Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 369 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

369 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

369 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
333
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 368 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 368 total reviews
1-20 of 368 reviews
Wall cup dispensers??
7/12/2016

Customer review by Dispenser wondering

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Dispenser wondering
by Dispenser wondering

Why doesnt Dixie cup make anymore bathroom wall mountable cup dispensers? I know i wish i could buy one :( because not everyone has that much bathroom counter space for the counter cup dispensers. And i would think a wall mounted dispenser would keep the cups cleaner, away from splashing water, ect. I hope dixie company decides to make some! And some really cute designs on them would be so awesome!! :)

Dispenser wondering
Smithville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful Cups
2/16/2016

Customer review by Jay2106

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Jay2106
by Jay2106

I love using these cups for various things. So many uses that I was surprised how much uses I found. First I'll talk about the cups themselves. They are small and convenient for use even the in the smallest bathroom sinks or cabinets. They don't take a lot of space. The cups come in various color and/or patterns which is an extra bonus. We buy them in big bulk and keep them in kitchen plastic bags to keep them clean from anything that could get in to a box. The material makes it easy to grab and can be used for measuring ingredients and then throwing out which makes cleaning easier. In the bathroom we use them for measuring mouth wash special when people are sick so we don't use the cap in the bottle. We are teaching our kid with special needs to drink from a cup and he is sensitive to plastic, or the feeling of it. These cups are great because not only is he able to grasp them, them being made of paper helps him with him lips/mouth mold around the rim. The paper is durable for various uses during his practices. We truly do love these cups.

Jay2106
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
5oz dixie cup dispenser
6/13/2016

Customer review by NMaggieG

1.0 stars 6/13/2016 by NMaggieG
by NMaggieG

Too small doesn't hardly hold any cups; what happened to the larger ones?

NMaggieG
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good value, better product than most
2/1/2012

Customer review by Ster418

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Ster418
by Ster418

These are great cups. I use to buy the 12oz ones in the store, then decided to order online so that I wasn't spending so much. I thought that the 10oz ones would be big enough, and they were a better value, so I ordered them instead of the 12. I now wish that I would have ordered the 12oz ones though, because the ones I got could stand to be a little bigger. But overall, they are a great cup. Made very well so that they do not burn your hand, and are very sturdy. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ster418
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grab and go cups
4/25/2016

Customer review by Mdales

1.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Mdales
by Mdales

This is the second package of 60 cups I have had a problem with in the last few weeksThe first package I bought leaked through but I bought another package because I figured it had to be a bad batch since I've never had any issues before and now with this one none of the lids fit the cups of u go to take a sip it spills everywhere they are all too big.

Mdales
Franklin Square, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Not the product they used to be. Sad days
4/20/2016

Customer review by Aunt P

1.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Aunt P
by Aunt P

I have used the Dixie Grab and Go coffee cups for some time now and loved them, however the last 2 packages I've gotten have not been the quality of the previous ones. They get week near the bottom and start to leak before my day is half over.

Aunt P
Macon, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Great for my kid running late school.
4/17/2016

Customer review by Busymom

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Busymom
by Busymom

I have a teen that loves cappuccinos and makes them a home. She also loves to sleep in and is constantly getting up late. When she wants a drunk but doesn't have time, she uses the travel mugs as they are so convenient. I love them for traveling also.

Busymom
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Perfect Touch for us, our lifestyle, & Purse!
3/4/2016

Customer review by Lesh

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Lesh
by Lesh

My husband and I love coffee, having it several times a day, on the go with us walking, in the car, and on the train! We realized we could better our budget brewing at home but knew coffee mugs didn't fit our lifestyle, so when I saw Disposable Dixie To-Go cups at such a great price I knew my husband wouldn't mind at least trying them out! . To our surprise not only did our coffee taste fantastic, but these cups are easy to hold, go any where we do without spilling, keep the perfect temperature, deliver the perfect amount of coffee per sip, plus we can toss them without trashing our budget too!!!

Lesh
East Stroudsburg, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Social Life Saver
3/29/2016

Customer review by Armyof1

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Armyof1
by Armyof1

I used to only use these when I would entertain guests. At first I felt guilty using paper goods for special occasions, but when it came time for clean up, it was a breeze allowing me to spend more time with my guests...now, i use it everyday #MyOwnLifeHack

Armyof1
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Fresh Clean Cups Help Prevent Germs from Spreading
3/23/2016

Customer review by Madelaine

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Madelaine
by Madelaine

I have been purchasing Dixie cups for years. My family loves them. Everyone has a fresh, clean cup for rinsing after brushing, or taking medication. Glassware, well, it's often difficult to tell if the glass is dirty or clean, used - or not. Dixie cups ensure a fresh cup each time, and they can be recycled and are manufactured from renewable resources. Awesome!

Madelaine
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
lifetime usefullness
3/25/2016

Customer review by boma

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by boma
by boma

I've used Dixie bathroom cups since I was a tot and have never been sorry! I've been through the wall holders / counter holders.. and today just keep them in the bath closet and pull as needed out of the pkg. I also make sure to bag some and carry them on vacation!

boma
Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Dixie cups
4/1/2016

Customer review by Gretta

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Gretta
by Gretta

Dixie cups do useful and so colorful comes in lots of different sizes

Gretta
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Convenient
3/27/2016

Customer review by Movieluvr

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Movieluvr
by Movieluvr

I bought this for my niece to use at our house when she stays overnight. She loves to get her own glass of water. These cups are the perfect size for her hand and they won't break.

Movieluvr
Newton, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Perfect touch not a perfect fit
3/28/2016

Customer review by Joni18

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Joni18
by Joni18

My husband and I buy these cups all the time. Unfortunately the two packages we purchased the lids did not fit the cups. Making them useless

Joni18
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
My Dixie Cups are Here Forever
2/24/2016

Customer review by Nuggie56

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Nuggie56
by Nuggie56

I buy my "Red" Dixie Cups EVERY week because my family will not be HAPPY without them. I AM almost sixty years old and red Dixie Cups are a staple in my home. I was at a party during my twenties and they served our drinks in these beautiful firm diposal cups and EVERY time I went they had a different theme to go 28th the cups. So I decided I would do the same when I partied or served dinner. So here I am trying to save money by entering this contest because even my new fiancee is hooked and he washed his as if they are fine wine glasses but they are our Red Dixie Cups!

Nuggie56
Albany, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Keeps it hot
3/27/2016

Customer review by Sueh

4.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Sueh
by Sueh

The travel cups are great for travel. We leave on trips in the morning and it is wonderful to sip hot coffee 20 minutes into the trip

Sueh
Trumbull, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
awesome for adults and also kids
2/26/2016

Customer review by ashleylynnsmith8217

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by ashleylynnsmith8217
by ashleylynnsmith8217

I buy these quite often and I have always been pleased since my 1st ever purchase of these! I use them in the kitchen &every bathroom they are perfect to use as rinse cups after brushing your teeth or if you need a drink of water in the middle of the night. The best part is how durable they are you can rinse them out & reuse them multiple times! Dixie product whether it is these cups,plates, silverware, and etc are always durable, convenient, and reasonably priced! I would recommend this product and all products with the dixie logo to everyone!!!!

ashleylynnsmith8217
adamsville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Extreme conveniece while traveling!
2/8/2016

Customer review by KathiF

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by KathiF
by KathiF

We just got back from a ski trip. Whenever we travel, especially by plane, we rely on Airborne immune booster supplements to help us fight off the germy petri dish conditions present on the airplane! Dixie cups come in handy because we can simply toss them after use - the Airborne product leaves a film in the cup - and it also means we don't have to use the questionable glasses in a hotel bathroom. (We've all seen THOSE reports on the news!) We simply pack enough Dixie cups to last the duration of our trip. They're easy to pack and once they're used, they get tossed. Thanks, Dixie, for helping us stay healthy at home AND while away on vacation!

KathiF
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Kid Friendly & Convenient Size
2/24/2016

Customer review by hhrnana

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by hhrnana
by hhrnana

Love the 3 & 5 ounce size Dixie Cups. They are so handy for so many purposes. Recently I used them to make frozen juice pops & slushies' when the kids were sick. It is just the right size for them to handle. Plus, it's one way to get fluids down the children when they are dehydrated from being ill. Also works nice for individual snack serving size of mixed pieces of chop dried fruits, cereal, and mini pretzels. With this size there is less waste, and the children love the different pictures on the cups. Dixie is proven to be winner in our household.

hhrnana
Vermontville, MI 49096, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Encourages me to drink more H2O
3/24/2016

Customer review by Fischerjon

4.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Fischerjon
by Fischerjon

Oh may is water good for a person. And drinking clean H2O is a blessing of this great country compared to other countries o this world. Amen

Fischerjon
Minneapolis,Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 368 total reviews
1-20 of 368 reviews