Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 258 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
201
4 stars
46
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 240 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews
6/2/2011

Customer review by tinao25

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by tinao25
by tinao25

My daughter absolutely loves this seat, its colors are gorgeous and it appears to be quite comfortable. I love it so much I'm thinking of buying one for the grandparents cars as well. Great price, great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinao25
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this seat!
6/11/2011

Customer review by mommymelan

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by mommymelan
by mommymelan

My 3 yr old daughter loves anything pink and girly so this seat was perfect. She absolutely loves it. We purchased this line of seat for our son a few yrs ago and were very pleased with the quality and comfort for him. My only complaint is that this ones fabric isn't as soft as I would have liked but I understand that it has to be durable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommymelan
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster!
4/13/2011

Customer review by TheBlueBird

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by TheBlueBird
by TheBlueBird

My daughter is really into pink, and the design and features really impressed her so much that she wants everyone to see her car seat. For me, I am thrilled with the head and neck support as well as the side impact protection which adds to the support so her head isn't flopping when she falls asleep. Chair easily reclines. Another reviewer mentioned difficulty with seat belt which I can see in a small car or with another car seat close by, but our kids are each at a window seat, in a large SUV so it has not been an issue. This booster is also light and so I'll be carrying it on our trip in a gate check bag. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBlueBird
Glstonbury CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best purchase I ever made!
5/13/2011

Customer review by MommyToAly

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by MommyToAly
by MommyToAly

I ordered this booster seat last week. It is GREAT!! It was reasonably priced, easy to put together, looks just as cute as the picture and my daughter LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToAly
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it
9/6/2011

Customer review by Icyfire

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Icyfire
by Icyfire

First booster for my daughter and she loves it. It's comfortable, looks nice and has a good crash rating. The only con is that I wish it could be connected to the latch anchors in my vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icyfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
8/8/2011

Customer review by plainme55

3.0 stars 8/8/2011 by plainme55
by plainme55

This product is pretty good. Features are a plus and adds to the comfort of the occupant. However, the seat padding could be a little thicker. On long trips, the child gets uncomfortable. I added a half inch foam pad under the seat padding, which works well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plainme55
Lebanon, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great, sturdy, and so cute
10/29/2012

Customer review by SND1978

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by SND1978
by SND1978

My daughter will be 3 in January 2013 and was oh so ready for a booster seat. This seat is great. The style, color, design is the best, luv the way the head part will adjust as she grows. My baby luvs her new seat and enjoys going everywhere with me just to ride in her new seat

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SND1978
Plainville, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/14/2012

Customer review by 060134459

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by 060134459
by 060134459

I got this booster seat for my 6 year old who i on the smaller side with her weight. I love this car seat it fit her great and it fits great in my car. It is so easy for my daughter to buckle herself when we get in the car and when we get out of the car. It was also easy to put together. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
060134459
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it.
2/12/2013

Customer review by leafma

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by leafma
by leafma

Easy to put together, fits into various size and shape car benches, not too wide so easy to fit next to other car seats, daughter loves the design and the collapsable cup holders, the handle at the top is very helpful for taking in and out of various cars everyday, lightweight, the hooks for the shoulder are easy to get the belt in and out of, but hold it securely right where it needs to be, the material seems durable and easy to wash, the back comes off easy enough when she gets big enough to no longer need it, she also loves the armrests.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leafma
Lehi, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, Safe and Easy to Use
7/6/2011

Customer review by ModernModesty

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by ModernModesty
by ModernModesty

My daughter was so excited about this adorable seat and tells me it is so comfy. I love it because it was rated a"best bet" by the IIHS for safety. It is so easy to install and use properly. I love Walmart's Site to Store option to save on shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ModernModesty
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Seat!
1/19/2012

