Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
great product!
2/11/2011

Customer review by MadisonsMom10

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by MadisonsMom10
by MadisonsMom10

my daughter is exclusively breastfed and wouldnt take a bottle while i was working..we tried 5 different bottles...i purchased these bottles and she loves them! I would reccommend any breastfed mom to try them for their infant if she isnt taking a bottle! Works wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadisonsMom10
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These bottles works amazing
3/11/2011

Customer review by Edvy

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Edvy
by Edvy

i have tried many bottles for my new baby and it was horrible..finally i decided to purchase these bottles and they are amazing my baby loves them!!! would definetly recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Edvy
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Wonderful!
6/13/2011

Customer review by pearzing

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by pearzing
by pearzing

Its the only bottle my child has liked out of all the bottles we've tried and its super easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pearzing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!!!!
10/17/2011

Customer review by AubrieMOM

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by AubrieMOM
by AubrieMOM

best thing ever....I got these bottles as a gift, didn't think I would need them since I purchased some bottles already. WELL these ended up being the best thing for my baby, EASY to Sterilize EASY to clean, EASY to assemble back together. OVERALL the best purchases that I have made for my daughter. Love these and so does she, I have tried other bottles since these and it has been nothing but a waste of money

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AubrieMOM
Spring, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE these bottles
12/2/2011

Customer review by DFWMommi

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by DFWMommi
by DFWMommi

I looked over the reviews and thought these looked really cute for my 7 month old daughter. I was searching for bottles that could hold 8oz or more because all the bottles I had were 6oz. When I picked these up and started using them, all I can say is these are THE BEST! We will be sticking with these until she is off a bottle completely. Right size, looks cute and functions perfectly. I might actually have to get more so we have more than 3 on hand. Glad I chose these. Definitely would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DFWMommi
DFW Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bottles
9/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the mam bottles. They have several parts so you can take apart and get bottles cleaned thoroughly. You can also sterlize in the microwave. They are designed to keep air out of the bottle and have worked great for my child. Plus they come in several colors which make it great for the child to look at. It does take a little extra time to wash all pieces but I think it is worth the extra time. They do not work good in a bottle warmer though but I would just heat heat water otherwise. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pontotoc, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved these bottles
2/5/2012

Customer review by Jessykah

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Jessykah
by Jessykah

I breast fed and bottle fed (with my breast milk) then switched to formula and these bottles were all i used the whole time. I LOVED these and i would definitely use them again if i had anymore children.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessykah
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great but lots of parts
9/2/2011

Customer review by ChelRay

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by ChelRay
by ChelRay

I had tried many different bottles with my daughter and she refused all of them until I tried Mam bottles. She was 8 months old when I finally found this bottle and was able to stop nursing. There are a couple of things that I didn't like. There are 6 parts to each bottle. Also, the bottle vents from the bottom so they have made the bottom where it will unscrew for cleaning purposes. You have to be very careful to get the parts screwed together well or the bottle will leak. Overall, this is a great bottle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE these bottles!
11/30/2011

Customer review by MomToFourAwesomeKids

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by MomToFourAwesomeKids
by MomToFourAwesomeKids

Besides being super cute these bottles are wonderful for anti-colic. There are no air bubbles, the bottles come completely apart for easy clean and peace of mind knowing you are able to get to every inch of the inside of the bottle. I saw a review that said they leak like crazy. The only reason one would leak is if you do not have the bottom part with the rubber lining screwed on correctly. You can simply look down into the bottle to make sure the seams are in line, if they are not, unscrew the bottle and adjust the rubber liner and screw back on. That little rubber liner is what keeps all of the air from entering in or going out. I wish they had these bottles when my other 3 kids were little. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToFourAwesomeKids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't experiment like me - Just buy these!
5/1/2011

Customer review by mlssptrsky

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by mlssptrsky
by mlssptrsky

These are fantastic bottles. May take a little extra time to put together, since the bottom comes off, but it's worth it. My daughter has been suffering from gas, and took forever to eat with the Soothie slow flow nipples, and these were on clearance at Publix for $5 - which is cheaper then buying new medium flow nipples. So glad I tried them.... just wish they would have had another pack for the great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlssptrsky
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great begging bottles.
7/18/2011

Customer review by momofthreeangels86

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by momofthreeangels86
by momofthreeangels86

i think the bottles were great. i really like them with a removable bottom youcan always make sure there clean. baby loved them as well only negative thing is that it took a long time to recive them like 2 weeks. but other then that. i would definly buy them. it was worth the wait

