Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/30/2011

Customer review by CinnamonSpice

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by CinnamonSpice
by CinnamonSpice

This is my first T-fal iron. You name it I have tried it, Shark,2 Rowentas. GE, B&D, and others. So far, this the best one I have ever had. I am using tap water this time (not distilled) and will hope for the best. The only complaint is the full line for the water level is hard to see.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CinnamonSpice
Highlands Ranch CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
T-fal Iron: Does what is promises at a great price
10/10/2011

Customer review by GrandmaOwie

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by GrandmaOwie
by GrandmaOwie

Finally an iron that does what is says. After owning four high end/high priced irons that all failed to do as promised I am happy. All the high end irons spit, sputter and leaked water all over everthing and the irons were heavy. The T-Fal is light weight and produces steam not spit, sputter and flooding waters.The only complaint is that I do prefer that my iron does not have an automatic shut off. I am a quilter and sometimes am away from my iron more than 8 minutes; but the T-fal reheats fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaOwie
Los Lunas, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes ironing less of a chore!
12/9/2011

Customer review by imaginesz

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by imaginesz
by imaginesz

I am extremely pleased with my T-fal Iron!! It heats up quickly, has a nice, balanced weight, and does not tip over easily. Ironing takes less time now too! The T-Fal doesn't snag the fabric and I do not have to go over the same spot again and again to get rid of wrinkles. The only thing I do not like about this iron is the temperature setting dial. If I am not careful, the slightest brush of my hand will turn the dial and change the heat setting. Overall, however, I am very pleased. :o)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imaginesz
Lewisville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
WOW!
11/14/2011

Customer review by KenL67

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by KenL67
by KenL67

This little iron zips through cloths like nobodies business, ironing is a snap! I highly recommend this iron!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KenL67
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best iron on the market.
12/13/2011

Customer review by Ipadluvr

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Ipadluvr
by Ipadluvr

This is my second T-Fal Ultraglide iron. The sole plate sets this one apart. It came recommended to me and they were right. Pro grade all the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ipadluvr
Kailua-Kona, Hwaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Best iron you can buy.
2/7/2012

Customer review by aaron9

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by aaron9
by aaron9

This is my second Tfal iron (I dropped the first one). Iron glides easily over clothes. Would never purchase another brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaron9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2012

Customer review by evensteven1950

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by evensteven1950
by evensteven1950

My wife loves this iron and all of its features. She is used to buying the cheapo $20.00 irons that last about 6 months. She especially likes the automatic shutoff feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evensteven1950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day