Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Worth every dollar
11/3/2011

Customer review by mama321

4.0 stars 11/3/2011 by mama321
by mama321

I bought this for my (almost) 2 year old as my husband was having heart surgery and the place we were staying only had a shower... It worked great to be able to give her a quick bath in the shower and she loved it!! I recommend this to anyone that has a little one and going to travel or leave the comfort of your home for any amount of time. Its worth every dollar!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama321
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LIKE IT.
7/28/2011

Customer review by JMJH

3.0 stars 7/28/2011 by JMJH
by JMJH

I THINK SO IT IS GOOD FOR INFANT DUE TO SOFT SURFACE AND SIDES , BUT NOT DURABLE. BUT OK FOR 13 DOLLARS. I LIKE IT FOR MY LITTLE ONE .

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMJH
DIXON,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2011

Customer review by imnolush

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by imnolush
by imnolush

I love this bathtub! I bought it for my 9 month old niece, it is perfect for her. We were using a baby bath seat before this and it was difficult for her to reach her toys floating around the bathtub because of the bulky seat but with this she is able to have her small toys within reach. It is small enough to fit inside the regular bathtub so there is no mess with water all over the floor and it is easy to just dump the water when she if finished bathing. I also assume it is more comfortable on her bottom since it is inflated. The Pooh pattern is very cute. My only (very) minor problem with it is I wish the inflated back rest was removable since she doesn't really sit with her back to it. Overall though, we love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imnolush
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Mendes710

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Mendes710
by Mendes710

excellent! sometimes, we dont use tub. we take family bath and daddy or me holds baby and the other washes baby. we make bath time fun with toys , baby massage, music, its a beautiful ritual for our prince! days, i bathe baby alone, i use pooh tub now. i used mommy touch bath before. i recommend this tub for babies who can sit up unsupported .i put my pooh tub in my jacuzzi large tub and go in next to my baby. my baby is 7 months old and he weighs 17 lbs and is long and this is perfect. safer than plastic , pooh is cute and was easy for me to manually fill up with my air. this tub is lower in price at walmart, i saw it somewhere else double the price. yes, i would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mendes710
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
3/27/2012

Customer review by 171717

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by 171717
by 171717

I think this is the right size for my tall 9 month old son. He really likes it. I did manage to blow this tub up using my own breath and not a pump, so yes it can be done. My son hates getting out of his new tub. The construction is very good. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
171717
Sugar Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Tub!
5/10/2012

Customer review by JodyLeigh

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by JodyLeigh
by JodyLeigh

My 8 month old daughter loves this tub! She uses it to take baths and also play with (dry) in her play room! Great product for a low price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JodyLeigh
Steuben, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected!
3/28/2012

Customer review by gmawjan

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by gmawjan
by gmawjan

My grandaugter started crying when I would put her in the tub. Since she is sitting up I thought she might feel overwhelmed in the tub so I ordered this Winnie the Pooh blowup. I first let her play in it in the living room before we put it in the tub. She just loves taking a bath now! The little cup holders are perfect to float rubber ducks or put the baby wash. It also has a large suction cup to hang it up in the back of the shower.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmawjan
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/9/2012

Customer review by Tonya216

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Tonya216
by Tonya216

Great product. My daughter is 8 months old and loves it. Very inexpensive and very use to use. She loves to bath and play in it. Fits in the bath tub great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonya216
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute tub
7/18/2012

Customer review by MKPM

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by MKPM
by MKPM

I bought this for my son. Hes almost 8 months. We had a plastic one but it didn't give him much room, now that hes getting older, he needed more room to stretch his legs and play with his toys. It's perfect. It's cushioned rather than the hard plastic we had. He has more room and loves it. I don't have problems with him slipping, I noticed a review stated their child would slip, but that could be due to putting in too much water and causing baby to almost float :-) I had that problem at first but put in less water and no more slips. A great price also. Both mom and baby are happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKPM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
I did not keep it
12/18/2011

Customer review by Madlon

3.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Madlon
by Madlon

I returned the product eventually, but just note that you will need to have a pump (whether manual or hand held) in order to inflate this product. I did not, and could not be bother to go looking for one so I returned it. I think that the product purchase should be linked to the pump for optional purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madlon
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Temperature strip doesn't work
8/29/2012

Customer review by PreshusPadlr

2.0 stars 8/29/2012 by PreshusPadlr
by PreshusPadlr

I like the tub itself, but the temperature strip doesn't work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreshusPadlr
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great one's just start sitting up lonely to age 2
11/11/2011

Customer review by step22

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by step22
by step22

I bought this for my one year old son and I like it. My son love it. He sit in the tub and just play. i am glad no one use this tub but him. He do not have get in the big tub. only think should go age two. But so for good product I love it. I just have a lot of things u have blow up. u can place this in any size tub. always supervise

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
step22
Pineapple, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thank you
8/24/2012

Customer review by Chicho003

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Chicho003
by Chicho003

Works great my wife loves it it's a life saver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicho003
Miami ,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great tub
8/9/2012

Customer review by pealz

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by pealz
by pealz

My 18 month old loves this tub! Great product! The only thing i would change would be a draun in the bottom of the tub! Would be nice if it had one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pealz
Baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comes in handy on vacation
2/7/2013

Customer review by Mom1227

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by Mom1227
by Mom1227

Works well on vacation when you don't want to put you infant in the hotel tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom1227
Queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/7/2013

Customer review by NeedMoreMoneyToShop

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by NeedMoreMoneyToShop
by NeedMoreMoneyToShop

Great bathtub, my son has lots of room to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedMoreMoneyToShop
Dothan,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply great!
5/29/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

I love it! My baby girl loves it. Good quality for the price. Finally bath time is a pleasure for both of us

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great
4/4/2012

Customer review by SRwater

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by SRwater
by SRwater

This was a delightful product. It made my 6 month old nephew love taking a bath even more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRwater
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this!
9/26/2012

Customer review by BethLizzee

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by BethLizzee
by BethLizzee

We needed a new baby bath because our son outgrew his little one at just 3 months. Right now he's 4 months and can't sit up by himself yet. But he puts his head on the corner side and stretches out. He loves to kick and this is just so perfect and works really well. There's a sticker at the back so you can hang it up on your bathroom wall above the bath. We haven't had to pump it since the first time and it's been a month :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethLizzee
Chandler AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2013

Customer review by likethis7

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by likethis7
by likethis7

Disappointed that the temperature gauge doesn't work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likethis7
Johnstown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews