Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
1-20 of 110 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
LOVE IT THAT MICRO SD of 32GB
9/5/2012

Customer review by Worecester

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Worecester
by Worecester

I'm love it that all working first transfer from old 8GB transfer to 32GB successful. then 32GB MICRO SD install my HTC EVO 4G all successful beautiful work out greatly! I'm have it big NO problem with this and save your money and keep your wise.

Was this review helpful? (11) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Worecester
worester, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Must Have 4 Gamers/Android Emulators & Rom Users
6/23/2011

Customer review by JBoogs

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by JBoogs
by JBoogs

Just like another customer wrote, I too purchased a 32GB Micro SD card from Ebay and was sold a fake card. The ebay sellers are selling cards that are listed as and have "32GB" printed on the card but that actually only hold 2 or 4GB of memory. If you put more than that amount of data onto the card, the data either disappears or becomes unstable. The Ebay sellers are banking that the people will test out the card when it arrives (and see that it works) and then slowly add music/data too it. They leave feedback thinking the card is fine, but don't find out until months later when they exceed the 2 or 4GB capacity. At that point they have already left the feedback and the crook gets away scott-free. This card actually holds all 32GB of data (well almost, like 31 and change). Don't be fooled by good deals on Ebay (32 GB Micro SD cards for $30), if it seems too good to be true it usually is!! Spend the additional $32 and buy yourself this card or at least one that comes in its originally packaging, you have been warned!!!

Was this review helpful? (102) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBoogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast, decent storage capacity!
8/11/2011

Customer review by etbartley

4.0 stars 8/11/2011 by etbartley
by etbartley

I ordered two by mistake but my nephew and I both love it. Copying to/from the device with this card is painless and fairly fast. No problems with it so far. You can store most of your music and a lot of your pictures on here and still have space left over for video! At $60 it seems a bit excessive for a 32gb when 64gb are hitting the market. Of course, 32gb means more like 30 or whatever as the "file system" eats up the remainder. I wish they'd list what was available AFTER it is formatted rather than before. Funny how it always seems to be 10%, regardless of the size of the disc.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
etbartley
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works for HTC EVO 4G
4/11/2011

Customer review by Theory77

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Theory77
by Theory77

I put this in my EVO for more space and it is compatable. I am very satisfide. I am going to get another one for my nook as well.

Was this review helpful? (66) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theory77
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth it
11/15/2013

Customer review by SVT04TERMINATOR

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by SVT04TERMINATOR
by SVT04TERMINATOR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this micro sd card to store music for my phone works perfect no issues at all. 29GB memory

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SVT04TERMINATOR
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Micro SD card
8/16/2011

Customer review by nickstechmom

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by nickstechmom
by nickstechmom

I purchased this for my son's Sprint EVO 3D cell phone. Works great with no issues, he was able to install it in no time. Great value for a 32gb card!!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickstechmom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall Good Storage
8/20/2011

Customer review by TuXtreme

4.0 stars 8/20/2011 by TuXtreme
by TuXtreme

I used this card in my Android phone (Droid 2). The Card has very good overall storage. The transfer speed is much like a turtle from PC to card and vice versa. The processing speed from reading and/or writing once installed in the phone is sluggish at times. Overall a good deal for the storage space. I would still recommend even with the slow speeds at times. It's worth it over an 8 or 16 GB for sure!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TuXtreme
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
32GB Micro SD Card
12/8/2012

Customer review by EXIT208

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by EXIT208
by EXIT208
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product works fantastic with my galaxy tab 2

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EXIT208
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Card great, adapter not so much
4/14/2013

