't beat the price!.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Not bad for the price
2/16/2014

Customer review by hellokittykiller

4.0 stars 2/16/2014 by hellokittykiller
by hellokittykiller

I don't use it every day so I can't say much about its effectiveness. I mainly use it under my makeups and I like it. Not greasy and seems to make it easier to put on my foundation. I would buy again just as a primer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokittykiller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!
1/16/2013

Customer review by Raven107

1.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Raven107
by Raven107

I have seen NO change in my skin. Don't waste your money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raven107
Lumberton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
relift and resculpt
4/10/2014

Customer review by ladyjcareaboutherskin

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by ladyjcareaboutherskin
by ladyjcareaboutherskin

Ive used this product over a year now, its really makes a difference in the texture and look of my skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjcareaboutherskin
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hoping this works!
3/14/2013

Customer review by rocknit

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by rocknit
by rocknit

I just started trying this product. Mainly because I found it on sale at WalMart for only $10! If it works as well as it says, I may actually pay full price for it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocknit
My, House
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so far not so good
12/9/2013

Customer review by agreeablebebop

2.0 stars 12/9/2013 by agreeablebebop
by agreeablebebop

have only used this for a week but, so far, the equate microremodeling cream I used to use is better. I bought this because hyaluronic acid attracts moisture. I thought I'd put on the Dr. LeWinn, immediately put on moisturizer and get a soft, dewy skin. hasn't happened. I noticed that hyaluronic acid is not listed in the first ten ingredients so maybe there's not enough in here to be effective.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agreeablebebop
amsterdam, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.