Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hours of fun
4/11/2011

Customer review by Bulldawgfan7081

5.0 stars by Bulldawgfan7081

I purchased this for my son for his 15 th birthday. He has enjoyed this game greatly. Seems to be a little more easy friendly (for me) than some games for me to try to play with him. I feel like it was well worth it's money.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bulldawgfan7081
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mario Sports Mix
3/1/2011

Customer review by LkGirl

5.0 stars by LkGirl

My son loves the game. He was so excited whenhe got it. He plays with his friends and by himself as much as he is allowed. He only wishes he could find a Mario game that has football. :)

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LkGirl
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN
3/7/2011

Customer review by bestracer88

5.0 stars by bestracer88

Game is good. Glad I purchased it. Never have any trouble thru walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bestracer88
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It was a gift
4/1/2011

Customer review by lovetoshop1945

5.0 stars by lovetoshop1945

Gave this as a gift to an 8 year old and he is very satisfied with the game.

Was this review helpful? (10) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetoshop1945
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/1/2011

Customer review by lifeforreal

5.0 stars by lifeforreal

My son enjoys playing this game; however, I expected the games to be a lot more exciting. It keeps my son's attention, but not something that I would play.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lifeforreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Game for the whole family...
1/1/2013

Customer review by labrown71

5.0 stars by labrown71

We bought this as a gift for our 10 year old but the whole family has enjoyed playing this game! Mario and sports fans alike will enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
labrown71
Woodstock, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mario Sport Wii received as a Christmas Gift
1/14/2012

Customer review by Chelle41

5.0 stars by Chelle41

Mario was a gift for my 10 year old son for Christmas. I really do not think he knows how to stop playing and take a required break. All in all the game is the Wii BOMB!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chelle41
Richmond, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not all as it is cracked up to be!
3/5/2011

Customer review by shopbyte

3.0 stars by shopbyte

The characters are okay but I wish there were more to choose from. The graphics could have been a lot better too!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopbyte
Minneapolis,MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as good as Wii Sports....
2/15/2011

Customer review by KalebBsMOM

3.0 stars by KalebBsMOM

This game is ok.. Its more of a sit a mash the buttons game. I and my 5 yr old enjoy the Wii Sprts more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KalebBsMOM
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2012

Customer review by Herstory5

4.0 stars by Herstory5

This game is fun to play by yourself of with others. Great graphics!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Herstory5
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week