Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hours of fun
4/11/2011

Customer review by Bulldawgfan7081

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Bulldawgfan7081
by Bulldawgfan7081

I purchased this for my son for his 15 th birthday. He has enjoyed this game greatly. Seems to be a little more easy friendly (for me) than some games for me to try to play with him. I feel like it was well worth it's money.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bulldawgfan7081
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mario Sports Mix
3/1/2011

Customer review by LkGirl

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by LkGirl
by LkGirl

My son loves the game. He was so excited whenhe got it. He plays with his friends and by himself as much as he is allowed. He only wishes he could find a Mario game that has football. :)

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LkGirl
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN
3/7/2011

Customer review by bestracer88

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by bestracer88
by bestracer88

Game is good. Glad I purchased it. Never have any trouble thru walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestracer88
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It was a gift
4/1/2011

Customer review by lovetoshop1945

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by lovetoshop1945
by lovetoshop1945

Gave this as a gift to an 8 year old and he is very satisfied with the game.

Was this review helpful? (10) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshop1945
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/1/2011

Customer review by lifeforreal

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by lifeforreal
by lifeforreal

My son enjoys playing this game; however, I expected the games to be a lot more exciting. It keeps my son's attention, but not something that I would play.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lifeforreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Game for the whole family...
1/1/2013

Customer review by labrown71

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by labrown71
by labrown71

We bought this as a gift for our 10 year old but the whole family has enjoyed playing this game! Mario and sports fans alike will enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
labrown71
Woodstock, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mario Sport Wii received as a Christmas Gift
1/14/2012

Customer review by Chelle41

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Chelle41
by Chelle41

Mario was a gift for my 10 year old son for Christmas. I really do not think he knows how to stop playing and take a required break. All in all the game is the Wii BOMB!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelle41
Richmond, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not all as it is cracked up to be!
3/5/2011

Customer review by shopbyte

3.0 stars 3/5/2011 by shopbyte
by shopbyte

The characters are okay but I wish there were more to choose from. The graphics could have been a lot better too!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopbyte
Minneapolis,MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as good as Wii Sports....
2/15/2011

Customer review by KalebBsMOM

3.0 stars 2/15/2011 by KalebBsMOM
by KalebBsMOM

This game is ok.. Its more of a sit a mash the buttons game. I and my 5 yr old enjoy the Wii Sprts more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KalebBsMOM
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2012

Customer review by Herstory5

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Herstory5
by Herstory5

This game is fun to play by yourself of with others. Great graphics!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Herstory5
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week