Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/25/2011

Customer review by NolaGirl504

5.0 stars by NolaGirl504

I love this product. I leave my burner on for hours. It works the same as scentcy, but it is more affordable. I like the better home and garden scents but the scentcy scents smell much better. It makes scence to buy the BHG warmer but use the scentcy wax.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NolaGirl504
Katy,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/3/2011

Customer review by Lovefragrance

5.0 stars by Lovefragrance

Very attractive. Works great. Provides a lovely room-filling fragrance. Hope my local Walmart will continue stocking the fragrance cubes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovefragrance
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Warmer
12/18/2011

Customer review by AutismAJ

5.0 stars by AutismAJ

I decided to try the Scentsy wax after much prodding. I bought a ton of items from a local girl and I wanted to kick myself when I found these online. They were more than HALF of what I PAID for my large warmer from Scentsy and JUST as pretty and works just as well. I am NEVER buying the scentsy ones again since this is such a better value. I get comments on how pretty it is all the time and I have never had an issue with it at all. I am going to be keeping my eyes open for a few more for the house since I will be moving into a bigger place soon. Just wish they would start making the wall warmers like scentsy too. LOL. Such a great find and I'm happy to have found it before I bought warmers for all my room.. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AutismAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2011

Customer review by KristyJo8806

5.0 stars by KristyJo8806

Much cheaper than Scentsy and works just as great! I always have mine on and even recommened this product to my sister, and she bought one too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KristyJo8806
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works awesome!!!
11/11/2011

Customer review by missprincess12

5.0 stars by missprincess12

I am absoultely in love with my candle warmer!! It works so well and literally fills up my entire 2 story home with the lovely fragrance of apple cinnamon that I also purchased. I plan on purchasing more candle warmers as gifts for Christmas this year. And it's so affordable compared to Scentsy warmers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missprincess12
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift!
5/24/2011

Customer review by Dabbadoogirl

5.0 stars by Dabbadoogirl

My mother-in-law loved it for Mother's Day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dabbadoogirl
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
7/27/2012

Customer review by MomOf2Babies0709

5.0 stars by MomOf2Babies0709

I bought this about 6 mths ago and I love it! It works very good and I love the handles on it! The scroll design has an orange/ terra cotta color to it which is one of the reasons I chose this one. I would recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOf2Babies0709
Natchez, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beyond My Expectations!
10/18/2012

Customer review by pamperedjane

5.0 stars by pamperedjane

This was my THIRD purchase of the Better Homes Wax Warmers - the first was the Pumpkin - I wanted something I could keep out year-round. I had a picture in my mind of what I wanted and THIS WAS IT! I loved it so much, I bought 2 more! I am so pleased at the quality and performance of this product - the scent options are infinite and LONG-lasting. Get these for gifts and be SURE to get one for yourself - They are such an inexpensive indulgence (WM.com has discontinued warmer designs on clearance sometimes and you can get them for around 9.00 and free s/h to store!) - FAR less expensive than the over-priced, home party types, (Scentsy) - I LOVE that I can use both Better Homes or Yankee Candle wax melters or any other kind for that matter. Ready-to-use straight from the box - 25watt bulb included. Have fun picking out your scents and prepare yourself for your new favorite way to scent your home, office, camper, etc....... =) Absolutely LOVE these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pamperedjane
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap but that's about it
5/30/2011

Customer review by jaysbrneyedgirl

1.0 stars by jaysbrneyedgirl

Scentsy is much better, This doesn't even compare. The scents offered lose their fragrance within days. Definately not long lasting. Feels cheap too. I took mine back because there aren't enough vent holes and the warmer gets too hot. Going back to Scentsy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jaysbrneyedgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice for the price...
6/18/2012

Customer review by notsafeforcontacts

4.0 stars by notsafeforcontacts

For the price, you can't beat it! It is very cute...buuuuut for people like me who have short fingers...the bulb is hard to get to. The top pot where the wax or oil is placed is nice and secure. The only thing that would have made it better-if it were a touch lamp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
notsafeforcontacts
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2011

Customer review by sissymom1

5.0 stars by sissymom1

loved the product but it was broken - well packaged so this must have occurred at the point of manufacturer. will keep it but have to glue the small piece that is broken!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sissymom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great warmer, and the looks are fantastic!
10/20/2012

Customer review by mart200

5.0 stars by mart200

I love this warmer, I use it all the time, and I love the way it looks, the first one came in broken, and I could not get another one at my store, so I bought another one, but did not like the looks of it. so I called another store, out of town, and they had one left, I was on my way to buy it. I am so glad I made the extra trip cause, I love this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mart200
wellington, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
red pot of gold!
11/24/2012

Customer review by Russy

5.0 stars by Russy

I bought this particular one mainly because of the price AND color. It allows my tarts to last longer and pop right out when I'm done. Good price, good color and GREAT buy (if you're into these kinds of things)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Russy
Junction City, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!!
5/25/2013

Customer review by lindsey72

4.0 stars by lindsey72

I got this for my sister. She loved it. It got here quick (shipped to my home) Love the color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lindsey72
Oklahoma City, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.