Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

17%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-6 of 6 total reviews
17%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

HORRIBLE
4/8/2011

Customer review by mommy22311

1.0 stars 4/8/2011 by mommy22311
by mommy22311

I bought this product for my daughter, hoping that it would be a good value. It is absolutely horrendous! Turned up to it's highest speed setting, it is barely moving with my daughter in it, and she only weighs 6 pounds. I would hate to see what it's like with a 20 pound baby in it! I am going to take it apart and return it today!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy22311
watertown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
keep looking
6/10/2011

Customer review by mamasulli4

2.0 stars 6/10/2011 by mamasulli4
by mamasulli4

This swing was great...the first month we had it. Now I have to constantly mess with it just to get it to start swinging right, it sounds like the motor is stressing too hard to swing and the seat bars it the back legs. But the music works! I didn't do any research I just bought the cheapest I could find in store and thats what I get for doing that...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamasulli4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worse Swing Ever
5/30/2011

Customer review by abug17

1.0 stars 5/30/2011 by abug17
by abug17

I bought this swing for my daughter that is only 9 pounds and had it on the highest speed and it barely moved. I thought this would be a good swing but barely swings. I brought this back! Dont waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abug17
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
WORST SWING EVER!!!!
5/13/2011

Customer review by Candace6252

1.0 stars 5/13/2011 by Candace6252
by Candace6252

This is the worst swing I have ever bought!! My daughter is only 15 pounds and this swing only moves for 10 seconds at the most and shuts off... Absolutely HORRIBLE!!! Biggest waste of $60... Definately getting RETURNED!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candace6252
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Good for the Price
4/7/2011

Customer review by iNellie

4.0 stars 4/7/2011 by iNellie
by iNellie

It was okae for a baby under like 15 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iNellie
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2011

Customer review by newmomtojulian

1.0 stars 5/8/2011 by newmomtojulian
by newmomtojulian

this was a gift from my sister and I read a previous review and realized that I had the same problem she did. My 2month old son is only 14lbs and he hasn't been able to use the swing in a month. I even bought brand new batteries. This is being returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmomtojulian
Would recommend to a friend? No