Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 68 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Great bath tub for baby.
11/21/2011

Customer review by Dlia

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Dlia
by Dlia

Easy, Convinient to use, Soft, Spacious, Easy to clean, Hang dries, and Adorable with the Disney Caracters.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dlia
Crescent City, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what it should be
8/28/2011

Customer review by DJK3

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by DJK3
by DJK3

I have a huge very deep jacuzzi-style tub, so I'd been bathing my daughter in the kitchen sink. I bought this so that she'd have more room to play without having to deal with the problem of the big tub. She loves it! It's not really big inside, so she can shift around while playing and be safe. If she does slip or slide, her feet hit the side or the end and she stops before her head goes under the water. She feels very secure in the baby tub and I feel good about her being inside of it. There is a water temperature strip on the bottom of the tub, but it's not very useful. It's hard to see which word is showing (Hot, warm and cool), especially after you've rinsed the baby and the water is a little soapy. I shopped around a lot before buying this one. For the money, it's the best one out there (shopped Amazon, Babies R Us, etc.). Cons: the water cools off quickly in the baby tub. The little holes for "storage" aren't all that usable. I put toys in them for her to pull out. Pros: I LOVE the little suction cup for hanging it on the wall between baths. Very cute pink design. Nice size and depth. Nice pillow. Easy to inflate.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJK3
Cherokee Village, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needs to be redesigned
8/21/2016

Customer review by Q234

3.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Q234
by Q234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its hard to get the air into. And the suction cup on the back does not stick well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Q234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it
7/19/2016

Customer review by Cynthia

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Cynthia
by Cynthia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My almost 12 month old baby loves it but I've noticed it keeps deflating slowly..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cynthia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby bath
8/2/2016

Customer review by granny

4.0 stars 8/2/2016 by granny
by granny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Granddaughter likes her tub

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product overall
9/5/2011

Customer review by johndeerefarmgal

4.0 stars 9/5/2011 by johndeerefarmgal
by johndeerefarmgal

I recently purchsed this tub for my 8-month old daughter It is super cute and very comfotorable for her. It is handy to have the spots for the shampoo and body wash and the pillow is great too. My only down sides are the temperature indicator did not work and it would be nice if there was a drain plug. Overall though I am pleased. I can see my daughter using this for probably the next year or so.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johndeerefarmgal
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/29/2011

Customer review by butterfly86

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by butterfly86
by butterfly86

I love this baby bath tub! And my baby enjoys taking her baths in it! Fits perfectly in my stand up shower. May be too big to fit in a smaller adult bath tub: but, it's easiest to use simply on the floor! Love this product! I highly recommend it for your baby!

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butterfly86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
3/11/2014

Customer review by Momkrisp

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by Momkrisp
by Momkrisp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 9 month daughter loves this bathtub. She doesn't slide around witch makes me very happy and there is no place for her to bomb her head, because as most of you know 9 month baby moves and plays around and they are quite fast. Great buy I recommend

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momkrisp
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Solution!
1/2/2015

Customer review by Kaija

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Kaija
by Kaija

We bought this tub for Christmas for our 9 month old baby, who has grown out of her plastic infant tub! She would always try to sit up in her infant tub, leaving no room for me to wash her up. This gives her plenty of room to sit up and scoot around a little but, still allows room for me to lay her back a bit while washing her hair and plenty of room to fill the cup of water and rinse her off! It also allows for a little more water, without getting to deap, so I don't feel like she is being rinsed in all of her soap and it fits in our bathtub perfectly! The biggest positive...she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaija
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Magical Bathtime fun!
4/7/2012

Customer review by kirrabellesmom

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by kirrabellesmom
by kirrabellesmom

My daughter loves this bath tub! My husband is a plumber, so I'm not comfortable letting her take baths in our bath tub unless I scrub it everyday.. and who has time for that?? It fits very well in our regular sized bath tub. The cold warm strip is hard to see, but best not go by that anyway.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kirrabellesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my 8 month old
5/2/2014

Customer review by momg22

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by momg22
by momg22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because it allowed my 8 month old to move around and play in water unlike her baby tub were she would have to stay in one spot and she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momg22
bay city, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soooo cute
12/18/2014

Customer review by GreatgrandMom73

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by GreatgrandMom73
by GreatgrandMom73

An early xmas gift for my granddaught. she had a ducky tub also cute since she was 4 months and was fun for her but was to small at 15 mnths. saw this princess tub n looks bigger read comments got it. yes it has more room for her tub toys n she loves it ..when she opened the wrapped present she wanted to sint on not even blown up jumping n clapping with joy as mom blew it up she climbed in it with all her clothes on layed back on the pillow back looked n touched n put little toys in the pockets where shampoo should be n didnt want to get out. so glad i got it n she'll use it till she's 2 n older. ever little princess will love it. Glad i gave it to her early oh n it has a blown up cushion that she sits on which im sure feels better then a flat bottom where they can slip n slide. :-) good buy n would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatgrandMom73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Tub
2/27/2016

Customer review by Christina

4.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Christina
by Christina

This is a great tub once your little one starts to sit up. It would be better if the pillow was removable so when your little one grows it would give them more room and be able to stay in this tub longer before moving to the big tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wow!!!!
3/12/2014

Customer review by SmartSavingSamson

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by SmartSavingSamson
by SmartSavingSamson

It is just like the picture and as described!!!! definitely recommend this product. my daughter loves it and we spend hours of playtime enjoying the comfort of the inflatable cushions. I feel safe knowing shes surrounded by the inflatable sides. it is kind of small but it depends on how big your child is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmartSavingSamson
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size
2/26/2015

Customer review by Hun36451

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Hun36451
by Hun36451

My 7 month old is using it and loves it. Great size. Even when she slips and gets off balance she still stays above water because of the size. Very pretty too! Great buy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hun36451
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price!
3/13/2013

Customer review by HomeRennovations

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by HomeRennovations
by HomeRennovations
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product. It is exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint would be that it doesn't have a plug to drain the water so you have to dump the tub upside down to get the water out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HomeRennovations
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little bath tub
8/21/2014

Customer review by Leecere

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Leecere
by Leecere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a cute little bath tub, but it doesn't stay blown up. I have to blow air in it almost everyday before bath time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leecere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disney play tub
10/2/2014

Customer review by moimoi53

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by moimoi53
by moimoi53

My Granddaughter loves to play with this in my Hot Tub when she's over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moimoi53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as advertised. Good product.
2/24/2014

Customer review by kttykt55

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by kttykt55
by kttykt55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable for my granddaughter to play in while taking a bath. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kttykt55
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price
2/19/2014

Customer review by jabo2002

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by jabo2002
by jabo2002
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this tub for my 8 month old niece she fits perfect in it. It was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jabo2002
tucson az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews