Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fit for our house.
10/11/2011

Customer review by jimboy293

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by jimboy293
by jimboy293

We bought this tub becausue the price was good and it had alot of the features we were looking for. Actually, the features have exceeded our exectations and we are so glad we finally purchased one. We have been looking for almost a year but didn't want to pay a huge retail price for it. This has been a perfect fit for us. we have 2 small children and although it has 6 seats, it seats about 4-5 comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimboy293
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
beautiful tub!!
8/2/2011

Customer review by yellowhat1

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by yellowhat1
by yellowhat1

I have seen this model advertised at several different online locations. I had several questions concerning the tub and all were answered quickly through the factory. Just like all the things I have bought in the past with Walmart, it far exceeded my expectations. The tub looks great and works very well. I have not been able to get my wife out of it since it arrived. lol

Was this review helpful? (38) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowhat1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous Hot Tub We Love It
6/20/2013

Customer review by Vickx1

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Vickx1
by Vickx1

We are very happy with our purchase it arrived as promised this hot tub has a lot of high end features without the high end prices. It saved us a ton buying this one it's built sturdy good quality holds heat well haven't a seen a huge difference in our power bill. Its comfy the jets are great the light gives it such a cool affect at night helps set the mood waterfall is awesome. Maintenance on the hot tub is next to nothing. We love our hot tub it's everything it says it is. Couldn't be any happier I would recommend this Hot tub.

Was this review helpful? (18) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vickx1
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER STOKED WITH OUR PURCHASE!!!
7/19/2013

Customer review by Logan71

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by Logan71
by Logan71

This hot tub is great we've had it for about 3 1/2 weeks now. It was a great investment for the whole family to enjoy and we couldn't be happier. We use it almost every night. The jets are very powerful it works great good quality and very is easy to maintain.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Logan71
Outer Banks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very pleased
6/1/2015

Customer review by Flavia

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Flavia
by Flavia

I love my tub!! Could not be happier! Works great and it was a great addition to my backyard. Only complaint: delivery company was a nightmare. And it got scratched during delivery.. Bummer! Also, be advised to put aside another $1000 - 1200 for an electrician. Taking that aside, it was a great purchase for the entire family!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flavia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple easy to use, great price, good customer ser
10/8/2014

Customer review by MaddenZane

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by MaddenZane
by MaddenZane

This spa was a perfect addition to my backyard spa retreat. I really like the fact that its simple easy to use and has all the bells and whistles without having to pay a fortune for it. I most definitely recommend this spa my parents liked it so much they purchased one too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddenZane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/16/2012

Customer review by rmz250

1.0 stars 3/16/2012 by rmz250
by rmz250

Low end spa , cheaply made , poor quality , no service!

Was this review helpful? (10) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmz250
Would recommend to a friend? No