Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value for the price!
5/9/2011

Customer review by Deuce0513

4.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Deuce0513
by Deuce0513

I've used this for about two weeks now and really like it. For the money it's a great deal. Pros: multiple connectivity (I use it with my iPod and cell simultaneously); controls on unit (volume ONLY on iPod); overall feel; battery life. Cons: A little more volume would be nice, but it's not a deal breaker. FYI, I used "Ship-tp-Store" - free shipping and picked it up three days after ordering. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deuce0513
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good quality for the price
8/4/2014

Customer review by voodooman

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by voodooman
by voodooman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My new smartphone (Samsung Exhibit) has Bluetooth capability so I was interested in acquiring a reasonably priced device that would allow me to make and answer phone calls, listen to music, and watch video. The headset works well for all these tasks. The pairing process worked fine, the battery seems to last quite a while, the sound quality is good, not great but good, and the microphone is fine for phone calls. Fairly comfortable with the behind the neck fitting. The earphones are foam and do allow outside sounds to be heard while wearing the headset. This might be a good thing or a bad thing depending on how you want to use them. I also purchased a USB Bluetooth adapter which can be plugged into various computers to allow using the headset with a laptop or desktop. The headset paired easily with Windows 7 and Windows 8. Overall, a good way to learn more about Bluetooth capability.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
voodooman
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2012

Customer review by Deyada

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Deyada
by Deyada

This is a decent headset. I'm using this for my PC, I got tired of wired headphones and wanted something more 'free'. To be blunt; it feels a little tight and the sound isn't amazing. The sound is "telephone quality". Everything is going to sound like as if you're listening through your phone. If you want to listen to music with high end studio headsets, these aren't it. However, the Inland ProHT Bluetooth Headset is well priced, has great wireless distance, long battery-life, a slim built-in microphone, and most of all, it's wireless. It gets 4 stars because it "gets the job done".

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deyada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the Price
5/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have had these for about three weeks now and I love them. They wrap around the ears and the microphone is on the left side. I use them for phone and for my IPAD. They are very good and pairing with both devices.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My First Bluetooth Headset :)
12/5/2012

Customer review by adamfree2003

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by adamfree2003
by adamfree2003
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I Have used 4 diff ear buds but as a custodian the wires always got in the way, so my wife bought the wireless Bluetooth I was really Excite when i received them, so i charged them by the usb connector by comp had a full 8 hr charge, and used them for 5 days with out any charge since i use them every night 5 to 6 hours whooo hoooo no more wires what a super idea.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adamfree2003
mesa, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
12/25/2015

Customer review by BargainHunter2222

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by BargainHunter2222
by BargainHunter2222

Like the stereo...my previous one was just mono. Easily connects with bluetooth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainHunter2222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little headphones.
7/1/2011

Customer review by kkrchik

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by kkrchik
by kkrchik

Works perfect with Galaxy Tab. Black covers have tendency to fall off but a case solves this problem.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkrchik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the headphones
3/29/2013

Customer review by kcsouthpar

4.0 stars 3/29/2013 by kcsouthpar
by kcsouthpar

They are a must have for active music listens... i have had it for several months and like being about to go bike riding or working out and not have to worry about a cord getting in the way...disturbing my execise flow....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcsouthpar
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day