Customer review by hj23

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by hj23
by hj23

The colors in the picture are not as vivid as the actual item, they are better! My daughter loves this car seat and so do I. The two cup holders are awesome. They can be shut when they are not in use. The red area on the car seat is where the seat belt will sit. The one on the shoulder is awesome, because it provides comfort. She seems very comfortable in this car seat. It is also, very easy to take apart to clean the material, which I have not had any issues with it shrinking or loosing its beautiful color. It is also light weight which makes it easy to move from one car to another. I have not used the backless feature yet but it will come in handy in a few years when she has out grown the back support. For now we have adjusted the back, which is very easy to do. It also took me less than 5 minutes to get this from the box, put together and in the car! Only two screws were needed for the arm rest, which has matching removable covers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hj23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by kmommy07

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by kmommy07
by kmommy07

My daughter loves this seat, the cushion support for the head rest is the best I've seen yet and I have LOTS of friends with kids. She can fall asleep in it just fine and her head wont fall forward and it can recline to the seat. The cup-holders are great although I did have to loosen the screw for them just a bit so my daughter could pull them in and out on her own without help, they were just a little too hard, but perfect now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmommy07
manchester, ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great head support
7/7/2012

Customer review by shopforabargain

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by shopforabargain
by shopforabargain

I bought this car seat for my grand daughter. When she falls asleep in this car seat, unlike her sister's car seat, it cradles her head so it isn't bopping around as we drive! I would recommend this car seat/booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopforabargain
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safe, cute, no retracting problems
10/25/2012

Customer review by BvueMom

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by BvueMom
by BvueMom

I did a ton of research before purchasing this one. I had initially looked at the Britax booster but read so many reviews about it not retracting properly. I ended up purchasing that one anyway and the Graco to compare. The Graco arrived first and I haven't had any problems with the seat belt system or the seat belt not retracting properly. The Britax still hasn't arrived but I am planning on returning it when it does. My daughter loves the color/pattern, ease of buckling the seat belt and the cup holders. I am very satisfied with it and the price is great too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BvueMom
Bellevue, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for a Graco car seat
10/25/2012

Customer review by jrbucks

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by jrbucks
by jrbucks

Chair looks great, my 5 year old daughter loves this seat. She says it is comfortable. I feel confident that she is in a safe booster with the Graco name on it. Cup holders are good since they can be pushed in and out of the way. Very lightweight, and great if you have the need to move between vehicles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrbucks
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by dalmaniac101

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by dalmaniac101
by dalmaniac101

I purchased this to go in Grandpa's car (he picked it up site-to-store, which was awesome) during a recent visit, so I would not have to lug my daughter's current 5-point car seat (which she will soon outgrow) on the airplane. Once I narrowed down boosters by design & safety specs, I let my daughter pick which one she wanted. She made a great choice! This seat is comfortable & easy for her to climb in & out of. She even fell asleep a couple of times. It does not LATCH anchor---which was weird for me, coming from 5-point harness seats, but the seat belt fits across her (she's approx 39" tall) perfectly. She felt very secure in the backseat. The two cupholders are handy, and the material feels durable. It's still new, but this seat seems like a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dalmaniac101
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and good price
8/23/2011

Customer review by Smurfymom2

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Smurfymom2
by Smurfymom2

My daughter loves her new 'big girl' car seat. It was easy to put together and easy take in and out of the car. She loves how she can pull out and push in her cup holders. It has a cute pattern too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smurfymom2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/29/2012

Customer review by NikkiB

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by NikkiB
by NikkiB

I bought this for my 3 year old. Love the fitted head rest and perfect color for my little girl. The seat belt holder is wonderful and fits her great. I also purchased just the booster seat for my 4 1/2 year old son.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiB
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/1/2012

Customer review by odder77

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by odder77
by odder77

very easy to put together and to install

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
odder77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Pretty and easy to assemble!
9/21/2012

Customer review by SGCR

4.0 stars 9/21/2012 by SGCR
by SGCR

I feel my granddaughters are safe in these seats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SGCR
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews