Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Best Value!
8/14/2011

Customer review by Tamara118

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by Tamara118
by Tamara118

I bought this for my friend's baby and she absolutely loves it! I looked around for this bottle set and Walmart is by far the cheapest price by at least 15-20$ I will definitely be getting this bottle set again for my sister's baby due in June 2011!

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tamara118
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Saves so much time!
12/27/2011

Customer review by VirginIslandsGirl

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by VirginIslandsGirl
by VirginIslandsGirl

For our first child, we washed and boiled all of the bottles to sterilize them, which was a huge expense of time and energy. This Avent sterilizer is a HUGE timesaver...it is incredibly easy to use and stores the bottles neatly. We bought this set as a gift for a family member because it is one of the few products that were really absolutely essential for us as parents of an infant. If you use the Avent breast pump, it sterilizes that as well...it's just a great product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirginIslandsGirl
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is an excellent baby gift.
12/14/2011

Customer review by Melauni

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Melauni
by Melauni

It contains everything you need for baby-bottles,bottle brush, paciifier, formula holder and the sterilizer. Excellent shower gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melauni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great value
4/23/2012

Customer review by sbrittneyb21

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by sbrittneyb21
by sbrittneyb21

Love the bottles & they turn into toddler cups. The sterilizer completes everything in like 5 minutes. worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbrittneyb21
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful product
3/13/2014

Customer review by Cmuniz

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Cmuniz
by Cmuniz

A very helpful product. I don't have to pull out a pot and fill it with water and wait for it to boil and sterilize the bottles anymore. I'm also a huge fan of the Avent brand, so I'm really satisfied with this set and the amount of other products that came with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cmuniz
Lincolnton, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great time saver!
8/21/2013

Customer review by GARDENSMOM24

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by GARDENSMOM24
by GARDENSMOM24

I purchased this product for myself. I was a little skeptical because the directions of how to load bottles and parts seemed a little cumbersome at first but once I got the hang of it, it was a huge time saver. My other children are teens now and I remember what a pain boiling all of the bottles and nipples used to be so I thought I would give this a try. I find this to be much easier and quicker. It takes just a few minutes to give the bottles a quick wash, load into the sterilizer and 4 minutes later bottles and pacifiers are all sterilized and ready to go. I would definately recommend this product. It's a great idea for a gift also because you get everything you need in one set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GARDENSMOM24
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good set of bottle
5/13/2014

Customer review by HOU1

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by HOU1
by HOU1

Very useful bottles for my first baby.BPA free and easy to sterilize. I can put other bottles in it too. Happy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOU1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Convenience
9/1/2012

Customer review by Babyphatgirl07

4.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Babyphatgirl07
by Babyphatgirl07

This beats steriizing bottles and things over the stove. Price was a little high, but the convenience makes it worth having!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyphatgirl07
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/2/2011

Customer review by Jadester

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Jadester
by Jadester

This is an excellent gift set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jadester
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
very good feeding set
12/25/2012

Customer review by Yimei

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Yimei
by Yimei

It is very good prize for bottle set. It includes you need baby bottles and sterilizer. Philips Avent bottle is a gerat company for baby. The Sterilizer is easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yimei
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
3/23/2014

Customer review by cliffyy

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by cliffyy
by cliffyy

Good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cliffyy
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bundle!
11/16/2014

Customer review by osaurus

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by osaurus
by osaurus

Everything that came in the bundle was great. The bottles attatched to my pump perfectly. My pump was also able to fit in the sanitizer very well. No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
osaurus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/26/2012

Customer review by RobyC

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by RobyC
by RobyC

This is very helpful with a baby born, its easy and quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobyC
Hidalgo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/23/2012

Customer review by K3K3

3.0 stars 3/23/2012 by K3K3
by K3K3

This was a gift and per my brother and sister in law, it did not have the greatest instructions on how to properly use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K3K3
Whittier, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/8/2011

Customer review by marlene69

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by marlene69
by marlene69

thanks that was so fast & the price was exelent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marlene69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price awesome product
2/10/2013

Customer review by Genri

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Genri
by Genri

I said it all d best price for such an awesome product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genri
Mission,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Avent starter kit for a new Mom!
10/6/2013

Customer review by DeerMarie

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by DeerMarie
by DeerMarie

I bought this as a shower gift for my niece. My daughter is using these bottles for her baby & loves them! I too use this brand when I babysit my grandson. Great package deal especially because it comes with the bottle sterilizer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeerMarie
Bad Axe, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by Jess98

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Jess98
by Jess98

So far, there is nothing to complaint about and, the only thing is I haven't use the sterilizer so,I don't know how would work.The price was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess98
North Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
8/16/2014

Customer review by sisijane

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by sisijane
by sisijane

I used this product for my two kids now I am buying it for my younger one to use for their children too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisijane
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Kathlea

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Kathlea
by Kathlea

Great set! Includes all that you need for feeding your little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathlea
Killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews