Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Starts out great
5/8/2012

Customer review by DCC70

3.0 stars 5/8/2012 by DCC70
by DCC70

This game starts out great, lots of fun and not too easy or too hard, but then it gets to the point where it is no longer fun, near the end it is nearly impossible to kill anything and I don't find it fun to keep replaying the same level 50x and get nowhere. You can't even save! So if you spend hours and finally kill something you can't save it if you die you start all over again. If you like frustration then this game is for you.

DCC70
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great RPG Shooter
6/7/2012

Customer review by Pyce

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Pyce
by Pyce

The ending to the epic rpg trilogy that will leave you remembering its characters and story for a long time. A rpg at heart but a shooter as well. It mixes them together to be a one of a kind game. Emotional and a roller coaster ride to the end. Pros: Fantastic rpg with good shooter element,emotional. Cons: Some feel the ending is what they expected.

Pyce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome game
7/12/2012

Customer review by ytkuser

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by ytkuser
by ytkuser

This game is really awesome i love it the game play is out of this world. I really don't think the game has much faults except one this is a cross over from xbox 360 and were they messed up was not letting you use the xbox controller for windows. That is the only fault i see in the game other wise its awesome.

ytkuser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mass Effect 3
5/11/2012

Customer review by feldspar

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by feldspar
by feldspar

Pros: actually fun to play, challenging. took a little for me to grasp the third person shooter mode, but i did ok. Cons: multiplayer is mostly squad based, rather play free for all.

feldspar
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game!
6/6/2012

Customer review by mamartines

4.0 stars 6/6/2012 by mamartines
by mamartines

I don't care what everyone online says about the ending this is a great game. amazing graphics and smooth gameplay unlike any game i've ever played before!

mamartines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
well worth the cost
2/17/2013

Customer review by lonewolf32

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by lonewolf32
by lonewolf32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this game is a great game to play lots of cool gear and weapons to chose from there is also some awesome weapon mods in the game to improve the weapon you can upgrade armor as well a must have game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lonewolf32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.