Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Roomy Car Seat
7/21/2011

Customer review by mhlanders

4.0 stars 7/21/2011 by mhlanders
by mhlanders

We bought a Baby Trend car seat but my son, who was almost 10 lbs. at birth, quickly outgrew it. We noticed that the width was starting to get too squished and that his legs started to overhang the end and kick the seat. This was not going to work long. So when he was 12 weeks old we bought the Graco Snugride, the same kind we'd had for our other baby. It is so much roomier width and lengthwise. It is also much softer than the other seat we had. Oh and it is much lighter and not such a load to heft around--and with a big baby like mine, I really appreciate that!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhlanders
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic infant carseat
8/1/2011

Customer review by Sheena2009

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Sheena2009
by Sheena2009

This is my second Snugride carseat and it's perfect just like the first - not to mention it was cheaper at Walmart than anywhere else and shipped to my house for 97 cents. However, it is definitely more minty green than the icy blue-green that I was hoping for, but I think that's just me being picky...

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheena2009
Marshall, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2012

Customer review by DPCS

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by DPCS
by DPCS

We bought two of these carseats when I had my twins and now that my sister is expecting we bought her one for her soon to be little boy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DPCS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2011

Customer review by fuller1980

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by fuller1980
by fuller1980

This is a great infant car seat. We have our second daughter now and needed another car seat since we are still using the first one for our oldest daughter. I checked around the various stores and found that Walmart had the style, make and the right price for the infant car seat. I like the style, color, the strength and having the base is great also. Thank you for providing a safe infant car seat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fuller1980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good car seat for the price
8/26/2012

Customer review by Kogarashi

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Kogarashi
by Kogarashi

We purchased this car seat to replace an older one that was damaged during a trip. Overall we're quite pleased with it. The shoulder straps are easy to adjust, the seat material is reasonably soft while still feeling like it should wipe clean easily if something is spilled (or leaks) on it, and I love that the sun shade can be positioned at any angle and hold its shape. Our previous seat only had one rib in the sun shade, requiring velcro that wore out very quickly to keep it from falling in the baby's face. I especially love that the seat itself can be used without requiring a base. Our previous car seat didn't have that feature, which is what led to the damage during our last trip (the airline broke the seat base and lost part of it).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kogarashi
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/7/2012

Customer review by whytni

3.0 stars 2/7/2012 by whytni
by whytni

I did not use this carseat. I returned it because I didn't like the material; felt like it would make a baby hot and sweaty. I like plush material and this felt more like a waterproof, plastic-y type of material. I returned it and ordered the Vance line and like it much better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whytni
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/3/2011

Customer review by mimismom730

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by mimismom730
by mimismom730

I feel like my daughters are safe when in this seat, I don't have any complaints

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimismom730
Lancaster, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/22/2012

Customer review by RetrieversMom

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by RetrieversMom
by RetrieversMom

We bought this for our twins. We haven't had to use it yet, but were pleased with the sturdiness and how easily it fit onto the tandem stroller. The colors are wonderful and gender neutral.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetrieversMom
Grantsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best purchase for my money it came in a bundle
8/13/2012

Customer review by sightseeing

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by sightseeing
by sightseeing

This was bought for a gift so I'm unable to commit on this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sightseeing
Salinas, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/6/2012

Customer review by KKKirk

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by KKKirk
by KKKirk

Works well with the base in the car and also snap it out and it works great in the Graco stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKKirk
Southeast Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days