Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to make
1/18/2014

Customer review by acurbrider

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by acurbrider
by acurbrider

I bought these for my mother who has Alzheimer's, and has difficulty opening cans. She loves the soup and it makes her happy that she can do it herself. The soup is good too. A perfect portion for a lunch or afternoon snack. Every home should have these on hand in their kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acurbrider
Berwick, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Good stuff
4/2/2012

Customer review by sleepy19

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by sleepy19
by sleepy19

This is a great quick hot snack to get you going in the morning. It is probably much healthier than coffee. I can't get started in the morning without it. Takes seconds to make if you have a hot water dispenser, you only have to wait for it to cool off. Serving size is perfect for a 16oz styrofoam cup.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepy19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Childhood Favorite
3/17/2013

Customer review by Steelgddss

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Steelgddss
by Steelgddss

I was delighted to come across this item as I was browsing through Walmart online. I haven't had any Lipton Cup-a-Soup in years. I loved this as an afternoon snack as a kid and had fun introducing my child to it. It's nice that she can make her own in the microwave. As a child I had to boil water on the stove for mine and hope I hit the cup and didn't burn myself instead. Lol It is still yummy and simple and my daughter and I love it. Nice little snack and good price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steelgddss
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by bambie1195
by bambie1195

great when not feeling well nothing like chicken noodle soup thank you for shipment to home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Shanela

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Shanela
by Shanela

This soup is exactly what it says when prepared according to the instructions-a cup of noodle soup. You must use a cupful of water, any more and it won't have a flavor. They're low in salt, too. That said, I love these. I have gastroparesis and these are easy to prepare and digest. I will continue to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shanela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dried soup mix.
2/17/2013

Customer review by Beetlemama

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Beetlemama
by Beetlemama

Easy to use, taste good, good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beetlemama
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Barros

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Barros
by Barros

My husband loves this, as a quick, hot addition to his sandwich for lunch, especially during the colder weather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barros
North Kingstown, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lipton Chicken Noodle Soup
11/28/2012

Customer review by ddogand

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by ddogand
by ddogand

Lipton Chicken Noodle Soup is very good, could use a little bit more vegi's and chicken in the packits

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddogand
Shenyang China
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as good as expected
9/28/2011

Customer review by GordonJack2

3.0 stars 9/28/2011 by GordonJack2
by GordonJack2

/The soup is fair ar most

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GordonJack2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Low Calorie Low Fat
5/14/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu

Very good tasty product. You get 22 packets. Each packet is one serving. Each serving is 6 fluid oz. Each serving has 50 calories and 10 calories from fat. Sodium is 530mg but that is much less than many soups. I hope to see more flavors sold on site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 25 contributor
quick meal
12/3/2014

Customer review by kcar1

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by kcar1
by kcar1

Loved this soup.. I was a little bit hungrier than a cup of soup. Had cooked rice I need to use so added about 1 cup to soup and this was good and very filling

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcar1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product for Emergencies!
9/21/2014

Customer review by JamOff

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by JamOff
by JamOff

This soup is easy to make. They have a long Shelf Life. Good Flavor and very nourishing. A nice to have item when your in a hurry, carry along for outdoor hiking, fishing, throw some in the trunk of a car in case you get stranded. A few packats takes up very little room, a must have item espcially for emergencies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamOff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great snack
6/8/2015

Customer review by bigjohn69

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by bigjohn69
by bigjohn69

great item love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigjohn69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sodium
8/5/2014

Customer review by boolady

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by boolady
by boolady

The taste of the soups is pretty good it takes like the big instant Lipton soups you buy just a small version. I do have to say they do taste saltier so I add a little more hen 6oz of water like the instructions say. If it wasn't for the sodium I would probably eat one everyday its somewhere around 500mg so its not something I would by if you are looking for low sodium. Other wise its pretty tasty and a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boolady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaper by the small box.
4/14/2014

Customer review by AMERICANAIRMAN

2.0 stars 4/14/2014 by AMERICANAIRMAN
by AMERICANAIRMAN

Wish you would stock cream of tomato and cream of chicken. Too much salt in chicken noodle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMERICANAIRMAN
The Great White North
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.