Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love these bottles!
3/21/2011

Customer review by katie63376

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by katie63376
by katie63376

These bottles are GREAT, they helped with my daughters fussiness and gas A LOT. The only problem I had with them is that the numbers and lines for the ounces kept flaking off while washing them. Could be from hand washing instead of putting them in the dish washer. But we put clear nail polish over the letters, numbers and lines and they're great now :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katie63376
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best so far!
12/7/2011

Customer review by MommaKitten

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by MommaKitten
by MommaKitten

We have tried several different bottle types and brands. So far, this is the best bottle for our baby! The nipple is slow enough that our newborn isn't swallowing much air and it works well with breast milk or formula.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaKitten
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pricey but great bottles
2/26/2012

Customer review by xQueenx83

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by xQueenx83
by xQueenx83

a little on the pricey side but worth it.. they are very high quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xQueenx83
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Avent Natural
1/15/2013

Customer review by walmartreviewer4

3.0 stars 1/15/2013 by walmartreviewer4
by walmartreviewer4

These say they are Avent's natural bottles, but they aren't. I bought these because I wanted the Avent Natural bottles with their new nipple that reduces colic and is supposed to be more like breastfeeding (I plan on doing both), but these are not them. They are a cheaper version.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartreviewer4
Cheyenne, wy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bottles
5/26/2013

Customer review by diva1000

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by diva1000
by diva1000

I had these bottles for my Elder Daughter and they were great, so I have ordered some more for my second Daughter. Love these bottles of all sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diva1000
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bottles for great price
6/14/2012

Customer review by stringcheese00

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by stringcheese00
by stringcheese00

I had my son in January & received these as a gift. My son loved them! so, I went out and bought him more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stringcheese00
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Every think as described
8/10/2014

Customer review by shikaysho

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by shikaysho
by shikaysho

Every think as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shikaysho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loved the product
2/15/2014

Customer review by mogarcia00

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by mogarcia00
by mogarcia00

Love these bottles more than Dr. Brown's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mogarcia00
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bottle
7/8/2013

Customer review by Jruff

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Jruff
by Jruff

I purchased 12 of these bottles for my daughter to have at daycare after I went back to work. She was breastfed and she had no problem using these bottles! I kept the newborn nipple on them, and still use the newborn nipple now even though she is 7 months old, as recommended by my lactation consultant. These bottles only leaked for me if the ring was not used, which I did forget to use once. Other than that one time, the bottles have never leaked and I've been using them for months. Great buy!!

Jruff
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A Little Disappointed
9/1/2012

Customer review by Noke2012

3.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Noke2012
by Noke2012

I like these bottles, but very disappointed in the design of the caps. I consider myself a very capable person, but trying to cap the bottles where they will not leak has been frustrating. Late night feedings are tiresome enough without formula leaking from the caps when you go to feed your baby, not to mention the expense of wasted formula. I don't consider them a value or reliable product due to the excessive amount of time I spend just trying to keep this issue from occurring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noke2012
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't recommend for colic
2/6/2014

Customer review by Smilley730

1.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Smilley730
by Smilley730

If you are looking for a bottle to help with colic I would recommend the MAM bottles. The avent bottles made my baby worse. Plus you have to watch how you put the ring in the bottle under the cap or they will leak really bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smilley730
Corydon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.