Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love this lotion
10/30/2011

Customer review by kay12345

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by kay12345
by kay12345

Recently purchased jergens overnight repair and it works wonders!! my skin is usually very dry and itchy and i have a hard time finding a lotion that truly moisturizes my skin so i decided to give jergens a try and i am glad i did. I used it before bed and when i woke up my skin was soft and smooth and still felt moisturized. i would reccomend this product to anyone with dry skin or someone looking just for a daily moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kay12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great moisturizer for dry hands
12/1/2013

Customer review by Tarajo29

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Tarajo29
by Tarajo29

This lotion is amazing!! My hands get so dry during the winter in Colorado and this lotion instantly remedies that!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tarajo29
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
#1WeekToGourgeous
12/15/2014

Customer review by RoseB74

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by RoseB74
by RoseB74

I received this product as a free sample from influenster in my modavox box to try for free, this review is my honest opinion about the product and a hundred percent my I really enjoyed taking the one week too gorgeous challenge My hands were soft the very first day I put the lotion on my hands I've been carrying the lotion around in my purse ever since the day I received It I can't get enough and it smells great too it's not too thick or thin it's a perfect lotion for any time of the year

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoseB74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product - highly recommend
4/29/2014

Customer review by carnation12463

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by carnation12463
by carnation12463

This is the best moisturizer for dry skin I have ever used. The skin on my legs gets dry and itchy during winter, which this moisturizer corrects quickly and beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carnation12463
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
4/16/2014

Customer review by Beautifullly

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Beautifullly
by Beautifullly

It made my body feel so much softer & refreshing!! I seen & felt a difference in just one use!! I use every time i take a shower. It goes perfectly when you use Jergens Ultra Dry in the morning!! You will feel so much better from the inside out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautifullly
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relief at last
1/15/2015

Customer review by Despairs

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by Despairs
by Despairs

I wash my hands constantly throughout the day and as a result, my hands are always red, cracked, bleeding and itchy. I was absolutely miserable. My mom bought this one day and i tried it at night time before i lay down to sleep so i wouldn't wash it off and when i woke up the next day, i was so happy to see a definite improvement in my skin and in only a single application. This is the only moisturizer that i will ever use, that's how satisfied i am with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Despairs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smooth skin
6/11/2015

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Rose
by Rose

I love this lotion and I've been using it for years. I never miss a night Makes my skin smooth and younger looking. The problem I have is that I can't buy it in the walmart store. I haven't seen it on the shelf lately. Its one of my favorite lotions. All I can say its the best of the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I WISH I COULD FIND !
6/16/2015

Customer review by kleblanc

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by kleblanc
by kleblanc

I USED THE OLD BOTTLE , NOW THE NEW BOTTLE I CAN NOT FIND ANY WHERE . H E L P ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

kleblanc
Houma, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Jergens Overnight Repair Lotion
7/1/2015

Customer review by Marie

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Marie
by Marie

I have used this product for several years and used to purchase it in the Walmart stores. However, it has been discontinued in most retail stores so, now, is only available online. It is very effective in keeping facial and neck skin supple and healthy, eliminating wrinkles. I am 80 years old and people tell me that I look closer to 55 or 60. I think that is a real testimonial to Jergens Overnight Repair Lotion. I just wish it was available in retail stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where can I buy it?
7/26/2015

Customer review by Softball mom

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Softball mom
by Softball mom

Loved this lotion but can't find the new bottle. Where can I buy it? I have been to over 20 stores looking for it.

Softball mom
Winston-Salem, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best of the line!!!
8/1/2015

Customer review by Mickie

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by Mickie
by Mickie

I have sensitive, dry skin and have been using Overnight Repair for 2 years. I love it! Finally a lotion that works!!!

Mickie
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
works great
8/9/2015

Customer review by melly

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by melly
by melly

I've been using this for about 2 years now. Never found anything that works this good my skin and now I can't find it anywhere! Some one me know where I can find it!!

melly
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
overnight repair
8/7/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/7/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been buying "Jergens Overnight Repair" for about a year, and love it, not to mention the scent! But the last bottle purchased, there was NO SCENT!! Needless to say, I was really disappointed - I miss the scent! Felt it was defective!! It says on the bottle (same as my last bottle) it has "with Evening Primrose". Just a bit dissapointed!

An anonymous customer
Carlsbad, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female