Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I *LOVE* this Face Cleanser!
5/10/2011

Customer review by spurnky

5.0 stars by spurnky

I really love this Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Hydrabalance Foaming Cleanser! I have been using it for a few days now, and have been really impressed with it. I prefer foaming cleansers, and this one is AWESOME! It is really foamy, and gets rid of all of my makeup. It makes my skin feel soft and doesn't dry out my skin like some cleansers do. I wear contact lenses, and this does not irritate my eyes at all. I will definitely be purchasing it again! :) I am dying to try the Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler and the Wrinkle Repair Daily Cream. I don't have either of those products, but I have heard they are both WONDERFUL! I think they would work great with the Hydrabalance Foaming Cleanser.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spurnky
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the best cleansers for my combination skin!
5/5/2011

Customer review by letheflamesbegin

5.0 stars by letheflamesbegin

Ive used this product for a few months now and its made quite a difference in the softness and hydration of my skin. i have combo/sensitive skin so most washes feel too harsh or leave me feeling very dry. this one did neither and helped to get rid of the last bit of my makeup.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
letheflamesbegin
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent makeup remover
10/14/2011

Customer review by productholic

5.0 stars by productholic

This product is great for removing makeup, including black liner and mascara on the first wash. Lasts forever, so great value, you only need to use a small amount. Still gentle and leaves skin soft.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
productholic
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
love this stuff!!
5/22/2011

Customer review by andie1012

5.0 stars by andie1012

great produce @ a great price...wish could find in more of your stores...not one near me that carries it..but atleast can order online

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
andie1012
PORT ST. LUCIE FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality cleanser at a value price
8/8/2011

Customer review by guambambina

5.0 stars by guambambina

This cleanser is fabulous! It removes all my make-up and sunscreen. My skin feels clean but not stripped, as some cleansers can do. I have oily and I'm in my late 40's. I am into taking care of my skin and have used many different products. This is a bargain for quality skin care! I will purchase again, which says a lot for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
guambambina
North Bay, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2012

Customer review by doc7819

5.0 stars by doc7819

Removes all my makeup and leaves my face feeling clean and never dry and tight. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doc7819
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Skin Care for an Awesome Price!
7/20/2014

Customer review by GeorgiaMomma48

5.0 stars by GeorgiaMomma48

My friend has such beautiful and wrinkle free skin unlike most women her age. I asked her what product she used and she told me she only uses this product line. I have very sensitive sking. Even most "sensitive skin" products leave my skin burning and irritated. This is the first that not only does not burn, but I could tell the difference in my skin after the first use. Shortly after, I was diagnosed with a severe case of psoriasis. The dermatologist asked what brands of products I used to take care of my beauty needs. She of course, recommended that I buy her products that were sold in the office. I told her I had success in the past with the product I was using and expeced a fumble. The next visit, she looked at the products and told me that she had no problems with the items and said it was my choice. If you are one of the people like me who are even allergic to the sensitive skin products, try this line out. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GeorgiaMomma48
Ray City, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great for sensitve skin
3/19/2012

Customer review by yoyoliks2ply

5.0 stars by yoyoliks2ply

I just started using this at the end of february and so far so good. Really think my skin is looking a lot better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yoyoliks2ply
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
2/19/2015

Customer review by vick

5.0 stars by vick

I have used this product for some time and love it. I cleanses well, removes make-up and doesn't dry my skin. I've recommended it to friends and they love it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes