Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 377 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

377 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

377 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
290
4 stars
74
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 359 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 359 total reviews
1-20 of 359 reviews
Most Comfortable Booster Yet!
1/27/2017

Customer review by JrodsMom

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by JrodsMom
by JrodsMom

We started out with a different booster, but we desperately needed a second booster since we have our granddaughter over frequently. We absolutely love this booster; we had the Graco car seats with the side impact protection, and we love the extra security that it provides and how it helps our son's head to stay straight if he falls asleep. The seat padding was the best out of everything that I felt as I was shopping for a booster seat. My son loves his new seat; I would highly recommend this seat for those that are looking for a booster seat.

JrodsMom
Doesn't have the LATCH system
1/24/2017

Customer review by karenman

3.0 stars 1/24/2017 by karenman
by karenman

I was disappointed because the advertisement on Amazon indicated it had LATCH capabilities but in reality it doesn't. However I did get a really good deal on the price so I do like it and will keep it in my husband's car that we rarely use.

karenman
Good carseat for the money.
11/29/2016

Customer review by SweetenFarmMom

4.0 stars 11/29/2016 by SweetenFarmMom
by SweetenFarmMom

I bought this seat for my 6 year old daughter. It was a great buy and highly recommended. I'm hoping with the long lifespan that my 3 year old will be able to use in a few years when she outgrows it.

SweetenFarmMom
Very good product. Grows with the kid
11/17/2016

Customer review by Arabind

4.0 stars 11/17/2016 by Arabind
by Arabind

My daughter is just over 30 pounds but fits snuggly. Height can be adjusted as she grows

Arabind
My daughter loves it!
11/16/2016

Customer review by Sommer

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Sommer
by Sommer

I love the high back feature. It holds the seat belt better than using just a regular booster seat.

Sommer
My daughter likes this carseat!!
11/14/2016

Customer review by Dily87

5.0 stars 11/14/2016 by Dily87
by Dily87

The carseat is very cute and comfortable for large children. My daughter is very comfortable in it.

Dily87
Love head rest area
11/12/2016

Customer review by Jenmax

5.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Jenmax
by Jenmax

Great value for a great product. It is so much better than any other car seat we have bought for our toddler. She loves it just as much as we do.

Jenmax
love it
11/10/2016

Customer review by jewls

4.0 stars 11/10/2016 by jewls
by jewls

Love this car seat, it is so light weight makes it easy to switch between cars. It is easy to install and easy to clean.

jewls
So far, so good!
10/21/2016

Customer review by beezer

4.0 stars 10/21/2016 by beezer
by beezer

I bought two of these seats; one for each vehicle, a couple months ago. So far, we are very happy with them. My 3 year old loves the ability to buckle and unbuckle herself, and we love that the shoulder strap sits just right on her. We like that the two cup holders are within line of sight for her to easily get her drink and snacks in and out without dropping them (others tend to be on the side)! We also like that this will be the last seat we will have to buy :)

beezer
Daughter LOVES her new seat
3/16/2012

Customer review by Melissa ITrips

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Melissa ITrips
by Melissa ITrips

My daughter is about to turn 4, and she LOVES her new seat. We viewed several on the computer together and the Megan was her favorite. Also, I bought the Spitfire for my son who just turned 3. I put him in it a few weeks before he turned 3 - he's tall and a big guy for just shy of 3 and now 3. They love the drink holders. We don't put drinks in them, but we'll put cheerios, animal crackers, or small toys in them. They have fun with this. The size and proportions of the seat are great - taking up much less space than their former carseats, and their bodies fit very nicely into them (they're taller than average for their ages). The adjustments these seats are capable of should have them fitting very nicely in them for a long time. I enjoy seeing them feel like bigger kids, climbing more easily in and out of the seats and being buckled similar to a regular backseat passenger. Thank you, Graco!

Melissa ITrips
Versatile and easy
9/2/2015

Customer review by jamabrey

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by jamabrey
by jamabrey

We've used this for about a month now. Switching from a 5-point harness toddler car seat makes this seem like a breeze. It takes up a lot less space but seems roomier for my child. It's a little difficult to reach around and buckle, but hopefully my child will begin to buckle herself in very soon. Either way, it's MUUCH easier with only one buckle. The back detaches easily in case we decide to only use the booster portion later. It sits nicely in both of our cars (2010 Honda Civic sedan, 2015 Honda Fit). It's so light we only really need one and can switch between vehicles as necessary. We got the green one and it looks great and can work for either gender. Pros: ULTRA Lightweight Easy to detach back Green is stylish for girls or boys Dual slide-in cup holders Headrests support napping child Daughter feels like "big kid" Back makes "safety-stressed" wife feel at ease Cons: Seems a little flimsy (but durable so far) Pricey because of extra safety back Instructions are a little confusing (buckling / assembling) Doesn't work with lap belts (shoulder belts only) Jiggles around in the seat when not buckled in (trying to get in/out)

jamabrey
Great Carseat for parents and child
1/19/2013

Customer review by mamabear711

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by mamabear711
by mamabear711

We purchased this car seat when our preschooler was ready to move up to the big girl seat. It was a breeze getting it ready for her to occupy and sit right in the seat using the seat belt from the car that went through a small bracket over the shoulder to make it fit her perfectly and keep her safe. It was better than cool to her to have her own cup holders that slid right out on the lower seat. She had small arm rests that fit her perfectly and she was comfortable in her new seat. I was thankful she was comfortable, but best was her safety. Great investment on all levels, even when we spilled food on it. It washed right up. We even invested in another seat for each car. It was affordable enough to do that without emptying the pocketbook. They come in different prints as well, girlly or boyish. Covered all the bases well. Thanks graco.

mamabear711
Good basic booster, great value
7/28/2016

Customer review by Michigan mom

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Michigan mom
by Michigan mom

My daughter has been using this for about a week and loves it. I was originally concerned there wasn't enough padding or head support, but it seems sufficient and my daughter says it is comfy. Easy assembly and installation. I think my headrest in my vehicle will be in the way when I need to lift the height, but I can just take them out since this seat doesn't require the use of vehicle headrests with the seat in high back mode. I think my best reaction to the seat is that I was pleasantly surprised with how much I like it.

Michigan mom
Nice booster seat
11/15/2015

Customer review by momofallthethings

4.0 stars 11/15/2015 by momofallthethings
by momofallthethings

I bought this for my 9 year old to use now and eventually switch my almost 5 year old to it when she's older. I'll also use it as a spare for when we have extra kids along. It has a good belt fit for a wide range of children so should work out nicely for our needs. Pros: - comfortable for my 9 year old in backless mode (he chose this over two others that we have) - 10 year expiration is nice so that I can use it for older & younger siblings - Easy to assemble Cons: - the beltguide in highback mode is too short, my son has outgrown it but is still able to use other booster easily in highback mode - the screws in the armrest could easily be lost/forgotten to put in if someone wasn't aware of them - I wish it had latch anchors to hold it in, my son always forgets to buckle it in when empty

momofallthethings
Safe and easy to use!
8/24/2016

Customer review by eliza

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by eliza
by eliza

We bought this car seat (but with a different print) 2 1/2 years ago. Our daughter has loved it. It has offered great head support, even for long trips. It is uber easy to install properly, not to mention simple to remove from any vehicle to install into another.

eliza
Great Booster seat
2/18/2016

Customer review by lilonemidget

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by lilonemidget
by lilonemidget

This is the 3rd one I've bought. My 2 older kids have one as well. The oldest is 9. 2nd oldest is 7. And my 3rd is going to be 4 in a few days. I've started them all at 4 years old using booster seats. I just love their seats. They are inexpensive and work well. I love them because once my kids are big enough to use it without the back it just easily comes off. They are also easy to clean. All the padding comes off and I just throw it in the washer and hang them up to dry. They are very easy to install. I like the fact that the head rest part can be adjusted when you are still using the back part of it. My daughter is kind of small so I still use that part. All in all we love these car seats. And I do recommend them.

lilonemidget
Good price
8/7/2016

Customer review by Allllycat

4.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Allllycat
by Allllycat

Easy to assemble and install. My daughter is excited for her pink seat! She especially likes the cupholders. Glad this can continue to grow with her.

Allllycat
Safe and cute!
7/20/2016

Customer review by TrixieMom

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by TrixieMom
by TrixieMom

I just bought the Penelope for my 5-year-old daughter. She loves the colors and that it's comfortable. I didn't realize there were rainbow colors on the flowers (I thought they were just gray and white), but that's why my daughter loves it even more. The plum striping is very striking as well.

TrixieMom
Loved by big & small!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by MoMama

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by MoMama
by MoMama

My son couldn't wait to get out of his baby seat, so taking him to the store to pick out a new car seat was disappointing for him! When I showed him this model he agreed to try it out and has loved it since! He loves the fact that he has his own cup holders and doesn't have to share them with his siblings and he can access them himself! He still has the advantage of the high back catching his head when he falls asleep, which he does often. His little sister can't wait to get one like her big brother! Mom likes the fact that the seat has hooks that secure the cars seat belt and allow it to fit right to my son's shoulder and across his lap without it "creeping" up and choking him or making him uncomfortable. I highly recommend this seat to any family!

MoMama
Easy-breezy
11/20/2014

Customer review by KeziahRenee

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by KeziahRenee
by KeziahRenee

By recommendation, we bought this car seat two nights ago, and installed it for first use last night. Papa Bear (grandfather) is genius at assembling things, and while I didn't do it myself, I observed him doing so--all under 20 minutes. We love the way the seat sits low on top of our Jeep's backseat, and how the two side cup holders are concealed until ready to use. I especially like how roomy it is for our granddaughter to sit comfortably while wearing a thick winter coat, hat, hood. She proudly climbed onto her new car seat, and sat like a "big girl" the entire trip. Also, her surrounding site of vision is much better than it was in her previous car seat. We're happy! (We are glad that great-grandma recommended and gifted us with this unit.)

KeziahRenee
1-20 of 359 total reviews
1-20 of 359 reviews