Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT
4/27/2011

Customer review by nicknamesrstupid234

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by nicknamesrstupid234
by nicknamesrstupid234

beautiful item - have had for 3 weeks now and EVERYONE who comes in asks "where did you get that its beautiful"

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknamesrstupid234
oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful TV Stand
8/8/2011

Customer review by alwayslovewalmart

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by alwayslovewalmart
by alwayslovewalmart

I purchased this for my children's TV room. It is perfect. Why? The low price The ottomans do hold a lot of weight and hold all of our Wii games and remotes The shelves fit a DVD player, Wii, and a direct TV receiver, with plenty of room to spare It is a nice, stylish, sturdy piece of furniture Fits perfect into our bay window Easy to assemble Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwayslovewalmart
Diamondhead, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice piece of furniture!
8/24/2011

Customer review by plzmisd

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by plzmisd
by plzmisd

Sturdy piece, looks very nice. Was not too bad putting together, 2 heads better than 1 ! Ottomans r very easy to put together. I am very pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plzmisd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/4/2011

Customer review by topekachick

4.0 stars 7/4/2011 by topekachick
by topekachick

Its a good item for money. The ottoman was less than expected but functional as storage only.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topekachick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Bad but not great
7/29/2011

Customer review by Priceshopper3321

2.0 stars 7/29/2011 by Priceshopper3321
by Priceshopper3321

The product came very damaged, I got halfway through putting it together and had to call the company to send me 5 major replacement parts. It's not a terrible product and it looks great, but I will see if they send me the proper parts to put it together. The tabletop was also dinged up pretty bad.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Priceshopper3321
Would recommend to a friend? No
It came damaged =(
6/16/2011

Customer review by WM123

2.0 stars 6/16/2011 by WM123
by WM123

We love the features of this TV stand! The included ottomans are a great asset and so unique! Although, the main piece of the TV stand where the TV goes on had a puncture in it. But we called the manufacturer and they sent us the replacement piece immediately via FedEx, it was easy and fast!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WM123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great & Good Value but it scuffs easily.
9/7/2011

Customer review by Hollywood81

4.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Hollywood81
by Hollywood81

Just put this together and it looks great. Wood is partical board but very thick (2 inches). There are a few blemishes on top piece but they were on the underside and back. The ottomans have 2 partitions inside them and I put 20 Wii Games in the bottom and Controllers (2 wii remote @ 2 Cube) on top portion into 1 ottoman. This piece did scratch easily while putting it together. While matching screws up they scraped the finish. I also rolled the top piece around (on carpet) to get it upright and edges got scuffed a tiny bit. I have wood polish handy to cover this up but, for this reason I recommend this be a 2 person job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hollywood81
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
arrived in pieces with hardware missing
1/2/2012

Customer review by sally11

1.0 stars 1/2/2012 by sally11
by sally11

arrived in pieces company not helpful with replacing product or sending missing parts in timely manner, returned to walmart's store personnel very helpful and understanding will never buy online with companies who use FED EX.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sally11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value!
10/31/2011

Customer review by LovetoBaMommy13

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by LovetoBaMommy13
by LovetoBaMommy13

I was concerned that the price of this tv stand was implying it was a piece of junk, but the look of it fit exactly what I needed, so I took that chance. I am glad I did! Assembly was easy, took an hour by myself, with the occasional "hold this end" to my husband. The pieces are sturdy and had no chips or dents as it was packed really well. The glass was perfect. Directions are easy to follow and the pieces are marked with labels. My only gripe was the label on the glass piece did not come off easily and I have to get some Goo Gone to take it off. The ottomans are kind of weird, but are great storage for our Xbox and Playstation controllers as well as the 3D glasses for our tv. We have a 51" flat screen on it and it looks amazing. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetoBaMommy13
Bixby, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by SweetandTart

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by SweetandTart
by SweetandTart

The color blended very well with my cherry and deep brown dining and end tables. It was very simple to put together. I put a 55" Flat screen on it and it still has room so I am please with that. I didn't read the full description before I bought it but the ottoman's looked like a deep chocolate color in the picture but are actually black but they are sturdy. I am about 217 lbs and they are completely sturdy. Nice product overall for the amount I could afford this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetandTart
Lake Stevens, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by eeyore5662

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by eeyore5662
by eeyore5662

Finished product is better than expected when I finally was able to put it together. It came with two of the major pieces broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeyore5662
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by Pkhi

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Pkhi
by Pkhi

I had read in other reviews that the box came in beat up. That is an understatement, it was completely battered. I had to call to get a couple different replacement parts, one of them being a metal piece that arrived bent and cracked. It took about 2 weeks for the parts to come in, once they were in though, assembly was quick and fairly easy. Some of the parts are a bit on the cheap side, however for the price, it probably is about what you would expect. It does look exactly as the picture depicts and serves its function. I do like the ottoman feature and being able to use them as additional seating and for the extra storage. I would probably caution any future buyers to be prepared to make calls to replace damaged pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pkhi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes