Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 364 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

364 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

364 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
283
4 stars
69
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 346 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 346 total reviews
1-20 of 346 reviews
2/5/2012

Customer review by merityvette

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by merityvette
by merityvette

Nice chair. Easy to put together. I did it myself in less than ten minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merityvette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Start to a booster
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kitten12

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kitten12
by Kitten12

I got this product and was shocked by the great price! It is solid, great quality, light weight, and top rated. I was nervous every switching my daughter from car seat to a booster but this is the perfect transition and she LOVES IT!

Kitten12
6/2/2011

Customer review by tinao25

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by tinao25
by tinao25

My daughter absolutely loves this seat, its colors are gorgeous and it appears to be quite comfortable. I love it so much I'm thinking of buying one for the grandparents cars as well. Great price, great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinao25
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great features
6/29/2016

Customer review by Jen1974

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Jen1974
by Jen1974

So glad I found this booster. Going to last a long time. Great fit for our family.

Jen1974
Good quality
6/27/2016

Customer review by Sarah29835

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Sarah29835
by Sarah29835

Just got it good quality. I got it from a garage sale and it is 3 years old and still in good condition

Sarah29835
Love it
6/23/2016

Customer review by Ewanks

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Ewanks
by Ewanks

My daughter lives her new seat. Perfect fit for her. Slim design to fit even the smallest back seats!!

Ewanks
Great Booster!
4/13/2011

Customer review by TheBlueBird

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by TheBlueBird
by TheBlueBird

My daughter is really into pink, and the design and features really impressed her so much that she wants everyone to see her car seat. For me, I am thrilled with the head and neck support as well as the side impact protection which adds to the support so her head isn't flopping when she falls asleep. Chair easily reclines. Another reviewer mentioned difficulty with seat belt which I can see in a small car or with another car seat close by, but our kids are each at a window seat, in a large SUV so it has not been an issue. This booster is also light and so I'll be carrying it on our trip in a gate check bag. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBlueBird
Glstonbury CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Seat!
1/19/2012

Customer review by hj23

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by hj23
by hj23

The colors in the picture are not as vivid as the actual item, they are better! My daughter loves this car seat and so do I. The two cup holders are awesome. They can be shut when they are not in use. The red area on the car seat is where the seat belt will sit. The one on the shoulder is awesome, because it provides comfort. She seems very comfortable in this car seat. It is also, very easy to take apart to clean the material, which I have not had any issues with it shrinking or loosing its beautiful color. It is also light weight which makes it easy to move from one car to another. I have not used the backless feature yet but it will come in handy in a few years when she has out grown the back support. For now we have adjusted the back, which is very easy to do. It also took me less than 5 minutes to get this from the box, put together and in the car! Only two screws were needed for the arm rest, which has matching removable covers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hj23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Amazing
6/8/2016

Customer review by AvasDad

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by AvasDad
by AvasDad

I bought this booster seat today and my 4yr old loves it. She says she's comfortable and "it's beautiful." She fell asleep in it and it supported her head so she wasn't leaning over uncomfortably so I as a dad love it

AvasDad
greatest car seat
5/31/2016

Customer review by makayla

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by makayla
by makayla

this is a great car seat i was in a car accident on sunday and my car rolled. my daughter was protected being in this car seat. the all around design oh this car seat is the best because of it my daughter stayed in her seat the right way the seat belt did not let loose and she did not fling forward she stayed in the proper way of sitting. im extremely thnakfull for this car seat. i now have to get a new seat but i will be getting the same one

makayla
Great all around
6/6/2016

Customer review by Tpowell811

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Tpowell811
by Tpowell811

I bought this about a week ago, and my daughter is in love with it. So am I!! It's the safest on the market and I'm glad it will last her from now until she gets out of a booster seat. Recommend it to everyone!!

Tpowell811
Love this seat!
6/11/2011

Customer review by mommymelan

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by mommymelan
by mommymelan

My 3 yr old daughter loves anything pink and girly so this seat was perfect. She absolutely loves it. We purchased this line of seat for our son a few yrs ago and were very pleased with the quality and comfort for him. My only complaint is that this ones fabric isn't as soft as I would have liked but I understand that it has to be durable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommymelan
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great reviews easy to put together
6/5/2016

Customer review by Nicoledono

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Nicoledono
by Nicoledono

I have been using graco products for all my children and they have all been very durable and easy to maintain

Nicoledono
Very beautiful seat!
6/4/2016

Customer review by blessednc

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by blessednc
by blessednc

My daughter loves her new seat!! The two cup holders are a plus!

blessednc
Everything we need.
5/25/2016

Customer review by Sakura

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Sakura
by Sakura

Great value. Love that I can convert it to backless later. Fits good in the car. Nicely padded also.

Sakura
Best purchase I ever made!
5/13/2011

Customer review by MommyToAly

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by MommyToAly
by MommyToAly

I ordered this booster seat last week. It is GREAT!! It was reasonably priced, easy to put together, looks just as cute as the picture and my daughter LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyToAly
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it
9/6/2011

Customer review by Icyfire

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Icyfire
by Icyfire

First booster for my daughter and she loves it. It's comfortable, looks nice and has a good crash rating. The only con is that I wish it could be connected to the latch anchors in my vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Icyfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
5/2/2016

Customer review by Christine58

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Christine58
by Christine58

Bought this to use for our granddaughter.Light weight and easy to install and secure the child.She loves the color.

Christine58
Simple,Secure,and Most of all Light Weight.
4/17/2016

Customer review by whitek00

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by whitek00
by whitek00

Upgraded my son from stage 2 standard car seat to the " big guy booster", very huge eye opener with the independence openness maneuver around regular snap belt. With his age I was a little frighten by some of the advance features (cupholder, armrest,safety headrest, etc.) immediately he hopped right into the seat and the conversion between the two went great.

whitek00
Good for the price
8/8/2011

Customer review by plainme55

3.0 stars 8/8/2011 by plainme55
by plainme55

This product is pretty good. Features are a plus and adds to the comfort of the occupant. However, the seat padding could be a little thicker. On long trips, the child gets uncomfortable. I added a half inch foam pad under the seat padding, which works well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plainme55
Lebanon, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 346 total reviews
1-20 of 346 reviews