Customer review by wolfgirlval

4.0 stars 4/14/2013 by wolfgirlval
by wolfgirlval
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this card because of the high capacity to put in my phone. I read some reviews that said the computer wont read it, so i tried to use it in the computer before taking the phone apart to insert it. When I put the micrSD card in the adapter that came with it I was very disappointed to find that those negative review were right- the computer would not even recognize that a card was in the slot. I was annoyed and frustrated, but thought "you know what? this adapter is a very cheap plastic and feels like a piece of junk. I'm going to try the microSD card in an adapter I already have." When I used the 32GBmicroSD card in an old adapter, poof! The computer recognized it. This led me to believe the issue was the flimsy adapter they sent with it, rather than the microSD card. To further test this theory I took a different microSD cards, checked it in the old adapter (it worked) then tried it in the "new" adapter that wal-mart sent. Again, nothing. The computer could not tell I had inserted the card. I went ahead and put the microSD card in my phone and it has thus far worked fine. I still have a couple weeks before the time frame that others have said it quit working on them so i am keeping the package for now though. The moral of the story: so far the card is fine and the storage for the price is awesome, but DONT expect to use the adapter that comes with it to get the data off the card. You will need to have or buy a different adapter.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolfgirlval
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
11/14/2013

Customer review by Cholocholo

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Cholocholo
by Cholocholo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exelent

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cholocholo
orlando.fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great - best price!
10/7/2011

Customer review by dameigs

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by dameigs
by dameigs

I bought this for my HTC Inspire phone. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dameigs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
5/16/2014

Customer review by stevencam

4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by stevencam
by stevencam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice for the price, made good, good fit, looks nice. I would buy it again, I'm happy with Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter it did meet my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stevencam
Queen's N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works as expected
5/26/2012

Customer review by Exitup

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Exitup
by Exitup

I put this in my Samsung Galaxy SII 4G to add mp3s and increase phone memory. It works fine. 32 gigs is awesome space and for this price it's hard to go wrong. My music collection still has room to grow and works with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exitup
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value!
8/29/2011

Customer review by irokv103

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by irokv103
by irokv103
Walmart associate

I needed more space in my HTC. This micro sdhc card offers me ample space at a great value. Totally awesome!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
irokv103
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great
8/9/2011

Customer review by ILoveStorms

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by ILoveStorms
by ILoveStorms

Cheap for 32GB but works well with my Samsung Fascinate, would buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveStorms
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
inexpensive option for 32gb
6/4/2011

Customer review by Accept

2.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Accept
by Accept

The SD card I received was corrupt according to my Android phone, Windows 7 Laptop, and my mp3 player. I tried reformatting it with both my laptop and phone but it didn't work. The card is also a little slow being a class 2 but it holds a lot space and is inexpensive. Even though I didn't have the best experience with this card it could just be an isolated case but I can not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Accept
Everett WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
32GB Micro SD Card with SD
10/16/2012

Customer review by Abeachdude

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by Abeachdude
by Abeachdude

Got 4 of these for my trips out to Walt Disney World to use inside my Samsung Galaxy 2 phone more than enough space on each one for full day at the parks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abeachdude
winter park,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
had to return and get refund
5/3/2012

Customer review by budgetprosumer

1.0 stars 5/3/2012 by budgetprosumer
by budgetprosumer

best price for a respectable company brand, however, product did not get read by nook or android htc phone. Still ordered one more as 32 GB micro was so high everywhere else ($69 in best buy) Let's hope it works. Anyhow, Walmart was really fast in their delivery. Watch out Amazon, big boy Walmart delivers fast!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
budgetprosumer
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
2/4/2013

Customer review by surelou

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by surelou
by surelou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this sd card for my Samsung s3 phone and so far is working like a charm, the phone is much faster

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surelou
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1 out of 4 bad
10/30/2012

Customer review by DaneNeverAgain

1.0 stars 10/30/2012 by DaneNeverAgain
by DaneNeverAgain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 4 of these, 2 for Galaxy S III's and 2 for for Galaxy tablets. One of the ones for the S III's failed after only 3 weeks. All of a sudden the phone scolded me for removing the card when it was still there...the phone will not recognize the card at all, but it will recognize an older 16gb card, so it is not the phone. These are the first, and last, Dane Electronics cards I will ever buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaneNeverAgain
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews