Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty good
7/19/2016

Customer review by Texasmemaw

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Texasmemaw
by Texasmemaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my grandaughter. Pretty sturdy toy bin. Not the easiest to put together for this old lady but got it done. An electric screwdriver would have made it a lot easier. I am pleased with the looks and the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasmemaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
7/1/2011

Customer review by SmartShopperFromChi

4.0 stars 7/1/2011 by SmartShopperFromChi
by SmartShopperFromChi

Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and far less than what we saw on the Land of Nod website!!! Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmartShopperFromChi
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
2/10/2012

Customer review by MissyMommyof3

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by MissyMommyof3
by MissyMommyof3

We had a pile of shoes next to our staircase, I mean, a huge pile. This has made a huge difference in the appearance of the room. All of the shoes are now tucked neatly inside and the kids have a place to sit to put their shoes on in the morning. It was super easy to put together (I did it by myself and it took no time at all) and seems pretty sturdy. I would definitely recommend this to clean up any of those areas where clutter seems to prevail.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissyMommyof3
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2013

Customer review by Mommysamantha

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Mommysamantha
by Mommysamantha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my daughters room bc I really liked the idea of the open bins. It arrived ear.y which is a plus and my husband took little time putting it together. The only negative, the screw holes dont come with painted wood pegs but instead white sticker! Honestly for 70 dollars I was upset by this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommysamantha
Owensboro, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to organize
3/25/2016

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Tanya
by Tanya

This is a great way to organize my sons toys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tanya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product and customer service
1/1/2013

Customer review by Polve22

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Polve22
by Polve22

Bought 2 of these on site-to-store. Very easy to assemble. Seem to be sturdy but have only had them for a couple of weeks so only time will tell. As others said there are only stickers to cover the screw holes but I am okay with it. Could be nicer but it's fine. Easy for my 3 and 5-year-old to put toys away and get toys out. Holds a lot of toys. One of the boxes was damaged and several of the pieces were damaged. Followed the simple instructions by Badger Baskets to order replacement parts and they arrived on my doorstep about a week later. Very hassle free.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Polve22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your time or money!
3/6/2016

Customer review by yoyomomma

1.0 stars 3/6/2016 by yoyomomma
by yoyomomma

For the price of this item it is not worth it. Cheap materials that crack when you put the screws in. The instructions are lame. I wouldn't buy another product from this company. iKEA would have been a better choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yoyomomma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome!
11/27/2011

Customer review by DaBerks

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by DaBerks
by DaBerks

The quality of this product is excellent and the size is perfect. It is easy to put together, sturdy, and it is a great addition to our home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaBerks
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for my daughters playroom
8/27/2013

Customer review by LielanieD

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by LielanieD
by LielanieD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Even though they feature this item as stackable, I sat them beside each other bc my daughter can use the large flat surface to play on with her toys or color, etc. Large deep bins, great for bigger toys. It didn't take me long to put them together... about 20 mins a piece and that was with a toddler running around and I rarely put things together since its something my husband enjoys. The only issue I have is that they give you stickers to cover the screws... since I am using it in a playroom, the fact that it is very useful and sturdy trumps the silly stickers... but I would be disappointed if it served another purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LielanieD
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Sturdy
12/26/2012

Customer review by onlyreviewsgreatproducts

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by onlyreviewsgreatproducts
by onlyreviewsgreatproducts

I was very happy with this toy organizer. It is sturdy and quality for not being solid wood. I like this one because the compartments are large and easy to see in. My daughter walks up all the time and sees what she wants and grabs it. I feel like this is so much better than a closed chest. The edges were a little sharp for her when she crawling and learning to pull up. We bought a foam swimming tube and cut it down the center and it fit perfectly across the top edge. I also put some plastic corner protectors on and it was perfect. I took all this off when she was about a year. I am ordering 2 more right now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlyreviewsgreatproducts
Des Plaines IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks nice
6/8/2013

Customer review by Charlie74

4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Charlie74
by Charlie74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 of these to serve as toy storage bins. One was missing a divider so I simply went to the company's website and ordered the part and I got it hassle-free in about 4 days. Pretty easy to put together - a little bit flimsy but if you're not storing rocks or dirt in it it should do just fine for whatever purpose you have in mind. They stack nicely and come with brackets to secure them so a child doesn't pull one down on top of himself. Looks nice in our rec room but was a little expensive for the quality - should be about $15 cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie74
Cazenovia, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2013

Customer review by Walmartisgoodtoshopeat

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Walmartisgoodtoshopeat
by Walmartisgoodtoshopeat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Needed some organization to our twins room. Saw something similar to this at the Land of Nod website and found this option to be much cheaper. It was very simple to put together and very sturdy. A great addition to their room. The only reason I gave appearance 4 stars was that there are these little white stickers to place over the screws after installed. I wish I would have painted the tops of the screws white before installing. Just a thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartisgoodtoshopeat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product emits very strong smell
5/15/2013

Customer review by Tucupita

1.0 stars 5/15/2013 by Tucupita
by Tucupita

Product is functional and robust but emits a very strong unpleasant 'chemically' smell. We had to remove the units (we bought 3) from our toddlers room as the smell was so overpowering. After a month 'off-gassing' the smell has receded a little but still not sufficiently for us to put the baskets back in the child's room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tucupita
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great organization tool for little ones
4/8/2013

Customer review by yrmomma

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by yrmomma
by yrmomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the bins, the ease of assembly and functionality of this piece. My only complaint is the stickers they give you as screw covers. Kinda hokey. The company did say that screw covers can be a choking hazard for the under three crowd. My daughter is older, so I plan to get some screw covers at a hardware store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yrmomma
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as advertised..
1/28/2013

Customer review by bmurphy55

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by bmurphy55
by bmurphy55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The storage cubby's were delivered quickly, easy to assemble, and were just as advertised. The only small issue is the screws caps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmurphy55
Pawcatuck, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice solid storage
7/18/2011

Customer review by BritInArkansas

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by BritInArkansas
by BritInArkansas

Only one issue no white covers for the screws so they stand out on the top, I'll have to find some or paint the screw tops

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BritInArkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by Clintonc

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Clintonc
by Clintonc

Very easy to assemble. Kids love them and they keep the playroom tidy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clintonc
Clinton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day