Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Deal!!!
7/20/2011

Customer review by chicmama26

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by chicmama26
by chicmama26

This is a fantastic deal if your little one likes the DoodleBops! It's 4 dvd's instead of 1! I had to buy this even though they drive me a little crazy because my son was watching the 1 disc we own over and over and over again! At least there's lots of variety here, and overall my son is soooo happy with this set! Great buy! Great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicmama26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
If your kids likes Doodlebops, get it!
6/6/2011

Customer review by PorcheFamily

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by PorcheFamily
by PorcheFamily

This is not 4 episodes, this is THREE disks, with 16 episodes!!! This is a great deal! All three disks fit in one case. My daughter loves this dvd set, and if your kids like the doodle bops this is an easy way to get all their episodes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PorcheFamily
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal!
2/23/2012

Customer review by Educ8tor11

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Educ8tor11
by Educ8tor11

Great deal! I ordered these DVDs for my 2 year old daughter. She has recently became interested in the Doodlebops and I found one DVD at a thirft store. I was so tired of watching the same episode over and over again. When I googled Doodlebops, the Walmart website came up with this great deal. We get to watch 16 new episodes for the price of the one dvd we got at the thrift store. Yea!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Educ8tor11
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by DGeary

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by DGeary
by DGeary

My two year old daughter loves the doodle bops an this was a great purchase for the price their are three Cd's one is double sided so its like have four Cd's and i don't have to hear the same one over and over again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DGeary
West Bridgewater, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves this DVD.
7/11/2013

Customer review by cnmommy

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by cnmommy
by cnmommy

The best value by far. It is a must for any Doodlebops child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnmommy
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal & 2-Year Old Loves It!
7/29/2013

Customer review by LadyLaLaLa

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by LadyLaLaLa
by LadyLaLaLa

My 2-year old was always asking to watch this show which is not on-demand so I ordered this DVD. For five buckaroos we got 4 DVDs (actually 3 one is doublesided), which is a total of 12 episodes plus 3 bonus videos on EACH. They keep my daughter entertained for a long time and I got a better deal here than E-bay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set to have. It gives hours of entertainment
10/16/2013

Customer review by HeavD69

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by HeavD69
by HeavD69

I have not received it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeavD69
Bonaire, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.