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofthreeangels86
mansfield pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2011

Customer review by RenaeLynn84

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by RenaeLynn84
by RenaeLynn84

I ordered these after my daughter (3 months old) stopped taking a bottle. She was strickly breastfed but would take a bottle of breastmilk when I wasn't available, but then wouldn't take a bottle at all. I had alot of people suggest different types but after reading reviews I decided on these and the day I got them she drank 3oz right off the bat, and what was even better, was that I was the one who fed her! I recommend these if you have troubles! They worked well for us!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RenaeLynn84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bottles
8/27/2011

Customer review by LoveSuperBuys

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by LoveSuperBuys
by LoveSuperBuys

Couldn't be any happier after trying so many different kinds of bottles my daughter really liked this kind. As long as its all put back together the right way, there is no leaking I know its kind of difficult when you need one in the middle of the night but what helps me is that as soon as I wash them and the bottles are dry I get them ready so i dont have to rush later. I wish this bottle was sold at the stores so that its faster to get than having to order but, thats ok I already ordered some more and threw out all the other ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveSuperBuys
Safford, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Worth the Money
8/1/2011

Customer review by faithrheanne

2.0 stars 8/1/2011 by faithrheanne
by faithrheanne

There are a few good things about the bottle. Easy to latch on and easy to clean. How ever this bottle leaks like crazy. It is so annoying. You don't even know its gonna leak til after you make the bottle and by then you have already wasted the formula. It also doesn't keep a tight seal letting more air in and it gave my daughter more gas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithrheanne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THESE BOTTLES
6/1/2012

Customer review by Momofaniah

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Momofaniah
by Momofaniah

My daughter has horrible reflux since she was born. I ebf and pump into bottles and these are the only ones she will take! The other ones gave her gas and she would suck on the nipple for a second and then scream bloody murder. They are easy to sterilize in the microwave and are also dishwasher safe! the bottom use to leak but I learned to check if I screwed the bottom on right before I pump milk into the bottle. would recommend these to any moms! p.s. I love MAM pacifiers also!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofaniah
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2012

Customer review by Babycakes0206

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Babycakes0206
by Babycakes0206

These bottles are awesome! I don't know what that one person was talking about saying that they don't come with instructions because they do... And I haven't had any problems at all with leaking. They are easy to disassemble, clean, and put back together. I love that the bottom comes off. It makes it easy to ensure that every part of the bottle is really clean. I love that they can be sterilized in the microwave. This is an awesome bottle! I did notice that Walmart doesn't sell the faster flow nipples, but my three month old doesn't seem to need one that's faster. She drinks very quickly, she'll put away 4.5 oz in less than five minutes with this bottle and she never spits up and very rarely has gas. And I love the bottles cause they're pretty :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babycakes0206
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Hard to find nipples and accessories
2/16/2012

Customer review by proudworkingmom

2.0 stars 2/16/2012 by proudworkingmom
by proudworkingmom

I purchased these bottles after trying a very famous name brand that didnt work out to well. Both my daughter and I loved these bottles. However, after one month I started to look for the next stage nipple and to my surprise no one in my area sells them. I can buy them online but it becomes very expensive when shipping is included. I would make sure that if you do buy these to make sure the store sells the nipples. I called MAM directly and they have excellent customer service but noted there was nothing I could do but to ask the store to purchase the nipple. Well that didnt work so I will now have to find another bottle and I will certainly check that they sell the staged nipples!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudworkingmom
Covington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/10/2011

Customer review by Sugarplum83

2.0 stars 7/10/2011 by Sugarplum83
by Sugarplum83

Leaks a lot and does not come with instructions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarplum83
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/18/2012

Customer review by Bmadd823

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Bmadd823
by Bmadd823

I love these bottles my daughter is 3 months old and has used them since the day she was born! a friend bought us Aven bottles but she wont use anything but MAM her pacifer is a MAM too which makes it even easier. Yes there is many parts but you can get them nice and clean! And the only reason they would leak is if you dont have them put together correctly!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bmadd823
Hennessey, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2013

Customer review by Aries81

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Aries81
by Aries81

I love these bottles, my daughter won't take any other kind, so I found these online. It took a few days for them to ship to store, but I expected that. Overall, pretty happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aries81
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews