Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
An Awesome Family Friendly Movie
5/22/2011

Customer review by Sarahbear4025

5.0 stars by Sarahbear4025

A fantastic film to watch with your family at a time in entertainment when this is not the norm. I definately recommend it, especially to those who just want to see a simply good movie.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sarahbear4025
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
extremely well made, enjoyable
3/3/2011

Customer review by ThanksBe

5.0 stars by ThanksBe

Well done story that keeps your attention. Heartwarming and has comedy. A great family movie.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThanksBe
Forida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/19/2013

Customer review by JAYJAY51

5.0 stars by JAYJAY51

What is there not to Love when it comes to Kevin Sorbo?!! He was a joy to watch and my mother Love the movie! She said it was something the entire family could watch & definitely relate to. It has comedy, drama and made you aware of the importance of being aware of your family. Thank you:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAYJAY51
White Plains, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Five star Rateing 5 *****
8/24/2013

Customer review by REESEMAE

5.0 stars by REESEMAE

I would recommend this show to all Christians who love great movies. And this is one of them .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
REESEMAE
PICAYUNE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Clean Fun In a movie with an amazing message!
5/1/2011

Customer review by DaughteroftheNight

5.0 stars by DaughteroftheNight

This movie is wonderful. The message is great. Kevin Sorbo was truly spectacular the part was made for him I couldn't picture anyone doing a better job at the part. I laughed, and laughed so hard I cried, and then cried when the truth of the movie hit me. It's a movie you can share with anyone & everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaughteroftheNight
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
You will appreciate those around you more
6/27/2014

Customer review by Elisa04

5.0 stars by Elisa04

I'm not religious. Watching this movie allowed me to appreciate those around me in ways I didn't see before. I recommend this movie to everyone. Please watch this movie I PROMISE YOU that you will agree this was worth your time. Take Care everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Elisa04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine Family Viewing
3/27/2011

Customer review by ToniKap

5.0 stars by ToniKap

This movie is outstanding. It is a wonderful story about a man who was going one way in his life and then changed it to something he was never meant to be, so God gives him a second chance. My family just loved it. It was sad, funny, and a good lesson for most of us. Don't look to money for your happiness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToniKap
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
WHAT IF
3/23/2011

Customer review by Alumplus

2.0 stars by Alumplus

Very similiar to Family Man but not near as good. The acting was mediocre as was the story line. However, for family values it was full. I would recommend this movie if you are looking for something to fill your evening. Not worth owning however. The actors need more lessons and it is very slow moving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alumplus
OREM, UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
6/17/2012

Customer review by RenewedButterfly

5.0 stars by RenewedButterfly

Very good movie - humorous with a message. Good family movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RenewedButterfly
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie
3/18/2011

Customer review by Myself3

5.0 stars by Myself3

This is an excellent family movie - clean, funny, and inspirational. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Myself3
Ludington, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Choices
2/2/2015

Customer review by Roadwarrior

5.0 stars by Roadwarrior

We are all one decision away from... Thought provoking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Roadwarrior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/26/2011

Customer review by Comp41

5.0 stars by Comp41

This movie was made in the town I grew up in. The town in stated at the end in the credits. I think the movie is great. I think it shows that you can go back a dream and make it come true.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Comp41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awesome family movie
10/23/2011

Customer review by Momof2inVirginia

5.0 stars by Momof2inVirginia

Great family movie. Has a great story and teachable moments if wanted to use as such. Just a clean great film. overall storyline similar to Family Man with Nicolas Cage. However, this movie is clean, no cursing, no nudity or partial nudity. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof2inVirginia
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/15/2011

Customer review by CleanPrograms

5.0 stars by CleanPrograms

Excellent movie. All the family liked it. It makes us think of the choices we've made and the impact it has on us and others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CleanPrograms
Cibolo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/27/2011

Customer review by merfam

5.0 stars by merfam

Movie night is back! "What If" is a must see film for the entire family. It's a heartwarming story that will have you laughing one minute and crying the next. This film will leave you with the hope of knowing, that it's never too late to change your life. Don't miss it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
merfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome story the whole family can enjoy.
8/8/2011

Customer review by JoeCo

5.0 stars by JoeCo

This movie can speak to just about anybody. It has a great story line with a good message. Helps people really remember what is important in life, hopefully before it is too late.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoeCo
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/28/2011

Customer review by moviesforfamilies

5.0 stars by moviesforfamilies

Excellent family movie!!! The kind of movie that makes you stop and think about the power of your decisions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moviesforfamilies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An excellent movie!
3/30/2011

Customer review by PawRoy

5.0 stars by PawRoy

This is a great movie for the whole family. One that you may want to watch again & again. It will make you laugh and make you cry , but best of all it will make you think about what your life could be like if you just allow God to lead you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PawRoy
Cut Off, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/30/2011

Customer review by tigergirl0714

5.0 stars by tigergirl0714

Great movie to watch for family who want to see together as family. Good for kids too. It's almost like the family man that have Nickolas Cage in it, but this movie is clean. Good value and teaching in the movie. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tigergirl0714
Fulton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really good movie. Our entire family enjoyed it.
10/19/2011

Customer review by christianfarmer

4.0 stars by christianfarmer

I thought the movie was a good family movie, for kids 12 and over. We only buy Christian/family movies, and this one was perfect for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
christianfarmer
Bryant, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 21 total reviews