Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 320 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

320 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

320 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
246
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 302 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 302 total reviews
1-20 of 302 reviews
2/5/2012

Customer review by merityvette

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by merityvette
by merityvette

Nice chair. Easy to put together. I did it myself in less than ten minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merityvette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy setup!
1/19/2016

Customer review by Mrs_Mac13

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Mrs_Mac13
by Mrs_Mac13

I've been searching and researching high back booster car seats for awhile now and after careful consideration, I chose this one! It's one of the cheaper car seats, allows for high back or no back booster (which I'm loving because I will not need to buy ANOTHER car seat again for my child!) I put this car seat together in a few minutes! Directions were clear and made it a breeze to assemble. I will definitely be referring my friends to this seat when their littles are older. No complaints so far!

Mrs_Mac13
Perfect transition!
1/21/2016

Customer review by Sheelz

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Sheelz
by Sheelz

This high back booster was the perfect transition out of the convertible car seat. The adjustable headrest makes it perfect with all the growth spurts. The head cushions are great for when they fall asleep. And the hideaway cup holders are the best! Its slim, light and easy to clean!

Sheelz
Great for growing grandchildren!
1/17/2016

Customer review by MeMawB

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by MeMawB
by MeMawB

Grandson outgrew "baby seat" and graduated to the Graco Turbo Booster. Easy to install and works great.

MeMawB
Seems safe for child who has outgrown car seat.
1/12/2016

Customer review by Reds

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Reds
by Reds

I bought this for my grandson who has been anxious to graduate from a car seat. It was easy to assemble and fits securely against the car's back seat.The high back of this booster seat adds a layer of safety and makes it more comfortable for him. He is pleased with his new seat and can remove the back when he is ready.

Reds
Was a lifesaver in our car accident!!!
1/12/2016

Customer review by Gagirl076

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Gagirl076
by Gagirl076

I had one of these and was in a very bad car accident. I had a mild concussion, neck, shoulder and back issues. My son bit his lip but had no other injuries and was running and playing after the accident. This car seat was wonderful. After the accident, I bought one just like it. Very well constructed. Did what it was supposed to do!

Gagirl076
Does the job
1/16/2016

Customer review by Emk11126

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Emk11126
by Emk11126

Bought this for my 5 year old. He likes it but has difficulty buckling himself without assistance..

Emk11126
6/2/2011

Customer review by tinao25

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by tinao25
by tinao25

My daughter absolutely loves this seat, its colors are gorgeous and it appears to be quite comfortable. I love it so much I'm thinking of buying one for the grandparents cars as well. Great price, great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinao25
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glad I listened to all the great reviews!
1/9/2016

Customer review by JenniferAnn131313

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by JenniferAnn131313
by JenniferAnn131313

Just received this car seat and it really is great. Love the cup holders that you can hide or have out, that the seat cover can be washed and it seems to be an overall comfortable seat. Great price point and it can also be used as just the booster seat without the back down the line.

JenniferAnn131313
Grand Daughter absolutely LOVES this Booster Seat!
12/30/2015

Customer review by CLong

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by CLong
by CLong

We bought this high back booster seat for our 5 year old grand daughter to use in our Jeep Liberty. She absolutely LOVES it and she gets to feel like in "big girl" in a pretty, comfortable seat and we get to feel confident that we are providing her a completely safe ride while she is in our care! The safety and convenience features are both phenomenal! She is really happy that there are 2 cupholders and the fact that they can be slid back into the seat is awesome. The high back attaches to the booster with ease and it will be just as easy to remove it.

CLong
Best deal for the price
1/12/2016

Customer review by yashwanth

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by yashwanth
by yashwanth

I like the product and it's very easy to setup and use.

yashwanth
Comfort & ease.
1/2/2016

Customer review by Alanna N

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Alanna N
by Alanna N

My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a “pretty big girl seat” and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.

Alanna N
Perfect for my littles
12/30/2015

Customer review by JulieF

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by JulieF
by JulieF

We bought one of these 2 1/2 years ago for our daughter. It has worked so well that we bought one just this week for our son to use now that he is able to do so. Cup holders are great for their drinks or treasures. Kids are secure and enjoy sitting in them.

JulieF
Nice booster seat
11/15/2015

Customer review by momofallthethings

4.0 stars 11/15/2015 by momofallthethings
by momofallthethings

I bought this for my 9 year old to use now and eventually switch my almost 5 year old to it when she's older. I'll also use it as a spare for when we have extra kids along. It has a good belt fit for a wide range of children so should work out nicely for our needs. Pros: - comfortable for my 9 year old in backless mode (he chose this over two others that we have) - 10 year expiration is nice so that I can use it for older & younger siblings - Easy to assemble Cons: - the beltguide in highback mode is too short, my son has outgrown it but is still able to use other booster easily in highback mode - the screws in the armrest could easily be lost/forgotten to put in if someone wasn't aware of them - I wish it had latch anchors to hold it in, my son always forgets to buckle it in when empty

momofallthethings
Great Booster!
4/13/2011

Customer review by TheBlueBird

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by TheBlueBird
by TheBlueBird

My daughter is really into pink, and the design and features really impressed her so much that she wants everyone to see her car seat. For me, I am thrilled with the head and neck support as well as the side impact protection which adds to the support so her head isn't flopping when she falls asleep. Chair easily reclines. Another reviewer mentioned difficulty with seat belt which I can see in a small car or with another car seat close by, but our kids are each at a window seat, in a large SUV so it has not been an issue. This booster is also light and so I'll be carrying it on our trip in a gate check bag. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBlueBird
Glstonbury CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Seat!
1/19/2012

Customer review by hj23

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by hj23
by hj23

The colors in the picture are not as vivid as the actual item, they are better! My daughter loves this car seat and so do I. The two cup holders are awesome. They can be shut when they are not in use. The red area on the car seat is where the seat belt will sit. The one on the shoulder is awesome, because it provides comfort. She seems very comfortable in this car seat. It is also, very easy to take apart to clean the material, which I have not had any issues with it shrinking or loosing its beautiful color. It is also light weight which makes it easy to move from one car to another. I have not used the backless feature yet but it will come in handy in a few years when she has out grown the back support. For now we have adjusted the back, which is very easy to do. It also took me less than 5 minutes to get this from the box, put together and in the car! Only two screws were needed for the arm rest, which has matching removable covers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hj23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Low back
12/21/2015

Customer review by Crys89

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Crys89
by Crys89

Product says high back but it actually quite short leaving a large gap each time you raise the headrest. But it is very light and easily portable so that is a huge bonus!

Crys89
Love this seat!
6/11/2011

Customer review by mommymelan

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by mommymelan
by mommymelan

My 3 yr old daughter loves anything pink and girly so this seat was perfect. She absolutely loves it. We purchased this line of seat for our son a few yrs ago and were very pleased with the quality and comfort for him. My only complaint is that this ones fabric isn't as soft as I would have liked but I understand that it has to be durable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommymelan
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster!
12/8/2015

Customer review by katie29

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by katie29
by katie29

I bought this for my 4 year old about 2 weeks ago and she loves it. We had an all in one seat that converted to a booster but wanted to get something smaller for our car. I love the color, the extra padding around her head and how easy it is for her to get into the seat. The built in cup holders are perfect for long car rides!

katie29
Love how easy it was to put together
12/11/2015

Customer review by Heather32

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Heather32
by Heather32

I have 4 of these carseats and just love how easy the are to take in and out of the car. I like that it has 2 cup holders, one for snack and one for drink..I also like that it's easy to take off the cover and wash it.

Heather32
1-20 of 302 total reviews
1-20 of 302 reviews