Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/14/2011

Customer review by rex999

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by rex999
by rex999

nice big bag just like i like them let your friends have some to ?

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rex999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
8/20/2011

Customer review by blitzon

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by blitzon
by blitzon

i didnt get to eat them i ordered them in the summer and they were all melted when i got them im going to try the offer in the winter lol

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blitzon
falun ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Great Value
6/2/2011

Customer review by Beetlemama

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Beetlemama
by Beetlemama

Good value, I repeat buy this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beetlemama
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect summer snack
9/1/2011

Customer review by vintronski

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by vintronski
by vintronski

melts in your mouth, i keep mine in the `fridge to get that extra cool snack. also if mixing up your own trail mix this is a great add in for the mix.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vintronski
Milwaukee area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great american candy
3/6/2011

Customer review by biggeorge18

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by biggeorge18
by biggeorge18

delicious milk chocolate in a sugar shell

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggeorge18
Baltimore Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Choco...late!
5/6/2011

Customer review by Granscreations

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Granscreations
by Granscreations

How can you possibly give M&M's less then 5 stars!! Yum!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granscreations
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Handy candy even in the heat!
6/14/2014

Customer review by Kims3kats

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Kims3kats
by Kims3kats

This candy is as good as it says "melt's in your mouth and not in your hand". I've kept some in the glove box in the summer and I can still get my chocolate fix on without the mess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kims3kats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh and very good!
5/30/2012

Customer review by orangeatfood

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by orangeatfood
by orangeatfood

I ordered and received my chocolate candy in April sometime. They were very good and they were not not melted. But then again, it was not summer time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orangeatfood
kcmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good product
3/5/2012

Customer review by Ryratcliff

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Ryratcliff
by Ryratcliff

It was a very good product very cheap ... Pretty cheap shipping and tax but I wish it was free... I like that you can track it but I wish it would of came faster

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ryratcliff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week