Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love love love!
3/22/2011

Customer review by MissDesiraeDawn

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by MissDesiraeDawn
by MissDesiraeDawn

I love this car seat! I don't have this exact color but i have the 35. My son HATED his normal snugride so i got him this one and he loves it too. he would not sleep in his other car seat at all and this one he is out in less then 5 minutes! Alot of people are saying its heavy but my son is 18 lbs so i expect it to be!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissDesiraeDawn
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best car seat ever!!!
6/11/2012

Customer review by lwilliams

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by lwilliams
by lwilliams

My daughter will be two in August and I am planning to get her a forward facing car seat. I am soooo sad to see this one go. The pattern is fabulous and Graco also makes a stroller to match. Everything about it is easy to use. The base is easy to install, the seat slips in/out of the base with ease, the buckles are easy to open/close, and the straps are easy to tighten/loosen. It takes apart easily to clean and the straps are also easy to re-thread. This is a big car seat, so if you have a small car, I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwilliams
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2011

Customer review by ClaireAbrielle

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by ClaireAbrielle
by ClaireAbrielle

Very cute, like that it goes up to 35 pounds, had to buy a new graco because my other infant seat only went up to 22 pounds and my daughter weighed that at her 6 month checkup! Fits her nice and seems to be very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClaireAbrielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
7/12/2011

Customer review by sbommelyn

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by sbommelyn
by sbommelyn

I love this carseat. The padding is great and doesn't need any extra support. My girl fits perfectly with the straps. The design is so pretty. It is a heavier carseat, but since it can go up to 35 lbs, I imagine that it needs to be sturdier then the 20lbs carseats. Wish they hadthis type when my other 2 children were born!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbommelyn
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
was even better than expected!
6/2/2011

Customer review by DaKovs

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by DaKovs
by DaKovs

Purchased this car seat online and had it shipped site to store. The car seat came on time and was even cuter in person! I love the print it is my all time favorite and I like how you can use it for a boy or a girl really, even though we are expecting a girl! We have not yet set it up in the car but it is very sturdy, the seat and paddings are extra cushioned and are of high quality. It is slightly heavier but in my researches I found that any more nowadays the seats are becoming heavier! I would definitely recommend this product to other parents to be!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaKovs
pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So adorable, yet safe!
7/18/2011

Customer review by Fullosmiles

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Fullosmiles
by Fullosmiles

We had an outside company come over to teach us how to put the baby in the seat and install it in our car. They had nothing but good things to say about the product. I can't give it a better recommendation than than a company whose job it is to keep up on these things. The pattern/style is so adorable and original. The fabric is very durable yet soft. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fullosmiles
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy with Product..
5/9/2011

Customer review by IDontJustLookIBuy

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by IDontJustLookIBuy
by IDontJustLookIBuy

I love the look and ease of this seat. I purchased it for my newborn boy - but I never take carrier out of car. Also, I think because of the foam and the padding (it's thick and BLACK) my kid sometimes sweats! Therefore, on hot days I blast the air conditioning. Overall though, the seat is great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IDontJustLookIBuy
Bham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/25/2011

Customer review by atmomma

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by atmomma
by atmomma

This carseat is adorable. Received it in reasonable amount of time. Easy to set up and seems very sturdy. A second time mom-Ive never had any issues with Graco. Cant wait to see my daughter in it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atmomma
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/7/2012

Customer review by WYmommy1

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by WYmommy1
by WYmommy1

I really wanted a carseat that was for a bigger baby this one is bigger and I don't think it's to heavy for the size! It seems cushiony I thought it was gonna be alittle more cushy on the sides but I think it will be a good carseat I wanted cushion because we do long drives a few times a yr! The color is amazing alittle more for girl but fine for boy or girl. Overall I think it's worth the price Walmart offers it for :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WYmommy1
WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Car seat!!
6/24/2011

Customer review by Loves2Shop89

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by Loves2Shop89
by Loves2Shop89

We purchased this car seat for our daughter after I had read many great reviews regarding the graco snugride 35. Not only does our daughter love her car seat because of the great comfort and padding, I love the pattern. I wanted something that we could use for either a girl or boy and this is definitely very neutral yet very stylish at the same time! I have a few friends and family members who are expecting and each of them is registering for the same car seat due to its function and stylish looks. We have the entire rittenhouse collection and couldn't be happier with our purchases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loves2Shop89
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks like a vera bradley!!
11/20/2011

Customer review by momtron

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by momtron
by momtron

i absolutely love this carseat. i couldn't find a carseat that i liked in stores. so i did an online search of best carseats. graco snugride 35 got great reviews. i found walmart's price on this product was good. but it wasn't available in the store, only online. it came right to my door in about a week. this carseat comes in different fabric choices. i chose the 'rittenhouse' and it looks like it could be a vera bradley! gorgeous. my baby is only 4 days old, and it seems to work great for newborns. it is not real heavy either. it's comfortable to carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtron
southeast pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, functional car seat
8/18/2011

Customer review by rumred

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by rumred
by rumred

Bought this for my Son and Daughter-in-laws new baby. Hard to find pattern and this was the best price around. No shipping charges as I had it sent to the store. Received within a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rumred
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice
11/6/2011

Customer review by ricealandaidaho

4.0 stars 11/6/2011 by ricealandaidaho
by ricealandaidaho

This carseat is so beautiful in person. I love it. It has all the updated safety features on it, has great cushioning and is very plush.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricealandaidaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stiff clasp but great otherwise
2/3/2012

Customer review by Kriotity

3.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Kriotity
by Kriotity

The clasp is stiff otherwise, I'd recommend it to a friend. I have a hard time strapping my daughter because the clasp is hard to close.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kriotity
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOOKS GREAT, FEELS GREAT!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Babyandme90

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Babyandme90
by Babyandme90

I am so pleased with this car seat. Its design is so cute and can be used for girl or boy, in my case my boy. The material is soft, the harness buttons are alot easier than alot of car seats out there, Although my son is not born yet I know how difficult it can be to strap babies in and out of some car seats. Also the matching stroller is so easy to put together and the set is just adorable! Hope this review helps!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyandme90
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female