Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 375 reviews
5 stars
289
4 stars
73
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 357 reviews
1-20 of 357 reviews
2/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice chair. Easy to put together. I did it myself in less than ten minutes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter absolutely loves this seat, its colors are gorgeous and it appears to be quite comfortable. I love it so much I'm thinking of buying one for the grandparents cars as well. Great price, great product!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Booster!
4/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter is really into pink, and the design and features really impressed her so much that she wants everyone to see her car seat. For me, I am thrilled with the head and neck support as well as the side impact protection which adds to the support so her head isn't flopping when she falls asleep. Chair easily reclines. Another reviewer mentioned difficulty with seat belt which I can see in a small car or with another car seat close by, but our kids are each at a window seat, in a large SUV so it has not been an issue. This booster is also light and so I'll be carrying it on our trip in a gate check bag. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this Seat!
1/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The colors in the picture are not as vivid as the actual item, they are better! My daughter loves this car seat and so do I. The two cup holders are awesome. They can be shut when they are not in use. The red area on the car seat is where the seat belt will sit. The one on the shoulder is awesome, because it provides comfort. She seems very comfortable in this car seat. It is also, very easy to take apart to clean the material, which I have not had any issues with it shrinking or loosing its beautiful color. It is also light weight which makes it easy to move from one car to another. I have not used the backless feature yet but it will come in handy in a few years when she has out grown the back support. For now we have adjusted the back, which is very easy to do. It also took me less than 5 minutes to get this from the box, put together and in the car! Only two screws were needed for the arm rest, which has matching removable covers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this seat!
6/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 3 yr old daughter loves anything pink and girly so this seat was perfect. She absolutely loves it. We purchased this line of seat for our son a few yrs ago and were very pleased with the quality and comfort for him. My only complaint is that this ones fabric isn't as soft as I would have liked but I understand that it has to be durable. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best purchase I ever made!
5/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this booster seat last week. It is GREAT!! It was reasonably priced, easy to put together, looks just as cute as the picture and my daughter LOVES it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My daughter loves it
9/6/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First booster for my daughter and she loves it. It's comfortable, looks nice and has a good crash rating. The only con is that I wish it could be connected to the latch anchors in my vehicle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for the price
8/8/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is pretty good. Features are a plus and adds to the comfort of the occupant. However, the seat padding could be a little thicker. On long trips, the child gets uncomfortable. I added a half inch foam pad under the seat padding, which works well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
3/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this booster seat for my 6 year old who i on the smaller side with her weight. I love this car seat it fit her great and it fits great in my car. It is so easy for my daughter to buckle herself when we get in the car and when we get out of the car. It was also easy to put together. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great, sturdy, and so cute
10/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter will be 3 in January 2013 and was oh so ready for a booster seat. This seat is great. The style, color, design is the best, luv the way the head part will adjust as she grows. My baby luvs her new seat and enjoys going everywhere with me just to ride in her new seat
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Daughter loves it.
2/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to put together, fits into various size and shape car benches, not too wide so easy to fit next to other car seats, daughter loves the design and the collapsable cup holders, the handle at the top is very helpful for taking in and out of various cars everyday, lightweight, the hooks for the shoulder are easy to get the belt in and out of, but hold it securely right where it needs to be, the material seems durable and easy to wash, the back comes off easy enough when she gets big enough to no longer need it, she also loves the armrests.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this to go in Grandpa's car (he picked it up site-to-store, which was awesome) during a recent visit, so I would not have to lug my daughter's current 5-point car seat (which she will soon outgrow) on the airplane. Once I narrowed down boosters by design & safety specs, I let my daughter pick which one she wanted. She made a great choice! This seat is comfortable & easy for her to climb in & out of. She even fell asleep a couple of times. It does not LATCH anchor---which was weird for me, coming from 5-point harness seats, but the seat belt fits across her (she's approx 39" tall) perfectly. She felt very secure in the backseat. The two cupholders are handy, and the material feels durable. It's still new, but this seat seems like a great value for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Daughter LOVES her new seat
3/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter is about to turn 4, and she LOVES her new seat. We viewed several on the computer together and the Megan was her favorite. Also, I bought the Spitfire for my son who just turned 3. I put him in it a few weeks before he turned 3 - he's tall and a big guy for just shy of 3 and now 3. They love the drink holders. We don't put drinks in them, but we'll put cheerios, animal crackers, or small toys in them. They have fun with this. The size and proportions of the seat are great - taking up much less space than their former carseats, and their bodies fit very nicely into them (they're taller than average for their ages). The adjustments these seats are capable of should have them fitting very nicely in them for a long time. I enjoy seeing them feel like bigger kids, climbing more easily in and out of the seats and being buckled similar to a regular backseat passenger. Thank you, Graco!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not recommended for a nap
4/25/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
In general this is a good car seat, however if you are looking comfort when the kid take a nap I wouldn't recommend it. Today, I put my little cousin who is 3 1/2 years old in my car and he rode in this car seat. While he was awake everything was fine but when he fell asleep he didn't look comfortable because the chair makes him sit so upright that his head falls forward because he can't lean back. If I had to buy one, I would choose another.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute, Safe and Easy to Use
7/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter was so excited about this adorable seat and tells me it is so comfy. I love it because it was rated a"best bet" by the IIHS for safety. It is so easy to install and use properly. I love Walmart's Site to Store option to save on shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Versatile and easy
9/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We've used this for about a month now. Switching from a 5-point harness toddler car seat makes this seem like a breeze. It takes up a lot less space but seems roomier for my child. It's a little difficult to reach around and buckle, but hopefully my child will begin to buckle herself in very soon. Either way, it's MUUCH easier with only one buckle. The back detaches easily in case we decide to only use the booster portion later. It sits nicely in both of our cars (2010 Honda Civic sedan, 2015 Honda Fit). It's so light we only really need one and can switch between vehicles as necessary. We got the green one and it looks great and can work for either gender. Pros: ULTRA Lightweight Easy to detach back Green is stylish for girls or boys Dual slide-in cup holders Headrests support napping child Daughter feels like "big kid" Back makes "safety-stressed" wife feel at ease Cons: Seems a little flimsy (but durable so far) Pricey because of extra safety back Instructions are a little confusing (buckling / assembling) Doesn't work with lap belts (shoulder belts only) Jiggles around in the seat when not buckled in (trying to get in/out)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Carseat for parents and child
1/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased this car seat when our preschooler was ready to move up to the big girl seat. It was a breeze getting it ready for her to occupy and sit right in the seat using the seat belt from the car that went through a small bracket over the shoulder to make it fit her perfectly and keep her safe. It was better than cool to her to have her own cup holders that slid right out on the lower seat. She had small arm rests that fit her perfectly and she was comfortable in her new seat. I was thankful she was comfortable, but best was her safety. Great investment on all levels, even when we spilled food on it. It washed right up. We even invested in another seat for each car. It was affordable enough to do that without emptying the pocketbook. They come in different prints as well, girlly or boyish. Covered all the bases well. Thanks graco.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Safe, cute, no retracting problems
10/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I did a ton of research before purchasing this one. I had initially looked at the Britax booster but read so many reviews about it not retracting properly. I ended up purchasing that one anyway and the Graco to compare. The Graco arrived first and I haven't had any problems with the seat belt system or the seat belt not retracting properly. The Britax still hasn't arrived but I am planning on returning it when it does. My daughter loves the color/pattern, ease of buckling the seat belt and the cup holders. I am very satisfied with it and the price is great too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT!!!
12/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter loves this seat, the cushion support for the head rest is the best I've seen yet and I have LOTS of friends with kids. She can fall asleep in it just fine and her head wont fall forward and it can recline to the seat. The cup-holders are great although I did have to loosen the screw for them just a bit so my daughter could pull them in and out on her own without help, they were just a little too hard, but perfect now!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Most Comfortable Booster Yet!
1/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We started out with a different booster, but we desperately needed a second booster since we have our granddaughter over frequently. We absolutely love this booster; we had the Graco car seats with the side impact protection, and we love the extra security that it provides and how it helps our son's head to stay straight if he falls asleep. The seat padding was the best out of everything that I felt as I was shopping for a booster seat. My son loves his new seat; I would highly recommend this seat for those that are looking for a booster seat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-