Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product for a budget
7/21/2011

Customer review by Mjwhr

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Mjwhr
by Mjwhr

I was previously using the Kinerase photofacials line, but due to budget constraints I had to look for a night cream that was a little less costly. On another website, the reviewer had mentioned this line of products so I thought that I would give it a shot. It has been a little over 2 weeks now that I have been using this and can definitely tell a difference. In the morning, my skin seems to be smoother and so soft. The wrinkles around my eyes do seem somewhat diminished as well. The cream is easy to apply and feels great! It doesn't take much per application either. I think that even when I am not on such a strict budget, I will be sticking with this night cream.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjwhr
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rich but not oily, amazing night cream
8/12/2011

Customer review by ValueShopper415

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by ValueShopper415
by ValueShopper415
Walmart associate

I've been a HUGE Kinerase fan for years now and was excited to see Walmart launch a more cost friendly line by Dr. LeWinn. Even though this line is a lot cheaper, the quality of the product is still up to par. I have combination skin so I like the balance of rich and creamy but not oily. It is a great night cream and the entire line (eye cream and day cream) is a great quality and very affordable skincare regimen.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValueShopper415
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great stuff!
8/19/2011

Customer review by LNCatBNRInc

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by LNCatBNRInc
by LNCatBNRInc

have been using kinerase for years - this version is about the same - and quite a bit cheaper...GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LNCatBNRInc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cream for the money
11/30/2011

Customer review by liorag

4.0 stars 11/30/2011 by liorag
by liorag

I have very sensitive skin and most anti wrinkle creams I used caused my skin to flake and peel. After using this cream for 1 month I could see that my wrinkles are less noticible and more I use it the better my skin looks. Its gentle and doesnt cause me to break out or flake...It firms and tightens and my skin feels lifted just as title says...like it very much .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liorag
honolulu, hi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So great for my sensitive skin!
2/23/2012

Customer review by ScopingOutSavings

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by ScopingOutSavings
by ScopingOutSavings

PROS: Feels like heaven going on. Light but creamy texture. Very soft and barely detectable fragrance. Doesn't bother my sensitive rosacea skin at all. I can't tell yet about the long-term firming help. ("They" say there is no product that actually firms anyway.) Available at Walmart for a more reasonable price than Walgreens. CONS: Not the cheapest, but I have my ways of making it last longer in the "application tips" below. Some won't like that it's in a jar and not in a pump, but I make sure my hands are clean. APPLICATION TIPS: Apply it to a wet face right after cleansing so that it will go further. Putting it over the water will also help seal in more moisture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScopingOutSavings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great Nigh Facial Moisturizer
12/19/2011

Customer review by SweetPYFL

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by SweetPYFL
by SweetPYFL

This product goes on great with a nice fragrance. I haven't noticed a decrease or change in wrinkles, but I am 54 years old and my wrinkles are deep set from my age and years in the sun. The price could be $5-$10 less as I haven't seen the results I would like. I would recommend this night moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetPYFL
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I didn't see any difference in my skin. I could...
9/2/2011

Customer review by marielinda

1.0 stars 9/2/2011 by marielinda
by marielinda

I didn't see any difference in my skin. I could have just used Ponds

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marielinda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best ever and great price
11/25/2014

Customer review by Peachy0617

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Peachy0617
by Peachy0617

Love this product. But you don't carry it anymore?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peachy0617
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice eye cream!
8/18/2014

Customer review by cookebkr

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by cookebkr
by cookebkr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this eye cream! It stays on and feels great on my the tender area around my eyes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cookebkr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Bad Night Cream
3/1/2012

Customer review by Yobosayo

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Yobosayo
by Yobosayo

My wife seems to like this cream and she believes it is at least moderately effective as a moisturizing night cream. This is her second purchase and that's rare for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yobosayo
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smother skin
8/10/2013

Customer review by Willfulwitch

3.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Willfulwitch
by Willfulwitch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice consistency. Not sure about the wrinkles going away though. Makes my face smooth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willfulwitch
17724
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.