Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
6/7/2012

Customer review by Mamasboy2011

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Mamasboy2011
by Mamasboy2011

We love this tub! Perfect size for my son- used since he was 6 months and now he's 1 year. Love that it uses so little water, but has much more room to play then the duck (and he can't reach the plug to drain the water on this one!) Holds air perfectly as we've never added air since we filled it up months ago.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamasboy2011
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WILL NOT RECOMMEND
2/29/2012

Customer review by 201269

2.0 stars 2/29/2012 by 201269
by 201269

The inflatable bathtub keep on losing air, i dont know where is coming from. Also I have to keep before each use, keep on adding air.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
201269
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does the job!
11/27/2011

Customer review by yellomellomama

4.0 stars 11/27/2011 by yellomellomama
by yellomellomama

works great but does not have a drain at the bottom. you have to pick it up and dump it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellomellomama
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2013

Customer review by chatown79

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by chatown79
by chatown79

Nice tub overall my son is 2 an he loves it...Like a little pool.. The only thing that was wrong is that the temperature sticker that tells if water is hot warm or cold doesn't work it came off wouldn't stick anymore when tub had water in it..So that was a bummer but nice tub for your toddler!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chatown79
Goldsboro,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disney tub
3/13/2014

Customer review by all3onme

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by all3onme
by all3onme

i would must recommend this product to people that have a busy one year old like me. keeps him in one place instead of sliding all over the tub. very good product for me cause im 7 months pregnant easy to handle and cute too. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
all3onme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very helpful
3/15/2014

Customer review by ZMmommy

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by ZMmommy
by ZMmommy

This is perfect for my baby that sits good and is too big for his baby tub but too small for the big tub.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZMmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small
7/6/2012

Customer review by mommyinlov

3.0 stars 7/6/2012 by mommyinlov
by mommyinlov

It says from 12-24 months, my son is a premie now 14 months and he is too big for this tub and he is small for his age. Very nice looking, and its a good product but they need to change it for 6 -12 months otherwise its great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyinlov
union, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/17/2011

Customer review by nikkilovesshopping

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by nikkilovesshopping
by nikkilovesshopping

my 12 mo. old son love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkilovesshopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
2/12/2015

Customer review by KristenM

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by KristenM
by KristenM

Perfect size for my 18 month old son

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristenM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice!
9/5/2014

Customer review by LURILIDE

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by LURILIDE
by LURILIDE

My baby love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LURILIDE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tub!
10/30/2014

Customer review by bobbberz

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by bobbberz
by bobbberz

My 8 month old does great in this cute tub. Its the perfect size for him. He's much more stable in this than he was in the plastic blue one that we were using. He don't slip n slide around in this one either like he did the other traditional plastic one and he also just simply outgrew it. This one is spacious, very cute, easy to blow up as well if you have to do it manually. Great tub for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbberz
Lebanon, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pool
6/8/2015

Customer review by flaka

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by flaka
by flaka

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flaka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
8/1/2014

Customer review by baseballmama13

4.0 stars 8/1/2014 by baseballmama13
by baseballmama13

I haven't used this tub yet but I inflated it already and that was pretty easy, it's a perfect size, my son is 11 weeks old and I bought it to bathe him when we travel from Texas to Washington next week instead of bathing him in hotel sinks or bath tubs...I'm sure jt'll work just fine. He's 17lbs and he fits perfectly in it. Can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baseballmama13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy bath time
11/20/2014

Customer review by Bathday

4.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Bathday
by Bathday

As a Grandma it sure makes it easy for baby and me. Great tub!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bathday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrong measurements
11/6/2014

Customer review by Katia91

1.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Katia91
by Katia91

On the site listed wrong measurements. I had to return it right after opening.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katia91
Would recommend to a friend? No