Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct
8/31/2011

Customer review by ahoym8tz

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by ahoym8tz
by ahoym8tz

I have a 10 cup Bunn Coffee Maker. These larger filters are exactly what I need since I prefer strong coffee, thus, I add 5 heaping scoops of coffee grounds per 10 cups of brewed coffee. Perfect filters for my needs since the shorter filters overflow due to the faster brewing process of the Bunn Coffee Maker!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahoym8tz
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy
5/22/2011

Customer review by GreenTree

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by GreenTree
by GreenTree

if you have a 12 cup Bunn, you must have these bigger filters... good price also.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreenTree
Huxley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Filter for my Bunn
8/27/2012

Customer review by xraytechie

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by xraytechie
by xraytechie

I tried using "regular" size filters with my Bunn coffee maker. I was always getting grounds in the coffee. After getting the Bunn brand coffee filters which are slightly higher than regular ones, my coffee is awesome! Very little to no grounds! It's a great deal from walmart.com this should set me up for almost a year for under 10.00! Also I got great customer service and fast shipping right to my house!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xraytechie
Houlton,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/20/2012

Customer review by AngelPie57

4.0 stars 2/20/2012 by AngelPie57
by AngelPie57

These filters work okay in the Bunn 10-12 cup coffee maker. It would be much better if you could buy the regular filters instead of the commercial size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelPie57
Zachary, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for large coffee pots
7/7/2011

Customer review by westwitchone

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by westwitchone
by westwitchone

good quailty filters

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westwitchone
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poor
10/9/2015

Customer review by roboy

1.0 stars 10/9/2015 by roboy
by roboy

these filters are hard to get apart bulky and not fit for a 12 cup coffee maker

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roboy
Would recommend to a friend? No
DO NOT PURCHASE FOR REGULAR COFFEE BREWER
4/28/2014

Customer review by Upgrayedd

1.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Upgrayedd
by Upgrayedd

Might work fine for Bunn Machine, but won't work for 12 cup coffee brew machines. Total waste of money, will not work on my 12 cup.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Upgrayedd
Would recommend to a friend? No
the ad is misleading.
6/20/2013

Customer review by gmom714

3.0 stars 6/20/2013 by gmom714
by gmom714
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought the filters for my 12 cup coffee pot,but they are way too big.what do you do with a whole box of coffee filters you cant use?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmom714
franklinville , n.j.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bunn F/B Commercial Coffee Filters perfect fit!
7/22/2014

Customer review by mrfixit01

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by mrfixit01
by mrfixit01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are for the commercial Bunn VPR/VPS Series and similar units that require a large/deep filter because of the increased water flow. They fit perfectly and our coffee tastes great! I would advise buying the 1,000 count instead of this 250 count because they cost about half as much. I ordered the small box to be sure they would fit, and they do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrfixit01
Waxahachie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally a flat bottom filter that fits!
3/1/2013

Customer review by jdstockman

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by jdstockman
by jdstockman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a Bunn 12 cup coffee maker and I have tried about a dozen stores in the Dallas area and been unable to find a big enough filter to prevent the coffee grinds from spilling over when its brewing. Finally on Walmart.com I have my solution!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdstockman
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
5/20/2015

Customer review by yamy123

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by yamy123
by yamy123

Walmart are the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yamy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used with a 30 - 36 cup coffee maker.
9/15/2014

Customer review by hotdog95

4.0 stars 9/15/2014 by hotdog95
by hotdog95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This filter fits my West Bend coffee maker. Just fold the filter twice, half and then a quarter. Then cut a 1/4 inch slit at the tip of the filter with scissors. This opening would fit over the stem of the basket that holds the coffee grinds. This filter will not fit a 12-cup home coffee maker, because it bigger than the ordinary 12 cup filter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotdog95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Commercial size
11/7/2014

Customer review by kreggie

1.0 stars 11/7/2014 by kreggie
by kreggie

Be ware - these are commercial size, not for your home coffee pot. I didn't read the description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kreggie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for bunn
12/3/2014

Customer review by polary

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by polary
by polary

Perfect for bunn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
polary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes